Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Donald (Don) Myers.
Donald (Don) Myers
Donald (Don) Myers, Sales Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination
5.0

Donald (Don) Myers

Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

I'm originally A native New Yorker. Born in New York City and grew up in Mt. Vernon, N.Y. I moved to Palm Beach County in 1984 when I was 16 years old. I attended Florida Atlantic University after graduating from Forest Hill H.S. IN 1986. Also completed a Real Estate course at Gold Coast Real Estate School before entering into The Automobile industry in 1997.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

New and Used Car and Truck Sales Manager experience as well as Finance Manager experience

383 Reviews of Donald (Don) Myers

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So excited !"

- marissa.hamblet

They were so helpful and not pushy. I am very satisfied with my new car and my experiences here at off lease only. Yay ! So happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Digennaro, Luan Cruz

Jun 25, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear marissa.hamblet, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience "

- tipango3

Always a great deal. Efficient and top notch. I appreciate that they answer all my questions and stayed as late as needed to get our new car purchased. We are repeat customers and will continue to give outlet business!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Betances, Luan Cruz

Jun 24, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear tipango3, Thank you so much for your repeat business!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience was so positive We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you always find the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an awesome experience "

- selie23

Thank you so much to Luan & Amy!!! Crazy good service with such awesome attitudes. They listened to our needs and took great care of us!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Lord Kallberg, Luan Cruz

Jun 24, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear selie23 , Hearing that you had an AWESOME experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience I’ve ever had. "

- Nsajka

Can’t say enough great things about Liam and Armando. They were very helpful and knowledgeable of the entire process in and out. Luan helped me find the right car and Armando helped me finance it. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Betances, Luan Cruz

Jun 24, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Nsajka , We are happy to hear that Luan and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 stars"

- Virgil Deoliveira

It was a good experience. It was an easy process. Thank you so much to Liam for making this happen he was really nice and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sissenwein, Luan Cruz

Jun 24, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Virgil Deoliveira , We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Luan. He's excellent, and we're fortunate to have him on our team. We hope you were treated like part of the family throughout your purchase experience. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So happy, hard working people"

- margarethumino

Luan fought so hard to get me into a really good car and get me approved and driving today. I was so happy to have him assist me as previous associates werent able to. Thank you so much to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Passell, Luan Cruz

Jun 24, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear margarethumino, We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Luan. He's excellent, and we're fortunate to have him on our team. We hope you were treated like part of the family throughout your purchase experience. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Increíble "

- MiosottisLeon

I had an amazing time buying my car with Luan I really appreciate all his hard work and efforts to make this happen unlike any other previous person. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear MiosottisLeon, Hearing that you had an AMAZING experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- stevenbrent

I decided to go to Offlease only and just look at cars. Due to the great experience from Luan and Lexon it was super easy to leave with a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear stevenbrent , Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me and my ATS"

- joelholyfire

Me and my ATS Akm was The best. So helpful with every step. This was truly the best and easiest buying experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Wertman, Akm Haque 

Jun 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear joelholyfire, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Catianas

Luan was such an amazing salesman and really took care of everything I needed. He and Michael in finance are the best there is! Definitely ask for them when you come in you’ll be in great hands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Passell, Luan Cruz

Jun 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Catianas, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 383 results

Dealership Inventory (1208 Vehicles)

2016 BMW X5

$34,799

2017 INFINITI QX80

$36,399

2017 Ford Edge

$20,099

2015 Ford Edge

$17,699

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$22,099

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$24,099

2016 Lexus LS

$35,499

2017 Chevrolet Express

$19,299