About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Donnie McElroy.
Donnie McElroy
Donnie McElroy, Sales Consultant, Auto Mart USA
5.0

Donnie McElroy

Sales Consultant

Auto Mart USA

835 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

Home town Columbus Ohio, amateur bowler with ABT Colorado for 16 yrs, Founder & CEO of Icon Entertainment Groups. 5 Children, 2 men 3 women. 4 grandchildren, 1 girl 3 boys

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Donnie McElroy

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Denver1234

Nice people, they are very welcoming. I came here to look for some used car and they were very helpful on finding the right car that is under my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Barbar, Jose Cisneros

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Rabin123

Great customer service and friendly people. I have low credit and they assured they will help lower my interest rate. Definitely worth your time. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience..."

- Shree

Better than other dealers. They give me the wide range of choices to buy the cars & staffs are very helpful & cooperative. Strongly recommended for all of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cisneros

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a great day "

- Rich2014f150

Had a great time with Donnie he went above and beyond to find me what i wanted great job Donnie 👍i would recommend people here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Artino

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Nice and Knowledgeable Salesperson"

- Jancar17

Donnie went beyond the duty of being a salesperson. He was very nice and knowledgeable of processes of what was going on with my vehicle.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow I will like thanks my man Donnie McElroy!!!"

- 7208408691

Thanks Donnie McElroy for helping me get my dram car that I’ve always dream of!! And it my second car from this dealership and I will like to thank u for your wonderful work and help people choose right car!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"My experience at auto mart USA was amazing "

- Manuelito

Very nice and helpful walk you through the whole process and and they all give you options absurd on your amount that you want to pay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Orion303

Friendly, easy and quick! Definitely recommended for used cars! Great customer service! Donnie M was very helpful, answered all the questions I had. Will definitely come back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente Servicio "

- Tonylesly

Gracias a Donnie McElroy y a Marco Sandoval por su excelente lugar y por a habernos explicado todo con detalles y y al mismo tiempo como utilizer bien nuestro Nueva Explorer , Muchas gracias y realmente los recomiendo mucho Familia Gonzalez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Barbar, Marco Sandoval

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- CESARIN

I'm giving 5 stars to this dealer because they have very nice cars and the guy who help us was very friendly and was trying to give us the best and what we was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

2012 Chevrolet Express

$17,480

2014 INFINITI QX70

$27,495

2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser

$24,400

2017 Nissan 370Z

$23,990

2013 Porsche Cayenne

$31,990

2016 Ram 1500

$28,799

2012 Chevrolet Tahoe

$23,611

2014 Ford F150

$31,990