About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Donnie McElroy.
Donnie McElroy
Donnie McElroy, Sales Manager, Auto Mart USA
5.0

Donnie McElroy

Sales Manager

Auto Mart USA

835 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

Home town Columbus Ohio, amateur bowler with ABT Colorado for 16 yrs, Founder & CEO of Icon Entertainment Groups. 5 Children, 2 men 3 women. 4 grandchildren, 1 girl 3 boys

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Donnie McElroy

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente Servicio "

- Tonylesly

Gracias a Donnie McElroy y a Marco Sandoval por su excelente lugar y por a habernos explicado todo con detalles y y al mismo tiempo como utilizer bien nuestro Nueva Explorer , Muchas gracias y realmente los recomiendo mucho Familia Gonzalez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Barbar, Marco Sandoval

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- CESARIN

I'm giving 5 stars to this dealer because they have very nice cars and the guy who help us was very friendly and was trying to give us the best and what we was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good the person was respectful and answer all mquestion"

- Yanesmelissa 75

The people here are very friendly and are always with a smile and answer all the questions we have to help us on anything we need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alma

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- Flo

A very satisfied customer Above & Beyond Donnie went to please a customer like me .He was very professional, caring , and lots of patience. The other employees were awesome...Rated a high 5 to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Angiebug94

Donnie left us alone while we were making decisions and I thought that was awesome. We took it for a test drive and showed us how to work the car. He was very polite. I told him what I wanted for payments and he made sure that happened. Great service overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Sandoval

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Donnie is a beast!"

- Hermdaworm22

Donnie gave me piece of mind in getting myself a new vehicle and building credit at the same time. Very professional and low pressure environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer "

- Gaurav1990

Best dealer people are friendly have lots of choice of car which you choose Thankyou Auto mart for the car which I bought from you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alma McNeely Riera

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Associate Going Above and Beyond to Help my Family"

- Deanna G.

My daughter and grandchildren were involved in a collision that left the family car totalled. Thank God everyone in the car was alright however We were left without a car. We found Auto Mart on the internet. The website was easy to navigate and we found the car we wanted. When I called the dealership I was greeted by Donnie McElroy. Donnie was kind and sympathetic to our needs. He picked us up, took us where we needed to go before heading to the dealership. We were able to get financing for the vehicle we wanted. I would like to Thank Donnie McElroy and the team at Denver Auto Mart for going above and beyond to help my family into a very nice reliable vehicle that will last for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Barbar

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great assistance from everyone "

- Kiaren

I have a 5 Star rating because I got amazing assistance since I walk into the door. Moali helped me and he was a great. He made sure I was happy with everything and answered all my questions .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Sandoval, Moali Mafrji

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Quick Hassle Free"

- NoTimeguy

I had been looking for a big online. Historically, I don't like the "hassle' or "hustle" of buying a car. I saw ad on CBS4 and thought I would give AutoMart a try. I am glad I did. I am so busy in my life, the thought of going to a dealership walking around and looking at a bunch of cars and then going through the rigamarole with a high pressure sales person gave me the shivers. It is so much more conducive to my life to say this is the car I want, the price I will pay and do we have a deal? The folks at AutoMart were that easy. From Mike, Stephen, George, Donnie and Marco, everyone that I interacted with was top notch and very easy. I did 75% of my communication through emails, until I showed up to look at the car. Have my mechanic take a look at it? no problem, my mechanic had it all day - A1. Since I had sent my information to them via email my signing process took about 15 minutes, and I was ready to drive off the lot. Thanks for being accommodating to me and love the new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

2012 Chevrolet Express

$17,480

2010 Chevrolet Avalanche

$19,990

2014 INFINITI QX70

$27,495

2014 INFINITI Q50

$19,800

2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser

$24,400

2017 Nissan 370Z

$28,990

2013 Porsche Cayenne

$31,990

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,590