Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Donald Crowder.
Donald Crowder
Donald Crowder at Volkswagen of South Mississippi
Refer Me
4.8

Donald Crowder

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Volkswagen of South Mississippi

11689 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Donald Crowder

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was 100% professional and accurate from start..."

- Mark

Everything was 100% professional and accurate from start to finish. I found exactly the car I was looking for and no issues whatsoever with getting a good solid deal I was happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2020

Volkswagen of South Mississippi responded

Mark, thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Volkswagen of South Mississippi. We're glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! We make it work #RayBrandt

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gerald is the exact opposite opposite of the car salesman..."

- walker2599

Gerald is the exact opposite opposite of the car salesman stereotype. He genuinely wants his client to get the car they want and that is right for their budget. Not once did I feel pressured or stressed during this experience. He really made me feel comfortable and excited about my purchase. This was my first time buying a car that I actually wanted instead of just getting one because the sales person convinced me to buy it. This was the best experience buying a car and I have Gerald to thank for that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Edoria

May 13, 2020

Volkswagen of South Mississippi responded

Hi Walker 2599, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience Gerald and the rest of the Volkswagen of South Mississippi team. We make it work #RayBrandt

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch customer service and an awesome crew. Gerald..."

- joshuatillman2000

Top notch customer service and an awesome crew. Gerald was extremely knowledgeable and I can whole heartedly recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. From one Family man to another, he was very straightforward and did his absolute best to get us the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Edoria

May 11, 2020

Volkswagen of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Joshua! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Gerald to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We make it work #RayBrandt

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely awesome customer service, Gerald gave me a..."

- M.robert1.1

Absolutely awesome customer service, Gerald gave me a feeling of comfort and confidence in my purchase. Most definitely would recommend to friends , family and anyone looking for a car at a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshall Karliner, Gerald Edoria, Ryan Titus

Mar 12, 2020

Volkswagen of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that our incredible staff was able to assist you during your visit with us! We truly appreciate you recommending us to family and friends and we look forward to any future visits you'll have with us! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience buying a car here! Salesmen were..."

- justynah90

Had a great experience buying a car here! Salesmen were very helpful and kind. I normally dread buying a car but this was very pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2020

Volkswagen of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much or your rating and review! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience and that our wonderful staff were able to assist you during your visit! We take pride in our customer service to make sure that our customers are completely satisfied and taken care of by the time they are getting back on the road! We look forward to any future business you'll have with us!

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did not give me what was talked about! They sold me a..."

- Jones

Did not give me what was talked about! They sold me a less equipped car this car doesn’t have the ad on that we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Baroni, Ryan Titus, Brandon Marin

Jan 14, 2020

Volkswagen of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We will have someone from our dealership contact you as soon as possible to discuss your transaction further. Thank you.

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Need to send sales people to a class so they can tell you..."

- Debwde

Need to send sales people to a class so they can tell you how all the technology works on these new cars . You pay slot for all the extras and NO one can teach you how to work it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marshall Karliner, Gerald Edoria, Norm Frost

Nov 12, 2019

Volkswagen of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for taking the time to reach out, Deb. According to our records, you purchased a vehicle from us a year ago. In your latest visit, our technicians went out of their way to teach you how to use the XM radio, which you were having difficulty with and explained that unfortunately your warranty did not cover a front end alignment. Please let us know how else we can be of assistance.

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Dealership!"

- BeetleBuyer123

Donald made buying our VW Beetle as easy as it could possibly be, and gave us the best price around. We couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2019

Volkswagen of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are glad to hear that Donald took great care of you during your visit! Congratulations on your VW Beetle, happy trails! We hope to continue to earn your business!

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience Perfect car "

- Ellie B

Donald, our salesperson was very helpful and patient. He was extremely nice and kind to us. I would definitely request Donald if shopping for a car. Thanks again Donald

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Titus

Oct 10, 2019

Volkswagen of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for your review, Ellie! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit with Donald and Ryan. We hope to see you again real soon!

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went put of their way for us!"

- Greyhaus

Donald was awesome! He absolutely went above and beyond to help get us the Jeep we wanted. The trade was smooth and the deal was easy to make. Couldn’t have had an easier buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Tegeder

Oct 10, 2019

Volkswagen of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and that both Daniel and Donald took great care of you! We hope to see you again real soon!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

New 2020 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $35,904

2020 Volkswagen Atlas

$35,904

New 2020 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $37,862

2020 Volkswagen Atlas

$37,862

New 2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $30,282

2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,282

New 2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $22,852

2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$22,852

New 2020 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $32,914

2020 Volkswagen Arteon

$32,914

New 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $28,801

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$28,801

New 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $46,437

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$46,437

New 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $28,801

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$28,801