Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda

Dover, OH

4.8
629 Reviews
THE CHUCK NICHOLSON ADVANTAGE Great Service After The Sale At Chuck Nicholson GMC we treat our customers like family. Whenever you purchase or lease any vehicle, come back with any questions, service needs, or accessories. We stand behind every vehicle we sell. We don’t just want you happy when you drive off our lot, we want you happy with your purchase for years to come. All Sales Prices Clearly Displayed We are transparent with our pricing so there are no surprises when you’re ready to purchase your new vehicle. Our friendly sales team will happily answer any and all questions you may have Friendly, No Pressure Sales Our success resides on your satisfaction. It is important that you are comfortable throughout the buying process and excited to come back and see us. Going Above And Beyond For Every Customer, Every Time At Chuck Nicholson GMC, our teams go above and beyond for every customer to ensure the best customer experience Our sales team is available to assist with any of your needs. Our service team will not only perform the requested service, but make suggestions to keep your vehicle in top running order Our parts team has a deep inventory of the parts and accessories you need. If we don’t have it, we will order it for you Everyone is here to make sure you are welcomed the moment you walk in, to the moment you drive off in your new vehicle.
Contact Dealership

135 W Broadway St

Dover, OH

44622

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 629 reviews

July 26, 2021

"I can always rely on Chuck Nicholson to get the job done..."

- RCRHODE

I can always rely on Chuck Nicholson to get the job done . They have earned my trust and think that it is a great place to go to get the job done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Staff was friendly and worked with us on price. Very good..."

- BOBKUJALA

Staff was friendly and worked with us on price. Very good buying experience. *They do not accept debit cards so know that ahead of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda responded

Thank you for driving as far as you did to let us help you find a great car Bob, and thanks for the positive review! Despite the occasional hurdle we might encounter, we still do our best to make sure that you have the best experience possible, and that you are treated like family at Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda!

July 23, 2021

"Our check engine lite came on befor we got home . We get..."

- SADIECHILSON

Our check engine lite came on befor we got home . We get one thing fixed and come home there is another thing wrong did you sale us a lemon

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda responded

Thank you for reaching out to us, Sadie. When you buy a pre-owned car, service lights occasionally come on. According to all of our service records, everything that you experienced was covered under your warranty and service contract, and the concerns encountered were addressed without charge to you. Feel free to reach out to our service department at 330 343 7781 if there is anything that you would like us to clarify or any concerns that you wish us to address. Thanks again for your feedback!

July 21, 2021

"Your dealership is very nice to help someone that needs a..."

- rwilliard1966

Your dealership is very nice to help someone that needs a vehicle to do my job self employed thank you very very much and keep up the good work with customer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda responded

Thank you for letting us help you find a vehicle that works for you, and thanks for the 5* review! At Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda, we treat our customers like family. That's why we go above and beyond to make sure that your experience is the best that it can be, every time you visit us!

July 21, 2021

"Couldn’t be more satisfied. Jim and Randy are always..."

- Mtay4219

Couldn’t be more satisfied. Jim and Randy are always willing to go above and beyond. Chuck Nicholson has taken care of my vehicles for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda responded

Thank you for the 5* review! At Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda, going above and beyond is what we do! Not only will we perform the services that your vehicle needs, we'll offer suggestions to keep it running in top condition, and we're always available to answer any questions that you might have. That's part of the Chuck Nicholson Advantage!

July 21, 2021

"Salesman friendly, the showroom was clean, they had a..."

- chambers71

Salesman friendly, the showroom was clean, they had a truck in stock that we were looking for.the truck was very affordable we are very happy with it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda responded

Thank you for your business and thanks for the 5* review! We're glad to hear that we could help you find the truck that you wanted! Stop by any time if you have anything that we can help you with!

July 19, 2021

"Everyone we dealt with was fantastic! Always a great car..."

- Kvfarmgirl211

Everyone we dealt with was fantastic! Always a great car buying experience, we have been repeat customers for years!! Ted Mast is a great salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2021 -

Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda responded

Thank you for your continued business and thanks for the positive review! At Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda, it's important to us that you feel like family! We know that our success depends on your satisfaction, so when we see our customers coming back again and again, we know that we're doing our job right!

July 16, 2021

"It's a friendly place to get a new or used car they where..."

- bad_ass198774

It's a friendly place to get a new or used car they where nice to me and my family and I got a nice truck for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda responded

Thank you for letting us help you find your new truck and thanks for the 5* review! At Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda, we treat our customers like family. We understand that your satisfaction is what makes us successful, so we make sure that you feel welcome from the time you walk in to our showroom until you drive off our lot in your new car, truck or SUV. We want you to be comfortable while you're here, and excited to come back and see us!

July 16, 2021

"Very professional. Contacted me personally to explain the..."

- lpcjhonig

Very professional. Contacted me personally to explain the costs of the items being serviced. Friendly and professional on the phone. From scheduling, service, pick up and payment, I am very pleased with the service I receive. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda responded

Thank you for your business and thanks for the 5* review! At Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda, we believe in transparency. As part of the Chuck Nicholson Advantage, our service professionals will explain what's being done to your car, truck or SUV, and the cost associated with it, and are happy to answer any of your questions! We'll also make recommendations for keeping your vehicle in top running condition to prevent you from having to make costly repairs in the future!

July 15, 2021

"The tailgate latch was quickly diagnosed and repaired...."

- Monk

The tailgate latch was quickly diagnosed and repaired. It works well now. There was a 2 day delay getting the parts, but that is beyond the shop's control.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda responded

Thank you for the positive review! At Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda, our service department is always here to assist with keeping your vehicle in top running condition. Please feel free to stop by any time you have questions, or service and accessory needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 629 results