About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Don Skebo.
Don Skebo
Don Skebo, Nissan Specialist, Newton Nissan South
5.0

Don Skebo

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan South

2801 Highway 231 N
Shelbyville, TN 37160

Contact Me

Don Skebo is originally from Middle Tennessee. He recently joined the Newton Nissan South family. In his free time, he enjoy woodwork and building cars, and his favorite car is a TVR Sagaris.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Call
Email

38 Reviews of Don Skebo

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another GREAT Experience!"

- Sam J

This was the second time in 2018 that we dealt with Don. We bought a Rogue in August and Don was very helpful and made . Unfortunately on December 6, my wife was involved in an accident where she was struck in the rear while waiting to turn. Both vehicles were totaled and my Rogue only had 1,600 miles on it. Luckily no one was seriously injured and we decided to get another Rogue exactly like the previous one. I talked to Mike Castro and Don Skebo and they immediately started looking for another 2018 Rogue SL. It was a quick search for them and I had to wait on the insurance but soon I was contacted about coming to look at the new car. On December 31, we went to the dealership and signed the papers. Don was very courteous and helpful and made the experience an enjoyable one. If anyone is looking to purchase a vehicle, I strongly recommend Don, Mike, and Michelle at Newton Nissan South to make your experience as enjoyable as mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Jkclinner

Service was made in a timely manner .. very pleased with work. Only issue I have is that I still have not received my 100 dollar gift card for referring a new customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Ward

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Dealership"

- Paul Buckingham

I have now purchased four vehicles thru Newton Nissan. They always go out of their way to make it a great experience. Donnie and Joel made this time the same. Donnie listened to what we wanted and found it for us. Joel made the financing process as smooth as possible. I would recommend buying from here. Paul Buckingham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Marks

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very enjoyable experience "

- Thomasmt66

The salesperson and finance manager worked extremely hard to give us a new car. Very pleasant experience. Would highly recommend to any of my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best first car purchase experience!"

- Parten75

I would recommend anyone to purchase a car from this Nissan dealership the process took longer than expected. However The man named Don of sales was Exceptional overall and Nate that took care of finance was good to do business with thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Sartin, Ron Golden

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service Excellence 11/10/2018"

- fultonrogue2018

Don was amazing. He was very informative and detail oriented. He had a friendly and caring spirit. He gave me several options and went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Marks, Nathan Sartin

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Ssbrady1216

Went above and beyond from sales all the way to service. Took the time to explain all the features of my new car set my phone up. Just an exemplary dealership inthis day and time. Nissan should be very proud to have them representing their brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Closing in on our new car"

- Chirsty77

Joel was fantastic gentleman. Our final step was pleasant. A very friendly man. He gets a five star from The Ferrell’s. Thanks Joel. LB and Recia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Marks, Arisha Welker

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Altima"

- Keithggeary

Excellent service. Don was able to meet my expectations and get me in a new Altima. Deal was also done in a timely matter. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Nevels

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Redeemed our faith in Nissan!"

- RJ

We had a bad experience at another dealership and Don Skebo and the Newton South team redeemed our faith in Nissan! He was attentive, patient and kind. Thank you for making our purchase an enjoyable experience! Debbie and RJ Johndon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Sartin , Paul Welker

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,562

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,608

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,876

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234