About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Donald Sanborn.
Donald Sanborn
Donald  Sanborn, Finance Manager, West Coast Auto Dealers
5.0

Donald Sanborn

Finance Manager

West Coast Auto Dealers

3203 W Marie St
Pasco, WA 99301

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

118 Reviews of Donald Sanborn

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would Buy There Again"

- Author of the Review Verified Customer

The prices being posted on the windshields is what attracted me. I knew they would offer me the same price as everyone else and I knew that price before driving onto the lot. Getting a sales person from the website also made it easy and their financing beat what my own credit union offered me and was also easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, Darrin Lucero

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Carman91

I give a five star rating because I was able to get a great deal on the car I wanted in a reasonable time frame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Mendoza, Victor Vazquez

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxed"

- wcaballero65 Verified Customer

I wasn't really looking to buy a car, but Paul, Rich, and Don presented a nice car at the right price. The negotiation was actually comfortable and pleasant This was the best dealership experience I've ever encountered. I highly recommend West Coast Auto for your next purchase. First-class operation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Cardwell , Rich Beem

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beautiful new car"

- Meghancooper48

I came to west coast just window shopping. Then Bob Duran came out to greet my husband and I. We told him were just looking around today. And that we could afford a car after the end of the year. He said that he could get me into a car today. He kept his word and got me into a great car. And Dan Couch helped me get a really good payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Duran , Daniel Couch

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- RM

Justin was amazing, he went above and beyond to make sure we were 100% satisfied. Honestly the best car buying experience yet, would highly recommend West Coast to friends and family and will return for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Henning

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect! "

- Carliedcurtis

My family and I loved our experience car shopping with West Coast Auto Dealers. They made the car shopping quick and painles. Everyone was extremely helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My family had a wonderful experience."

- Rita

My family and I had a wonderful experience. All staff involved were very accommodating and helpful. They answered all questions we had concerning the vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to work with!"

- Jeradnheather

We tried to sell our car by ourselves and took it to other dealers but it didnt work out. David and Justin were great they got us the exact car we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Henning, David Madero

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They treat me good exlent work by the personal"

- Fordguy

Good work as fur as how to treat great a person make you feel like of theirs I would definitely go back and buy nother car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Phillips Jr, Matt Brighton, Katelyn McGraw

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, Friendly, awesome experience "

- Lizard357

Donald was friendly the second we stepped on the lot. The manager was extremely helpful, and finance department made purchasing a car as a first time buyer a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, Donald Phillips Jr

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

1995 Chevrolet Blazer

$3,995

2011 Chrysler 300

$17,995

2005 Chevrolet Silverado

$14,995

2007 Toyota Camry

$5,995

2005 Chevrolet Trailblazer

$3,995

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$22,495

2006 Chevrolet Trailblazer

$4,995

2014 Volkswagen Passat

$12,995