Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dorian Gonzalez.
Dorian Gonzalez
Dorian Gonzalez, sales, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination
5.0

Dorian Gonzalez

sales

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

142 Reviews of Dorian Gonzalez

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente"

- jovy15soler

Estamos felices y muy agradecidos por la atencion de Dorian Gonzalez y todo el personal del dealer. Satisfechos con el producto imensamente. Gracias y bendiciones. Recomendado 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect"

- lopezanabella001

I owe this review to the Off Lease Only staff specially to my salesman Dorian Gonzalez as we had a great shopping experience. We enjoyed the simplicity, honesty and professionalism of their services. We are very happy with our new vehicle, and with our experience at Off Lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Fields, Darlene Digennaro

Jun 18, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear lopezanabella001, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good Experience "

- yilviolin

I am very happy and grateful because today I bought my car, and the attention was super!!! I recommend the salesman Dorian 100% he help me to get the perfect car for me and the finance man Joe, both are very professional!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Baratta

Jun 14, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear yilviolin, We are happy to hear that Dorian and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- sosaromin

Very Grateful to the Salesperson Dorian Gonzalez, Excellent Customer Service from all the crew. This is my second car from Off Lease and not the last one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Fields, Michael Passell

Jun 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear sosaromin, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- zip331

It was a great experience, very knowledgeable team and very professional. Thanks yo Dorian Gonzalez, Jon Gonzalez, Ralph Fields and Amy Lord in financing. Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear zip331, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding "

- mikeortolani

Dorian Gonzalez was extremely polite and helpful in searching for my car. He was informative and understanding and really put the customer first if i could give him 10 stars i would

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear mikeortolani, We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Dorian. He's excellent, and we're fortunate to have him on our team. We hope you were treated like part of the family throughout your purchase experience. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- rosemariegadaleta

Dorian was very amazing with everything from beginning to closing on the deal ! He has an eye for detail ! He was amazing ! I would recommend him to anyone looking for a car with no hassle . Darlene was a pleasure to work with ! She is such a amazing person ! She is great very smart and knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Digennaro , Darlene has

Jun 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear rosemariegadaleta , Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with the way things turned out. "

- gsewell2011

I was very satisfied with the way everything turned out. Dorian was absolutely awesome. He made me feel extremely comfortable. He was able to answer all of my questions and left me feeling complete. I would strongly recommend him him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Fields

Jun 07, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear gsewell2011, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Dorian was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mi primer carro, la mejor opción "

- andre2serve

Pues como es bien sabido tener un carro en este país, es una necesidad y adquirirlo recién llegada (desde Venezuela), no es tan fácil, solo si;claro si Dios te coloca en el sitio correcto y las personas correctas y así inicie la búsqueda, encontré un ángel el Sr Dorian y su equipo que con amabilidad hasta llegar a la paciencia de mis múltiples llamadas y preguntas; aparecen con el carro “hecho a mi medida”. Hasta muy tarde estuvimos en el dealer, sentíamos confort y confianza, por eso un gran agradecimiento por cada detalle para hoy decirle gracias, mil gracias Señores por ese apoyo que sin eso fuese imposible hoy tener mi primer carro. Ir con una expectativa y salir con tu carro se hace posible solo en OFFLEASE ONLY.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rainer Kania

Jun 03, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear andre2serve, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good buying experience"

- pearliew1957

Very nice Dorian Gonzalez spent alot of time working with me because of him I will recommend people to buy from offleaseonly we need most dealerships like offleaseonly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear pearliew1957, We are happy to hear that Dorian and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (1246 Vehicles)

2016 BMW X5

$34,799

2017 INFINITI QX80

$36,399

2017 Cadillac XTS

$19,299

2015 Ford Edge

$17,699

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$22,099

2015 Toyota Highlander

$21,899

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$24,099

2016 Lexus LS

$35,499