Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Doug Finwall.
Doug Finwall
Doug Finwall at Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart
Refer Me
4.6

Doug Finwall

Sales Desk Manager

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

5101 Southeast Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34997

Contact Me

31 Reviews of Doug Finwall

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales team , I have been dealing with Shane Dufner..."

- Catmanbush

Great sales team , I have been dealing with Shane Dufner on my last two purchases. He shows his ability to listen and deliver what you are asking for. Will be recommending him to anyone I know looking for a great experience in buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deltom Lequernaque , Shane Dufner

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service from very knowledgeable salesman Aaron and..."

- tomkat007

Great Service from very knowledgeable salesman Aaron and Manager Dougey!!! Made buying our car a pleasure and that's the first time I've ever said that about a car purchase!!!! It was all GOOD!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Amador, Reggie Brown

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is..."

- Plantzb

I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to buy a used or new car! The service was excellent and my salesperson Andre was outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Alvin for working so diligently & getting me..."

- Tinaoriano

Thank you Alvin for working so diligently & getting me into my new car. Thank you for being kind, efficient & honest with me. I could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer experience. Easy, straight forward..."

- Troy

Excellent customer experience. Easy, straight forward process. This is my second vehicle purchase from Treasure Coast Toyota because of the first, and the experience with the service department. Thank you for making me feel comfortable. Alvin and Doug never made me feel pressured, and I really appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deltom Lequernaque , Alvin Ullith, Pablo M.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my first new vehicle here. Everyone worked with..."

- Xjayx88

Purchased my first new vehicle here. Everyone worked with my needs and got me in the truck I wanted. My experience was so well I brought my girlfriend here to purchase a vehicle as well. Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am pleased with purchase, the dealership was very..."

- L. Wright

I am pleased with purchase, the dealership was very accomodating and our salesperson, Aaron Amado very helpful and provided excellent service. We highly recommend this Toyota dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Amador

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Santiago, Luis, and Doug were very helpful in assisting..."

- Alliz2004

Santiago, Luis, and Doug were very helpful in assisting me with the purchase of a Toyota Tacoma. They took on a couple of test drives and worked with me in getting a great deal. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santiago Rodriguez, Luis Morfe

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This car dealership is so awesome. The folks there are so..."

- Janice

This car dealership is so awesome. The folks there are so nice. I had a great experience buying a new car here. I felt my salesman Aaron was very helpful in getting me the car I wanted at the price I wanted. I would definitely get my next Toyota here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Amador, Reggie Brown

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corey and Joe are very friendly, helpful, and go the..."

- ThreeDProf

Corey and Joe are very friendly, helpful, and go the extra mile! Absolute treat to deal with. There's also a friendly Valkery Southers has also been extremely attentive and wanted to ensure a positive experience. Overall A+ treatment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Amador, Reggie Brown, Corey Mackey, Joe Scardigno , James kavallines

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $48,418
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,207
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $21,767
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2013 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $8,658
2013 Hyundai Elantra
used
Blue exterior
Manual
FWD
new 2021 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $22,967
2021 Toyota C-HR
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $20,759
2017 INFINITI QX30
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD