Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kelly Caudill.
Kelly Caudill
Kelly Caudill at Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart
Refer Me
4.6

Kelly Caudill

Internal Service Advisor

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

5101 Southeast Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34997

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Kelly Caudill

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is so helpful here and cheerful about helping..."

- Camping queen

Everyone is so helpful here and cheerful about helping too! I’m still getting used to the various feedback screens in my new car and no one seems to mind showing me what they mean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a unexpected warranty issue develop during a..."

- Frank

We had a unexpected warranty issue develop during a routine service. Aaron and his team jumped into action and handled all my needs. My vehicle was returned to me earlier than planned. Treasure coast Toyota runs a very efficient and smooth operation. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We actually didn't come in to purchase a vehicle. Just..."

- fordlco2

We actually didn't come in to purchase a vehicle. Just needed answers to some questions and to test drive the RAV4 again before making a final decision. Chris Miller was very accommodating. We told him what we wanted and and how much we would pay. He delivered. We were given a deal we could not pass up. Sooooooo..... we drove out with a new RAV4. World Class Customer Service was provided by Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart and Chris Miller. We will continue to do business with them for future vehicle purchases. We will recommend them to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Miller, Flo Rodriguez

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received great service from the sales, service and..."

- Tammy

I received great service from the sales, service and financing department. Toyota’s are great quality cars and I knew I wanted to purchase one but I wanted to make sure I got a good price so I shopped around. I purchased a vehicle from this dealership and I’m happy with the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Brown, Berman Gilles , Justin in service was excellent. Extremely helpful and courteous.

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kind and patient. Rodriguez took time to understand my..."

- bkane2014

Kind and patient. Rodriguez took time to understand my needs and what truck fitted me the best. Not your average salesman he will not push you around, instead he is there to work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santiago Rodriguez, Jessica Peer-Drake

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Service Manager, Scott Nead, has always made my..."

- Sharon

My Service Manager, Scott Nead, has always made my maintenance experience a good one. He explains everything clearly. Trust is very important to me and I trust him to be honest with me. I came in this time, angry at the Sales Manager that closed my sale. He was shady and made my purchase uncomfortable. I was lead to believe one thing about my maintenance contract and the girl at the service appointment line told me I didn't have the maintenance contract I was told I would have. I was not going to do business at Treasure Coast Toyota again and I was going to tell the friends that also bought there of the shady dealings. Scott verified my maintenance contract and told me what a good contract I did have. He assured me that the Sales Manager had left the company a couple of months earlier, and convinced me to give the company another chance. Scott is an extraordinary guy and I hope his loyalty to your company and your product is recognized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neville Silvera, Sarah Brumley , Scott Nead, Extraordinary Service

April 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the staff for helpful and courteous since..."

- Slhampe

All of the staff for helpful and courteous since completed the work needed in a timely manner the technician what is also very helpful in explaining the work performed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott service.coordinator

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good!"

- kopat47

Great service and very clean interior. Very pleased with service provided during these stressful times. 5 Stars for today's visit! Stay safe and keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Reino, Sarah Brumley

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have a long-standing relationship with you and trust..."

- atboinay

We have a long-standing relationship with you and trust you. Please continue to maintain that trust. We will keep up our end by regular service as per our agreement. Art Boinay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Reino, Sarah Brumley

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Don't trust the service department"

- AJH

Took my 2003 Solara in for a repair. They told me the part I needed was no longer available. BUT I did need new valve cover gaskets due to a "bad" oil leak. Refused the service and looked at the issue when I got home. NO LEAK, not a drop. There has been no oil on my garage for the 16 years I've owned the car and none now.. I checked the oil level and it has not lost one bit of oil in over 6 months. DON"T TRUST the service department. Get a second opinion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $48,418
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,207
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $20,759
2017 INFINITI QX30
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $12,900
2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,000
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,487
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD