Jennifer Porcello
Jennifer Porcello at George Gee Kia CDA
Refer Me

Jennifer Porcello

Internet Manager

George Gee Kia CDA

317 W Dalton Ave
Coeur D' Alene, ID 83815

Contact Me
4.9
64 Reviews

Hello, my Name is Jennifer Porcello, I have a passion for cars and helping people, working with George Gee and their Honest, Friendly, Transparent promise allows me to sell cars and help people at the same time.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of Jennifer Porcello

February 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Professional, friendly, knew all the details -- complete 180 from the usual car buying experience that one expects. More

by CHRIS.CARTON
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Porcello

January 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people, pleasure to work with. Our sales person, JP, is very professional and helpful. More

by GF
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It went well except the car we purchased was advertised with a lifetime warranty but after test driving it we were told it no longer qualified which was disappointing. Jennifer was great and the process of More

by LEAMIA1981
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Porcello

December 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very happy with Jennifer's help and knowledge. We think we've just decided to buy our Kia lease out when it ends instead of trading it in. More

by SERRA0
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Porcello

December 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable, courteous and accommodating I received timely updates and Jennifer was and continues to help with any questions or concerns More

by TIENAAN
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Porcello

December 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience and we felt comfortable and confident in our decision. We are glad Jennifer reached out to us and trade our car in. More

by KFERGUSON984
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Porcello

November 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and very personable. Our second purchase at this dealership and would recommend them to others! More

by GRAMMYVAL
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Whitman, Don McAndrew

November 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and very friendly. Had everything we needed. Our car was ready when we go there. More

by laracandice
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such a pleasure doing business with Jennifer. She is full of joy and very knowledgeable. More

by PAULA58
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rust

September 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have never worked with a dealership as efficient as George Gee, Paul and Jennifer More

by ACHODGE1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Turner, Don McAndrew

1
...

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $14,988
2020 Kia Optima
used
Sangria exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Seltos car, priced at $25,885
2024 Kia Seltos
new
Valais Green/Black Roof exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Sportage Hybrid car, priced at $36,885
2024 Kia Sportage Hybrid
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Sportage car, priced at $30,285
2024 Kia Sportage
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia EV9 car, priced at $77,775
2024 Kia EV9
new
Ivory Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Seltos car, priced at $32,565
2024 Kia Seltos
new
Valais Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive