About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Arnold.
Doug Arnold
Doug Arnold, Sales Consultant, Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Doug Arnold

Sales Consultant

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1239 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10305

Contact Me

I have been in sales for the last 34 years, and have always treated people the way I want to be treated; I answer my phone, unless I am with another customer at the time, I return calls, I do what I promise. I live, work and play on Staten Island, with my wife a 2 dogs. I am your neighbor, I have worked in our schools, with children with special needs and in the community as an activist for safer streets. Lastly, I'm a Jeep enthusiast, I recently got a Jeep Wrangler Unlimited, and am constantly researching, asking questions and talking to people about their Jeeps as well as sharing pictures and info on my Instagram feed, follow me at #DougSellsJeeps

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Doug Arnold

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and Painless"

- compass2018

I knew exactly which car I wanted, walking into the store, and Doug, Jason A. and Irvin made it a quick and smooth process. Doug was obviously experienced with the sales process, and graciously took care of my insurance and title transfers for me. We even sat in my new car, and he gave me a crash course of how to operate the knicks and knacks of the vehicle. Jason took the time to present me with a couple of different finance options, and I got a detailed run through of what the two options would mean for me; I felt comfortable, knowing I chose the best one for myself. Meanwhile, knowing how i was pretty set with what I had, Irvin (in finance) took me through the signing of the final paperwork without being pushy about extra sales, so all I had to do was worry about reading over the basic papers. I was in and out within two hours. So thank you to all three gentlemen for making buying a new car easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irvin Gil, Jason Adamson

Oct 01, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time and leaving us a positive review. Our team does a wonderful job at making sure all of the customer’s needs are met. If you have any other questions or comments, please let us know how we could help! Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Wranglerguy85

Walked into the dealership with idea of what I wanted. Doug worked with me to find exactly what I wanted and at the price I was comfortable with. Thanks to the whole team there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ostrowsky

Oct 01, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! We love to hear back from our customers. We prioritize our customers and we can see that with your successful experience. Let us know if there is anything more we can do for you! Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- Radmila

Everything went smooth and easy. Waiting for my car for a week, but i did recieve everything i asked for. The color was what i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We appreciate you going out of your way to do business with us it was a pleasure getting to know you and working with you. However, we do apologize for the wait; our team does their best to make sure every customer is taken care of. Enjoy your new car and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Doug Arnold for the win!"

- Stonewolfny

Had a great experience with Doug and Michael! Came in to lease another fleet vehicle and Doug along with Michael were able to structure everything I needed as fast as possible to help me save time. Doug is meticulous and gets everything done the right way the first time. Wes from finance took care of all my paperwork and offered a $5000 damage waiver at a great price! I will definitely be back to purchase more vehicles from Doug and Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Farrell, Wes Hamden

Sep 04, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! We love to hear back from our customers. We prioritize our customers and we can see that with your successful experience. Let us know if there is anything more we can do for you! Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcoming and professional "

- Yarah

Doug took his time looking into what best suits our needs. Soon enough we had a deal and drove home with our new 2018 Dodge Durango. He went above a beyond and even stayed late to make sure everything was done in a timely manner. Thank you Doug!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your very kind review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! Congratulations on your new purchase; we hope you really enjoy it as much as we’ve enjoyed working with you! Let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you! Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer"

- Avalon2015

Doug Arnold helped me find a new grand Cherokee laredo. He is the best dealer. He helped through the whole process of leasing deal and got me a new vehicle that I can afford. Thank you doug.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the five star rating! We love to hear back from our customers. We prioritize our customers and we can see that with your successful experience. Let us know if there is anything more we can do for you! Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An absolute wonderful flawless experience"

- MentorAhmedi

Doug Arnold was a gentleman and a scholar when I first met him. His expertise on Jeeps is second to none. He was a joy to deal with in helping me every step of the way. Informative, open minded, and very down to earth. For the first time in a very long time, leasing a vehicle was a pleasure. I made a new friend. Thank you Doug. I recommend anyone looking to lease or buy a Jeep, look for Doug Arnold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the five star rating! We love to hear back from our customers. We prioritize our customers and we can see that with your successful experience. Let us know if there is anything more we can do for you! Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Cookie1137

I leased a new Cherokee Limited. Doug was simply amazing. I have never had such an incredible experience leasing a car. Doug didn’t take any short cuts, he made me feel comfortable, walked me through the process step by step, and was really such a pleasure to work with. Honestly, the entire team was amazing, everyone from the managers to the finance guys. The Cherokee is fantastic, Doug spent a lot of time with me to ensure I knew how to operate all of the high tech features. Really, the entire staff was super friendly and couldn’t do enough for me and to make sure I was comfortable. I can’t wait until my mom’s lease is up so I can send her to Doug!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time and leaving us a positive review. Our team does a wonderful job at making sure all of the customer’s needs are met. If you have any other questions or comments, please let us know how we could help! Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease 2019 ram Laramie long horn edition "

- Robertoj7

The best dealer the best trucks ever Dream trucks and the costumer service is the best very professional and make the deal and work with you to make you happy and find best deal for you THANS SO MUCH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Suarez

Jul 24, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time and leaving us a five star rating. We are pleased to hear our staff did such a great job. Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- Twinz

Love my new Jeep Cherokee. This is my first Jeep and I think I’m hooked. Doug was very nice and explained all of the car features in great detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We appreciate that you took the time to leave us a positive review. Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results