Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Donnie Clamon.
Donnie Clamon
Donnie Clamon at Lake Norman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Donnie Clamon

Brand Ambassador / Sales Consultant

Lake Norman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

20700 Torrence Chapel Rd
Cornelius, NC 28031

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram & Mopar Expert for 3 years in a row

17 Reviews of Donnie Clamon

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This guy is amazing. 5 trucks from Donald now. Easy..."

- BenjaminCay

This guy is amazing. 5 trucks from Donald now. Easy process, great pricing and down to earth. Highly recommend. No need to go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. All the staff is very friendly,..."

- Sahara Jane

Great experience. All the staff is very friendly, personable, knowledgeable and willing to assistance with any questions , nothing is a bother. Second vehicle I purchased from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Jennings, Tim Carlson

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience! Would recommend Donnie and..."

- kcasey1987

Great car buying experience! Would recommend Donnie and Lake Norman dealership to friends and family! We Felt very welcomed and appreciated through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Zorn

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donnie was great. Everyone was extremely friendly and we..."

- dcole1022

Donnie was great. Everyone was extremely friendly and we received a lot of attention. The test drive was nice and we were in and out within a couple of hours. A very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Zorn

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding courteous no pressure sales experience! I..."

- aj34me

Outstanding courteous no pressure sales experience! I personally talked with three different employees throughout the transaction. All were very personable and knowledgeable about their product and their services. I did have a trade in vehicle that I was given a very fair price for as well. I would recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking for a particular vehicle that they have on their lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lewis , Grant (Ricky) Baker

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donnie was great to work with and was awesome on getting..."

- markey.emily

Donnie was great to work with and was awesome on getting our deal done in a quick manner. Also love the complimentary snacks while waiting.. although I never had time to eat it because we were never just waiting around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Zorn

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lake Norman Dodge is the best dealership ive ever been..."

- jarronraian

Lake Norman Dodge is the best dealership ive ever been too. Maggie, Donnie, and Tim were so helpful in me buying my new Challenger. Donnie was busy with another customer who got Maggie to help me. I love Maggie so much shes really is a great sales person and they really made me feel like i was a part if them. This was the greatest experience ive ever had at a dealership awsome Job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Donnie for months on finding the right..."

- Arnie B

I worked with Donnie for months on finding the right right Wrangler at the right price. He was patient and incredibly helpful. Everyone at the dealership was very nice and they made the buying experience much better than other dealerships I’ve been to in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The first dealership I went to did not take me seriously...."

- Avarner9903

The first dealership I went to did not take me seriously. Donnie was super helpful and easy to communicate with. The whole experience of buying my truck was a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very streamlined process from test drive to signing the..."

- Tucson6.dh.

Very streamlined process from test drive to signing the papers. Donny was courteous and observant of health issues. We changed the model we were looking for, but it didn't affect the timing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Zorn

May 20, 2020

Lake Norman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We appreciate your business!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (451 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,660
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,070
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,845
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,530
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,600
2021 Jeep Compass
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,735
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD