Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Donnie Harris.
Donnie Harris
Donnie  Harris at Capitol Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.4

Donnie Harris

New Car Sales

Capitol Chevrolet

6200 Interstate Highway 35
Austin, TX 78745

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Donnie Harris

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just want to thank Kevin for taking care of me and..."

- Angelo

Just want to thank Kevin for taking care of me and getting me into my first truck. Fast and efficient service! Thank you so much Kevin!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Russom, Robert Murray, Leo Palacios, Augustin Perez, Joseph Llanos, Paul Vasquez, Nathaniel Rosalez, Kevin Arevalo, FRANCHESCA NOVICK

Jan 31, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you Angelo, for the amazing and stellar review on Kevin. I am pleased to hear that your experience with Capitol Chevrolet was outstanding. Congratulations on your new purchase and we can't wait to see you again. Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’re giving a 4 star rating but that’s only because Ben,..."

- Rick

We’re giving a 4 star rating but that’s only because Ben, Tyler and Lorenzo came into play the last 2 hours and saved the sale. We had started trying to make an online purchase for 5 days and finally had to give up and drive 6 hours to Austin to finish our purchase, good thing we did because the Suburban we expected was not the one that was waiting for us. Ben stepped in and found out what we wanted, brought Tyler into the sale and he located the Suburban we wanted, he worked with Lorenzo and they both worked over to complete our paperwork so we didn’t have to drive 6 hours home without the Suburban and Silverado that we came for. These guys saved our sale and we appreciate them. Capitol obviously sales a lot of cars and $100,000 worth of vehicles may not be much there but it was huge to us and we learned a tough lesson trying to do a deal online. If Capitol ever sees us again, we will be looking for Tyler and if he’s not there, we’ll find where he is. We also would like to thank Sonya for trying to help, she took our call and wasn’t even at work but expressed concern and tried to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Rodriguez, Ben-Inventory manager

Jan 10, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Rick, although it didn’t start well we are glad that the right people got involved and resolved the situation. We strive to get it right every time. If there is an issue we make try to make the necessary adjustments to serve our customers. Thank you for your patience and business. Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James Hutchinson was an amazing service director at..."

- jenndes90

James Hutchinson was an amazing service director at dodge, he went above and beyond to help me when another manager was out right ugly to me. To the point I wanted to just get rid of my van, but he saved me from feeling like that and gave me all the reassurance I needed, and stayed true to his word. Any problem ive ever had, I've always been able to contact him and have my van taken care of a.s.a p. You all are getting a good asset to your company, the next vehicle i get will be from him :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Freeman, Robert Murray, Frank Cerda, Ernest Cruceta, Joseph Llanos, Eddie Balderas, Lorenzo Beltran, Carlos Delbrey, Bonita Allen , James Hutchinson

Jan 02, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your five star review on James. I am glad everybody was able to produce a collective effort to provide an outstanding car buying experience for you. It was our pleasure. Thank you for shopping at Capitol Chevrolet. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a good buying experience!"

- Lovemynewtruck

Thank you Donnie! We had such a great experience at Capitol Chevrolet. We found the perfect truck for our family. Thanks for making it easy and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2019

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you for shopping at Capitol Chevy & we hope you enjoy your new truck!

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quickly found what I wanted, and easy process to be out with"

- Gezin

Getting 2018 Silverado was quick and easy to helpful salesman, great finance deptment. Also they help find you insurance coverage. All in all an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lipinski , Star Zumba

Jun 25, 2019

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Gezin, We are happy to hear you had an excellent visit at Capitol Chevy!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall"

- Mazdapurchaser

Donnie was an extremely knowledgable salesman who knew just what to say to get us interested in every car he showed us. At the end of the day, we left very satisfied with the car we got, and the price we paid for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review, Mazdapurchaser! We are so glad your recent visit to our dealership left you completely satisfied. We truly appreciate your business. Sincerely, Sonya Aldrich, Customer Relations Manager

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Rocker

Our salesman, Donnie, answered all our questions and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Service Dept was very nice and knowledgeable-can’t remember his name. Finance worked very hard on the deal and also was very knowledgeable-can’t remember his name. This was a very good experience overall. Will definitely buy from them again and recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lipinski, Ernesto Acosta , Service dept

Oct 09, 2018

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thanks Rocker! We are so happy to have you be a part of the Capitol Chevy family! Sincerely, Sonya Aldrich, Customer Relations Manager

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Car guy 1967

Donnie did a great job helping us find the right vehicle for us and making sure we had a great experience. The price was fair and we love the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lipinski

Oct 03, 2018

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your feedback, Car guy 1967! We are glad your visit to our dealership left you completely satisfied. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Sonya Aldrich, Customer Relations Manager

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (756 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $35,110

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$35,110

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,416

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$19,416

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,711

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,711

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,805

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,805

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,285

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,285

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,430

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,430