Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Donta McClary.
Donta McClary
Donta McClary at Scott Clark Nissan
Refer Me
not yet rated

Donta McClary

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Scott Clark Nissan

9215 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Donta McClary

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I visited several dealerships but felt this was the only..."

- Linda

I visited several dealerships but felt this was the only one where the sales people (Donta McClary and Perla Delgado really listened to what I wanted in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Green

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On November 7, 2020 I purchased a 2020 murano my salesman..."

- Mac4

On November 7, 2020 I purchased a 2020 murano my salesman was Mr. Donta Mcclary I am very satisfied with my purchase and very impressed on how well Mr. Mcclary conducts business. He works hard by getting me in the vehicle of my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donta is the BEST Salesperson that I have ever done..."

- Valadadoll

Donta is the BEST Salesperson that I have ever done business with when purchasing a car. He gets the job done and what I love the most, he is NOT pushy at all. I refer people to this amazing young man because he genuinely cares for his customers. Thank you Donta! 🙏🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pearlie, she was AMAZING

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick Service which makes my experience better. Since I’m..."

- Royal_Smith

Quick Service which makes my experience better. Since I’m a repeat customer things were smooth. I want to thank all involved and I’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Green , Perla Delgado

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car shopping experience "

- Onelove E

Very pleased with my experience at Scott Clark. I was able to get not just a car but a brand new car. My salesman and his team put me in exactly what I asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Huggins, Tray Greene

February 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Cajjan

We had a great experience. No pressure like other dealers. Knowledgeable sales people and very responsive to our needs. Recommend highly and would definitely buy from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Tinsley , Could not recall finance personnel

November 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You are the customer, great customer service."

- Carforme

Very pleased with the service we received. Looking for a car contact Donita McClary. Excited about our journey with Nissan. You are the customer, we received great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $26,267

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$26,267

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,904

2020 Nissan Rogue

$19,904

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,513

2020 Nissan Altima

$21,513

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,419

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,419

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,476

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,476

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $25,867

2020 Nissan Frontier

$25,867