About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Donnie McElroy.
Donnie McElroy
Donnie McElroy, Sales Consultant, Auto Mart USA
4.9

Donnie McElroy

Sales Consultant

Auto Mart USA

835 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

Home town Columbus Ohio, amateur bowler with ABT Colorado for 16 yrs, Founder & CEO of Icon Entertainment Groups. 5 Children, 2 men 3 women. 4 grandchildren, 1 girl 3 boys

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Donnie McElroy

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Javier Barcenas

We were treated great they had amazing customer service really friendly. Came out driving recommend you to come. I will be coming again for next buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service!!!!"

- misheika1

I walked into the dealership not knowing what I wanted and left extremely satisfied with the decision I made. The sales team were patient and helped guide me through the car buying process. I told them exactly what I wanted and they delivered!!! Thank you so much for making this painful process easier, you all are very much appreciated!!! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Sandoval, Rafael Laborin

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal, cute car!"

- JesseG

Donnie and Jose were very helpful, as was Steve. We got a great deal on a cute car. Everything went very smoothly and we're excited about our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cisneros , Steve

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a 2017 Subaru Wrx!"

- Filiberto64

Rafael, Donnie and Jay were all great and very helpful. I bought a 2017 Subaru Impreza WRX everything was quick and easy I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Barbar , Rafael Laborin

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just wanted to tell you. Jose cisneros was an awsome person"

- Martin romero

Jose cisneros was an awsome detailed person wth us on our buying tday. Very responsible wth explaining us procedures to buying. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Edwards, Jose Cisneros

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest shopping experience! 17 Subaru Impreza WRX!"

- Fzuniga47

Rafael, Donnie and Jay were all fantastic and of great help! Everything was so quick and easy, I highly recommend them and the dealership for your next vehicle purchase! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Barbar, Rafael Laborin

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buen servicio "

- Familia Ávila Reyes.

José es una gran persona nos trato muy bien es muy atento ,siempre estuvo al pendiente de todas las preguntas...gracias jose... muchas gracias gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Sandoval, Jose Cisneros

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gave me a really good deal "

- Mercado0518

Help us with a really good deal worked with us with the down payment and insurance very friendly and loved the experience happy with are new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Pacheco

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car"

- Nickicole

I experiened the perfect purchased on my auto. The salesman was very informative and patient with my decision. He worked very well with to keep me in my budget. I will recommend Auto Mart to everyone who's looking for a used car. Thank You for your expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mazen Abdul, Derrick Wiggins

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service, made things simple "

- Alejandra

Good service vary help full and made things simple. I would recommend this place, cause of their kindliness and management. They treated me vary well and made me feel comfortable with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Pacheco

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

2014 INFINITI QX70

$26,990

2013 Porsche Cayenne

$31,990

2016 Ram 1500

$27,250

2014 Ford F150

$29,500

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$17,800

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,500

2016 Ford Edge

$21,300

2017 Chrysler 300C

$24,450