Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dorinda Houglum.
Dorinda Houglum
Dorinda Houglum at Zumbrota Chysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Dorinda Houglum

Finance Manager

Zumbrota Chysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1900 Roscoe Ave.
Zumbrota, MN 55992

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Dorinda Houglum

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding sales representative "

- Wendy

Our sales representative went over and above to help us with our vehicle purchase. Was very patient, very knowledgeable when answering our questions, took the time to listen & help guide us in our vehicle process. Most importantly he was very respectful & helpful in guiding us to find the right vehicle to suit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Jack, Griffin Gartner

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Happy Customer

The staff at the dealership was amazing. They were willing and able to answer questions, show me various vehicles and were very patient while waiting for me to make a selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mick Knies , Chris Hayes

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Johanna

Our salesman went out of his way to get us the exact car we wanted, even though the car we wanted was very difficult to obtain. We were very happy with the buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mick Knies

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Matt

Simple and smooth got us exactly what we wanted color was right options were right and the training after the sale was good and salesman called a few days later checking if we had questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Johnson, Mick Knies

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Customer from Austin

From the moment we first arrived we felt welcome. Mick was great to work with. He explained everything. The manager came and introduced himself. Dorinda was also very helpful and explained all the finance and insurance options. After the purchase Mick spent time explaining some of the specifics we needed know since this was the first time we had owned a Jeep Wrangler. We would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle here...you're definitely taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mick Knies

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. They are always happy to help. "

- CDan

Definitely recommend to work with this team. They will find what you want, they will show you different options to help your decision. They have an area for the kids while you are negotiating with them. They have a huge catalog and will find your car if you don't like what they have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mick Knies, Kristin Johnson, Nate Stoeckel

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- Sheshe

Help me find therifht car fit my price range n payment great service will refer friends n family to will work with them in future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mick Knies, Griffin Gartner

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- iwantatruck

We were looking for a very specific type of (used) truck. Griffin Gartner was very diligent in assisting with this search, and he was able to find exactly what we wanted! He was so helpful in working with us throughout the entire process. It was a very positive experience, which is not what I have typically experienced at other dealerships. We are very happy with our new purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Dealership and Owner"

- K rub

I have never had owner come and shake my hand treat me with such kindness and respect, all employees there treated me amazing so happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mick Knies, Brandon Wills , And Steve Johnson came to me shook my hand and welcomed me

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mick K "

- Mnsmiley19

Best guy to deal with. Kind considerate..goes the extra mile. I was in a tough situation and he went above and beyond to get my deal done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mick Knies

1
1 - 10 of 22 results