Dorian Montero
Dorian  Montero  at McGrath Volvo Cars of Fort Myers
Refer Me

Dorian Montero

New Car Manager/Customer Care Director

McGrath Volvo Cars of Fort Myers

2600 Colonial Boulevard
Fort Myers, FL 33907

Contact Me
4.6
36 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages
4.6

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Dorian Montero

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall i’m happy with shopping with Volvo. the place is clean and very attentive workers. Alex was fantastic! made buying a car so easy and quick More

by Yassari1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Frometa

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with the service I got from McGrath and with my sales rep Alex. Would recommend. More

by okiediver1961
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Frometa

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody did a great job. The finance person was honest with a good sense of humor. No unexpected surprises. The experience was spot on. More

by mark.huntereng
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Colosimo , John B

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at this dealership. We were greeted right away and never felt pressured in to our purchase. We asked questions and were answered, took a test drive and ended up driving More

by marybethalford
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alen Bilmes

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I drove 2 hours and 30 minutes to purchase a car for my wife. I was unfortunately coerced to purchase the Gap insurance. Now that I paid off my car in less than a year, and I can't seem to locate the paper More

by Ricardopi5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first experience with McGrath Volvo and it was great. Jonathan C., Dorian and Cody made our car buying experience smooth and easy! They went above and beyond to make sure that I purchased the More

by Mika
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Colosimo , Jonathan Castaneda

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience as always. These guys took care of us, Dorian M, Jonathan C, Kenny. More

by Vickie Jones
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Wadman , Sonata Randolph, Jonathan Castaneda

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a Pre-owned Volvo XC60 from John Bodmann at the McGrath Volvo in fort Myers. Took it home and showed my Fiancé her new car and she instant fell in love. Came back the following day, to finish paper More

by Clemens0226
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacquie Pfeiffer, Kenny Wadman , John B

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience so far. Bruce was the best and considered my busy schedule and appreciated him coming on his day off to finalize the deal. More

by Razeck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Mahle

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with John Bridwell my salesman. Also, Kenny gave me a great deal and Dorian got me in and out of the office. Thank you. Definitely reccomend. More

by Anton Daley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Wadman , John Bridwell

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $19,791
2012 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Command Shift
4WD
used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $14,488
2014 Chrysler Town & Country
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $16,321
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Ram 2500 car, priced at $16,995
2014 Ram 2500
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $17,991
2015 Volvo XC60
used
Black exterior
Automatic with Geartronic
FWD
used 2016 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $24,184
2016 Lincoln MKC
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD