Search
Back
Start your review of Don Ziemke.
Don Ziemke
Don Ziemke, General Sales Manager, Bredemann Toyota
5.0

Don Ziemke

General Sales Manager

Bredemann Toyota

1301 W Dempster St
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

NADA General Managers School

Call
Email

186 Reviews of Don Ziemke

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales department "

- Pokusia

Jerry Giec is a great salesman and didn't push me into unwanted vehicle. He was very kind and didn't pressure me. He showed me how to set up everything on my new 2018 Camry Thank you to Tran who were very patient with me. Great dealership From every angle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Giec, Tran Nguyen

Mar 06, 2019

Bredemann Toyota responded

Thank you very much! You will love your new Camry! Please don't hesitate to call us if we can help you with anything.

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Arnold

Have bought several cars here, recently we purchased new 2019 chr and got a good deal. Everyone is always helpful here.Special thanks to Jerry Giec , Dan and Guys in finance as well..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Giec, Tran Nguyen

Mar 06, 2019

Bredemann Toyota responded

Thank you Arnold, we appreciate your feedback! Let us know if there is anything we can do for you!

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Jerry!!!"

- Dana

Another car from Bredemann’s and everyone we have dealt with has been amazing! Our Sales person Jerry , and management have all been excellent anytime we have had to deal with them. Highly recommend this dealership To everyone I can think of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Giec, Tran Nguyen

Feb 11, 2019

Bredemann Toyota responded

Thank you Dana for returning to us for your latest purchase! Let us know if we can help you with anything!

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Jerry"

- Julia

One of the best buying experiences for my wife and I. Special thank to Jerry, Don and Tran .What a great team of people! We will definitely be back for another Purchase to your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Giec, Tran Nguyen

Feb 11, 2019

Bredemann Toyota responded

Thank you Julia!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Group of good people !"

- Zofia

Jerry, did a great job selling us a new car and gave me a great deal for my car. Loved his enthusiasm and humor. He also introduced us to the service department and made first appointment for us.We’re glad we came to this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Giec, Tran Nguyen

Feb 11, 2019

Bredemann Toyota responded

Thank you Zofia! We look forward to seeing you again and please don't hesitate to call us if we can help you with anything!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing service"

- Camry girl

Great product, great staff. My salesman Jerry was Super nice and professional. Definitely a great experience! Highly recommend shopping for your next vehicle here.a plus service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Giec

Jan 07, 2019

Bredemann Toyota responded

Our goal is to make it simple and easy! Thank you for taking time to post online about your experience!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Charlie Schiller - Extremely knowledgeable and professional"

- Glen

I'm really happy with the deal I got on my 2019 Camry XSE. Love this dealership because they have a huge selection, and there are no high pressure sales tactics, My salesman Charlie was knowledgeable and helpful! He's been with Toyota a number or years, and has extensive knowledge of their vehicle lineup. He takes the time to understand what features are important to you, and will gladly demonstrate and explain the operation of each, which is quite important in this age of hi tech cars! Best of all Financing was a breeze! I will definitely be back for my next Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Schiller, Jack Prato , Renee Koziel

Jan 07, 2019

Bredemann Toyota responded

We are so happy to had a good experience! That is our goal every day. You are going to absolutely love your new Camry and please don't hesitate to call us if we can help you with anything or if you have any questions about the technology in the Camry.

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Tacoma"

- David

Very professional and super clean dealership. Jerry is Fantastic sales person. Thanks Bredemann people for making this easy .Love my new tacoma truck!looking forward to take it off road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Giec, Jesus Padin

Dec 05, 2018

Bredemann Toyota responded

Thank you David for visiting us to buy your new Tacoma and for taking time out of your day to post online about your experience with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can do for you!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"New rav"

- Twilightzonr

Jerry Giec was very helpful. Answered our questions without pushing a sale. I would highly recommend him for anyone interested in checking out Bredemann Toyota in Park Ridge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Giec

Oct 29, 2018

Bredemann Toyota responded

Thank you very much for your feedback! We know you will love your new Rav, and please don't hesitate to call Jerry or any of our sales managers if we can help you with anything, including if you would like to review any of the features or technology in your Rav. We are happy to do so!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Anna

best customer service Bredemann car dealership is Nr 1 hands down. my salesman Jerry was very helpful . he never gave up on getting me the best deal we could get . I would go back and request him the next time I go back there to get another vehicle . everyone I met at the dealership was amazing thank you bredemann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Giec, Tran Nguyen

Sep 24, 2018

Bredemann Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are happy to hear that everything worked out well!

1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$33,607

2018 Toyota Prius

$33,607

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,085

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,756

2019 Toyota Sienna

$46,654

2019 Toyota Sienna

$35,219

2019 Toyota Camry

$38,229

2019 Toyota Sienna

$39,399