Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Doug Alsept.
Doug Alsept
Doug Alsept at Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda
Refer Me
4.9

Doug Alsept

Business Manager

Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda

135 W Broadway St
Dover, OH 44622

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Elite Certified

GMC Certified

249 Reviews of Doug Alsept

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff and fair trade in offer. Service is the..."

- blue770836 Verified Customer

Friendly staff and fair trade in offer. Service is the bomb as well. Big shout out to Jim Toland. Very professional and knowledgeable. I couldn't ask for a better service or sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Moore, Mike Hastings , Jim Toland

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a vehicle.This is the second time I..."

- BEAUMILBURN Verified Customer

Great place to buy a vehicle.This is the second time I have purchased a vehicle from chuck, and just like before my experience was perfect. Great customer service and extremely friendly and nice people helping you through the process.I Definitely recommend chuck for all your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Moore, Joe Penrod

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I was treated very fairly. They were very..."

- REEFO54 Verified Customer

My wife and I was treated very fairly. They were very friendly and they made it a smooth transaction.I just wish there would have been a extra key. 🙃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Moore, Mike Hastings

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure to deal with, communications were great and no..."

- Nrmlamerican Verified Customer

Pleasure to deal with, communications were great and no hard sales. Very receptive to customer needs. Took care of some problems with no hesitancy and had them corrected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Toland

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg worked with us and went above and beyond to satisfy..."

- Deb Jamison Verified Customer

Greg worked with us and went above and beyond to satisfy us. We have purchased a vehicle before from Chuck Nicholson and came back for this one and will do so again when in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Moore, Greg Carr

Apr 29, 2021

Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda responded

Thank you for the 5* review, Deb! And thank you for continuing to make us your first choice for your new vehicle needs! At Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda, we're happy that you're a part of our family!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey has always been there for me when I need a car I..."

- KATHYMCMURRAY1 Verified Customer

Joey has always been there for me when I need a car I have had all good experiences dealing with chuck nickolson and Joey he is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Moore, Joe Penrod

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ted greated us with a smile as he was checking out a..."

- At4

Ted greated us with a smile as he was checking out a brand new arrival to the dealership. He quickly introduced himself and helped us out with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Jamiel, Ted Mast

Apr 27, 2021

Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda responded

Thank you for allowing us to help you find the perfect vehicle for you and thanks for the 5* review! At Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda, we treat our customers like family. Everyone on our team is here to make sure you feel welcome and important from the moment you walk on to our lot, until you drive off in your new vehicle. That starts with the little things like a greeting or a fresh cup of coffee, and continues all the way throughout the buying process and beyond. We know that our success depends on your satisfaction, so we want to make sure that when you leave, you're always excited to come back and see us! Enjoy your new Sierra 3500HD!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Berry was very helpful. We found what we were..."

- DANDMHANLON Verified Customer

John Berry was very helpful. We found what we were looking for, the price was fair. We Overall had a good experience. We will recommend them to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing us to help you find the vehicle you were looking for, and thanks for the 5* review! At Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda, every one of our team members is here to make sure that you are satisfied with your experience, and excited to come back and see us. From the minute you step into our dealership, until the minute you drive off the lot in your new vehicle, your satisfaction is our top concern! That's part of the Chuck Nicholson Advantage!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with vehicle n the service we received...."

- CONRADELECTRIC Verified Customer

Very happy with vehicle n the service we received. They went over the vehicle explained everything. And made us very assured that they were here if we needed anything. Very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda responded

Thanks for the positive review! Your satisfaction is important to us. It's how we determine our success!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good car. Clean. Great salesman. Priced fair. I told Joe..."

- Rdevore12 Verified Customer

Good car. Clean. Great salesman. Priced fair. I told Joe what I was looking for and he brought the car from the lot and it was exactly what I asked for. Easy shopping!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Moore, Joe Penrod

Apr 08, 2021

Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda responded

Thanks for the positive review! At Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda, we know that our success depends on your satisfaction. That's why we make sure that we offer a friendly, no pressure atmosphere, sales prices that are clearly displayed, and the best customer experience every time you visit. That's the Chuck Nicholson Advantage!

1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,997

2018 Dodge Journey

$22,997

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,787

2017 Nissan Rogue

$18,787

used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $12,997

2015 Chrysler 200

$12,997

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $27,740

2021 Mazda CX-30

$27,740

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $28,800

2021 Mazda CX-30

$28,800

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $26,690

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$26,690