About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Donnie McElroy.
Donnie McElroy
Donnie McElroy, Sales Manager, Auto Mart USA
4.9

Donnie McElroy

Sales Manager

Auto Mart USA

835 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

Home town Columbus Ohio, amateur bowler with ABT Colorado for 16 yrs, Founder & CEO of Icon Entertainment Groups. 5 Children, 2 men 3 women. 4 grandchildren, 1 girl 3 boys

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Donnie McElroy

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer "

- Gaurav1990

Best dealer people are friendly have lots of choice of car which you choose Thankyou Auto mart for the car which I bought from you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alma McNeely Riera

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Associate Going Above and Beyond to Help my Family"

- Deanna G.

My daughter and grandchildren were involved in a collision that left the family car totalled. Thank God everyone in the car was alright however We were left without a car. We found Auto Mart on the internet. The website was easy to navigate and we found the car we wanted. When I called the dealership I was greeted by Donnie McElroy. Donnie was kind and sympathetic to our needs. He picked us up, took us where we needed to go before heading to the dealership. We were able to get financing for the vehicle we wanted. I would like to Thank Donnie McElroy and the team at Denver Auto Mart for going above and beyond to help my family into a very nice reliable vehicle that will last for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Barbar

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great assistance from everyone "

- Kiaren

I have a 5 Star rating because I got amazing assistance since I walk into the door. Moali helped me and he was a great. He made sure I was happy with everything and answered all my questions .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Sandoval, Moali Mafrji

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Quick Hassle Free"

- NoTimeguy

I had been looking for a big online. Historically, I don't like the "hassle' or "hustle" of buying a car. I saw ad on CBS4 and thought I would give AutoMart a try. I am glad I did. I am so busy in my life, the thought of going to a dealership walking around and looking at a bunch of cars and then going through the rigamarole with a high pressure sales person gave me the shivers. It is so much more conducive to my life to say this is the car I want, the price I will pay and do we have a deal? The folks at AutoMart were that easy. From Mike, Stephen, George, Donnie and Marco, everyone that I interacted with was top notch and very easy. I did 75% of my communication through emails, until I showed up to look at the car. Have my mechanic take a look at it? no problem, my mechanic had it all day - A1. Since I had sent my information to them via email my signing process took about 15 minutes, and I was ready to drive off the lot. Thanks for being accommodating to me and love the new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They actually try to help you "

- Betomomzam

They took the time to explain the loan and let me drive the vehicle. I called and the car was waiting for me at the front of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Pacheco

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was more than my thoughts. "

- Fereidoon

I am rating them as excellent, because I am really happy of visited and bought a car from this dealership because the customer service and their management was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Barbar, Marco Sandoval, Stephen Edwards, Alma McNeely Riera , Majd Barbara and others

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Amelia92

I was very pleased with my experience they answered all my questions I got a car wasn’t expecting to get I am so happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Pacheco

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great discovery"

- Annette

DEFINITELY SHOP HERE! Super-great staff and management. Fantastic selection and all vehicles look really nice. No junk! Everything about the cars is immaculately clean. I 'm so glad I found this place! Special thanks to Moali :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Sandoval, Moali Mafrji

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda 3"

- Daniel Lee Westerberg

George and his team did a great job of getting the vehicle I was looking for. I was pleased with the time and effort him and his team put into helping me purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Pacheco

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- DarleneBarnes

I had a tough time finding a car with bad credit and repo. But Donnie and James helped me out tremendously. They understood what me and my mom were looking for as far as a car and the price range. They got my approved and now I'm set up with a great car. Donnie and James were GREAT!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

2014 BMW X3

$24,990

2012 Chevrolet Express

$17,480

2011 Toyota FJ Cruiser

$21,990

2017 Kia Sedona

$19,990

2010 Chevrolet Avalanche

$19,990

2014 BMW 5 Series

$25,990

2014 BMW 5 Series

$25,990

2015 BMW 5 Series

$25,990