Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Donald Rouse
Donald  Rouse at Hubert Vester Chevrolet
Refer Me

Donald Rouse

Service Manager

Hubert Vester Chevrolet

3717 Raleigh Road Parkway West
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me
4.5
51 Reviews
4.5

51 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Donald Rouse

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and great time very satisfied customers..."

- JamesBrown196269 Verified Customer

Great service and great time very satisfied customers will definitely use them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hicks, Danny Meacomes

Sep 23, 2021

JamesBrown196269 responded

My wife drives our vehicle locally so I didn't notice what was going on with the vehicle until we went on vacation and I realized it was a heavy vibration at highway speeds I took it to get serviced after returning from vacation and got it repaired at Hubert vester GM. They diagnosed the issue and did the repairs promptly I actually got it back the next day. Awesome service....

Sep 23, 2021

JamesBrown196269 responded

Great service great people my price came under what I was quoted. Which makes my experience that much better.

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff are very professional and friendly. They are..."

- Hotshotward Verified Customer

The staff are very professional and friendly. They are prompt in getting your work done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hicks, Danny Meacomes

Sep 23, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, Hotshotward! Thank you for the stellar review. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We hope to work with you again in the future. Have a great day! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No iissues just to a little longer than I anticipated for..."

- STEVEWEBB2573 Verified Customer

No iissues just to a little longer than I anticipated for oil change and tire rotation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

STEVEWEBB2573, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and we’re always looking for ways to improve. Should you have any further inquiries, please do not hesitate to give us a call here at the dealership. We hope to work with you again soon. Have a good day! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional called and kept me informed throughout..."

- WFLOUNDER2 Verified Customer

Very professional called and kept me informed throughout the total process worked with me on picking vehicle up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda

Sep 21, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, WFLOUNDER2! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're delighted to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Have a wonderful day! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient and timely. Service person said I would be..."

- DONNIEJAYHAWLEY Verified Customer

Very efficient and timely. Service person said I would be waiting 1 to 1 1/2 hours. But I was finished and on my way in slightly less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hicks, Danny Meacomes

Sep 17, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, DONNIEJAYHAWLEY! Thank you for the stellar review. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Have a great day! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When driving up to service I was greeted and we discussed..."

- VMOUTON2001 Verified Customer

When driving up to service I was greeted and we discussed the purpose of my visit. I was impressed with the estimate given at time of check-in. That was a new feature. The dealership is always clean and the service team professional and available if I have questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hicks, Danny Meacomes , Your lady who scheduled my service.

Sep 14, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the stellar review, VMOUTON2001! We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Please let us know how we may assist you further. Take care!V - Winford Lee, Operations Director

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I arrived, we had an appointment mixup, Was told..."

- BSTUK39 Verified Customer

When I arrived, we had an appointment mixup, Was told no appointment was scheduled. However, I was taken care of as if no mixup had occurred. Customer service is everything! Thanks Team Vester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hicks, Danny Meacomes

Sep 08, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, BSTUK39! Thank you for the stellar review. We're happy to hear that we were still able to help and accommodate you despite the mix up. We look forward to your next visit. Have a great day!

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department and wonderful sales staff...."

- DDAWES6197 Verified Customer

Great service department and wonderful sales staff. Always can get my truck serviced within a reasonable time and they work Around my schedule. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, DDAWES6197! We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Have a great day!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I arrived early and they went ahead and Took my car in..."

- zachary.webb Verified Customer

I arrived early and they went ahead and Took my car in and got me out quick. Great experience and great service. Will continue to have my vehicle me serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hicks, Danny Meacomes

Sep 02, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the stellar review, zachary.webb! We're happy to hear that your positive experience earned us your loyalty and trust. Have a wonderful day! Safe travels!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Ken is an excellent salesman because he is very..."

- BBBUNN.DJM Verified Customer

Mr. Ken is an excellent salesman because he is very knowledgeable, courteous, kind, and pleasant to deal with. He makes you feel welcome and that it is a honor to try to make his customers happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vester, Ken Winbourne

Sep 02, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the stellar rating, BBBUNN.DJM! We're delighted to hear that working with Ken elevated your experience with us. Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,700
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,724
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,600
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $38,200
2018 Buick Enclave
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,100
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $46,000
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive