About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Don Oakes.
Don Oakes
Don Oakes, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Asheville
5.0

Don Oakes

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Asheville

621 Brevard Rd
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me
Contact Me

19 Reviews of Don Oakes

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful People at Harmony Motors"

- pfecho

Received expert guidance and customer satisfaction all through the VW TDI buy back process. Agents were also able to find a satisfactory, late model Golf TDI Sportwagon replaxement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accommodating, thorough, proffessional"

- MAURAMONTAGUE Verified Customer

Always bring my A 6 TDI in for a wash at my convenience. Always enjoy chatting with the service and sales personell. You have friendly, courteous, staff. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Kirchmeyer

Jul 22, 2017

Audi Asheville responded

On behalf of the Audi Asheville team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your service experience with us and others and we look forward to servicing your Audi A6 again in the future.

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent new car buying experience."

- PAULABRY Verified Customer

Buying my new Audi S4 was a great experience in every way. I had the car built to my specs and was told it would be 90 days. I got the car 90 days after. The sales service was great. My salesman, Don Oakes, is the best car salesman I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Schieren , Tim Cousins

Jul 22, 2017

Audi Asheville responded

Hearing that you had an excellent experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Audi Asheville, we wish you many happy miles in your new S4. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Total Experience"

- MHSTOLL Verified Customer

For years we have had a positive experience with the Service Department and now it has carried over to Sales. In fact our family bought two Audis this month from a staff that clearly had our interests as their priority. A pleasure to work with the Audi Asheville team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of New Audi"

- mrstarkman52 Verified Customer

Very pleasant buying experience. Would recommend Harmony Motors for anyone contemplating the purchase of an Audi motor vehicle. I would do so again at such time as either my wife or I purchase our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with one apprehension"

- rimc Verified Customer

We bought a 2017 A4 this week. Don Oakes was our salesperson and impressed us with his knowledge and ability to clearly explain features and benefits. When the model with options and preferred colors was not going to be available based on our time frame, he worked with the sales manager to identify one from another dealership. Our only qualm with Harmony was the fact that the maintenance packages available were not reviewed with us until after purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lordman

November 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very professional"

- BUBBWAT246 Verified Customer

the sales staff was very professional. second purchase and will be back. love the vehicle so far and am looking forward to service and sales in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Nelson, Deanna Marino

Dec 10, 2016

Audi Asheville responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Audi Asheville. We wish you safe travels in your new Audi and look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new A5"

- TDROLEN Verified Customer

problem with original order but they recovered nicely. very satisfied with Don and the organization. continue learning my new auto, lot's of technology. Over-all very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Nelson

Dec 10, 2016

Audi Asheville responded

Thank you for sharing this review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Don and Audi Asheville. . Enjoy your new Audi and please come visit us again soon!

November 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VW Buyback and Audi A4 Purchase"

- BOOMER1854363 Verified Customer

Third new car purchase from Harmony Motors, excellent service, excellent parts department, excellence maintenance. Don Oakes was very helpful and informative with my VW buyback as well as the purchase of my new Audi A4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lordman

Dec 10, 2016

Audi Asheville responded

We’re glad that Don was able to address your purchasing needs and to find you an A4 that met your specifications. We appreciate you choosing Audi Asheville as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new Audi! Please come back and see us again soon!

August 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!! "

- PABBY1 Verified Customer

Service has always been excellent. Had other vehicles there in past and never had a bad experience. Will continue to go to this dealership for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2016

Audi Asheville responded

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We are always striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

2018 Audi Q5

$52,280

2018 Audi A4

$49,280

2015 Audi Q7

$58,534

2018 Audi A4

$39,075

2018 Audi Q5

$52,285

2018 Audi Q7

$69,385

2018 Audi A5

$58,490

2018 Audi A4

N/A