Jennifer Porcello
Jennifer Porcello at George Gee Kia CDA
Refer Me

Jennifer Porcello

Internet Manager

George Gee Kia CDA

317 W Dalton Ave
Coeur D' Alene, ID 83815

Contact Me
4.9
74 Reviews

Hello, my Name is Jennifer Porcello, I have a passion for cars and helping people, working with George Gee and their Honest, Friendly, Transparent promise allows me to sell cars and help people at the same time.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

74 Reviews

Write a Review

74 Reviews of Jennifer Porcello

June 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and made experience easy. She found a vehicle that fit our needs and was close to budget More

by northforkriverrat
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with the Coeur d'Alene Kia George g and with Jennifer my salesperson very professional and took the time to show me how everything works! More

by GSTRICKLAND7
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon and Jennifer were absolutely stellar. They were very responsive and knowledgeable and worked with us to find the perfect car for our family. More

by LEASA
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don McAndrew , Brandon :)

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I think they are a good place I have bought a few trucks thier they was good to me More

by IDAHODUCKIE
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Whitman, Chris Unterseher

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer Porcello was very knowledgeable and did a great job of introducing us to the Sportage More

by CLEMMJ
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hayden Billick

April 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was an excellent experience working with Jennifer and the finance guy . The car is awesome and car will be the third car that we have bought. And always happy in the end. More

by AMTESKY
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don McAndrew

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer was awesome! ! Very personable, no pressure & so very accommodating through the whole process. Everyone was so nice & answered all of our questions. Very professio More

by TALKWITHMARY
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don McAndrew

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and great to work with. We would recommend george gee to everyone More

by KAYLIE.Y2011
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Turner

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hayden took care of me and Jennifer helped with test drive it was a great experience I would go there for future cars or trucks More

by CHARLIELBAKERJR75
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Whitman, Hayden Billick

March 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean and efficient… They were very accommodating . . gracious and patient through the whole transaction. Waiting area was clean. More

by DSIRIA
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don McAndrew , Jennifer Porcello

1
...

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

used 2021 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $81,000
2021 Cadillac Escalade ESV
used
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $30,993
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,145
2024 Kia Forte
new
Deep Sea Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $20,500
2022 Kia Sportage
used
Black Cherry exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $17,400
2015 Cadillac SRX
used
Radiant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $40,994
2023 Cadillac XT6
used
Wilder Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive