Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Donald Korenewych.
Donald Korenewych
Donald Korenewych at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills
Refer Me
5.0

Donald Korenewych

Sales

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills

2810 Bishop Rd
Willoughby Hills, OH 44092

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Donald Korenewych

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership very nice and clean. Everyone..."

- Victoria Verified Customer

I love this dealership very nice and clean. Everyone there is very friendly. Good coffee, I took care in for oil change was dirty came back very very clean. When I purchased the car Don checked on me about vehicle. I saw him when I came in Saturday love this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Watts

Feb 16, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Victoria, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was really nice and went above my expectations...."

- cleeksamantha46 Verified Customer

Everyone was really nice and went above my expectations. Don was super nice and really explained everything in detail. I’m very happy with my newly purchased trax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McDermott

Nov 22, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

We are very happy to hear that Don provided you, Samantha, with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It took some time to decide on what I really wanted but..."

- ZEVI06 Verified Customer

It took some time to decide on what I really wanted but Don was very patient and helpful until I made my decision. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aramis Greenwood

Oct 25, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills. It is great to hear that Don was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service!!! Don in sales is the best! Definitely..."

- karibrenk440 Verified Customer

Awesome service!!! Don in sales is the best! Definitely recommend to anyone looking for new or used car! Will definitely be back and highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Don met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Great selection of cars to..."

- melissa.zarbo Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. Great selection of cars to choose from, worked within our budget and helped us get the best price. We will be back for our next car in a few years and as ways will recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you, Melissa, it's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills!

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very patient. Very understanding. No pressure to..."

- KARVON2001 Verified Customer

Very patient. Very understanding. No pressure to purchase. Answered all my questions and had all the right answers. Very happy with my purchase. Looking forward to good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew

Oct 07, 2020

KARVON2001 responded

Andrew was only the finance person. Don was my sales man and he is to get credit for the sale! Andrew was also pleasant however.

Oct 06, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Hello, Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills. I'm glad to hear that Andrew was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jade and Don were both very knowledgeable about the Chevy..."

- ckminich1 Verified Customer

Jade and Don were both very knowledgeable about the Chevy Equinox. They took the time to find us the vehicle that we wanted. They were both very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Walsh

Sep 30, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your kind words regarding Jade and Don, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new Chevy Equinox!

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at serpentin I was all good Don my cells My..."

- BNSJV Verified Customer

My experience at serpentin I was all good Don my cells My test drive on my new vehicle was great the service department gave me everything I need it to know about the truck wrap was wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Here at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Don, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and very courteous staff. The finance..."

- C.LEBLANG Verified Customer

Professional and very courteous staff. The finance manager was extremely professional and was a pleasure to deal with . Our salesman was knowledgeable and pleasant . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don and the sales team did a great job . They jumped over..."

- RichNissen Verified Customer

Don and the sales team did a great job . They jumped over hurdles and got me into a suv. That my growing family that all can fit in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Rich, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Don here at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (313 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,145

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$22,145

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $44,285

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$44,285

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $28,547

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$28,547

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,805

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,805

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,805

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,805

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,805

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,805