Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Donald Korenewych.
Donald Korenewych
Donald Korenewych at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills
Refer Me
5.0

Donald Korenewych | Page 2

Sales

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills

2810 Bishop Rd
Willoughby Hills, OH 44092

Contact Me

22 Reviews of Donald Korenewych

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and very courteous staff. The finance..."

- C.LEBLANG Verified Customer

Professional and very courteous staff. The finance manager was extremely professional and was a pleasure to deal with . Our salesman was knowledgeable and pleasant . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don and the sales team did a great job . They jumped over..."

- RichNissen Verified Customer

Don and the sales team did a great job . They jumped over hurdles and got me into a suv. That my growing family that all can fit in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Rich, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Don here at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Great salesman. Easy to work with everyone..."

- EDWARD_P_WARD Verified Customer

Great service. Great salesman. Easy to work with everyone involved. Also, as David Allen was not directly involved he always said hello and asked questions so he could direct me to the right salesman (Don) and finance representative (Andrew).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Allen

Aug 18, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you, Edward, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I think my dealer is just awesome very a tentative very..."

- MSHARON782 Verified Customer

I think my dealer is just awesome very a tentative very knowledgeable and great personality and willing to help anytime you called great representative awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McDermott, Aramis Greenwood, Jade Walsh , The guy who helped me with financing

Jun 27, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An hour and twenty minutes is too long for an oil change..."

- FKLEGEND Verified Customer

An hour and twenty minutes is too long for an oil change and basic service. Called for an appointment for the Impala then got a call the next day saying the appointment was for the Malibu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're sorry to hear that your wait was longer than anticipated, and we hope you will give us the opportunity to do better next time!

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was/is Awesome!The salesperson was..."

- johnsonmaurice364 Verified Customer

This dealership was/is Awesome! The salesperson was patient, understanding, and cooperative. Management was involved & supportive. But, the financial assistant rep put "the icing on the cake!" I'm deeply touched by the whole experience. I'm eternally grateful and thankful for the opportunity. May Serpentini continue to grow and prosper... "Looking out for the little guy!" .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Suhy

May 11, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Hi John, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills and will share your comments with our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience With our purchase We would do business..."

- davisfam097 Verified Customer

Good experience With our purchase We would do business with them again All the sales and staff were very friendly and helpful Good job everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Allen, Alea Bauer

May 04, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills are glad to have you as a customer.

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole experience was great. They found the car I..."

- DONALDLAZAR Verified Customer

The whole experience was great. They found the car I wanted and added the extras that I wanted without hassle in quick turnover. Recommend to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody was very nice and easy to work with. My wife..."

- Amayse1 Verified Customer

Everybody was very nice and easy to work with. My wife and I both bought new cars and the process was very easy and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A+ Dealership"

- BURYARICHARD Verified Customer

Very nice dealership. No high pressure sale. Knew exactly the vehicle I wanted and I was happy with the purchase price and my trade in amount was fair. Rick from Mentor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,878

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$42,878

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,305

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$41,305

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,305

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$41,305

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,305

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$41,305

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,265

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$27,265

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $31,838

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$31,838