Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Doug Moore.
Doug Moore
Doug Moore at Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda
Refer Me
4.8

Doug Moore

Sales Manager

Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda

135 W Broadway St
Dover, OH 44622

Contact Me

153 Reviews of Doug Moore

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Friendly staff and fair trade in offer. Service is the..."

- blue770836 Verified Customer

Friendly staff and fair trade in offer. Service is the bomb as well. Big shout out to Jim Toland. Very professional and knowledgeable. I couldn't ask for a better service or sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Alsept, Mike Hastings , Jim Toland

May 07, 2021

Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda responded

Thanks for the 5* review! At Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda, we know that our success depends on your satisfaction. That's why our pricing and the way we value your trade are fair and transparent. There are no surprise costs or hidden fees, when you let us help you find your new vehicle; you always know exactly what you're getting.

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a vehicle.This is the second time I..."

- BEAUMILBURN Verified Customer

Great place to buy a vehicle.This is the second time I have purchased a vehicle from chuck, and just like before my experience was perfect. Great customer service and extremely friendly and nice people helping you through the process.I Definitely recommend chuck for all your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Alsept, Joe Penrod

May 07, 2021

Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda responded

Thanks for the 5* review, Beau! We value your continued business and are glad to have you as a member of the Chuck Nicholson family! Please stop in any time so you can show off your new Equinox! :)

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I was treated very fairly. They were very..."

- REEFO54 Verified Customer

My wife and I was treated very fairly. They were very friendly and they made it a smooth transaction.I just wish there would have been a extra key. 🙃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Alsept, Mike Hastings

May 07, 2021

Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda responded

Thank you for your business and for the positive review! At Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda, we know that our success depends on your satisfaction. That's why we go the extra mile to make sure that you're comfortable throughout the buying process. Come back and see us any time. Our sales and service teams are always here to assist with your needs!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was amazing. Very friendly and professional..."

- KSEXTON0 Verified Customer

The salesman was amazing. Very friendly and professional and explained everything to us. Gave us a great deal on my trade in and on my new truck that I purchased. Most definitely will purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Jamiel, John Berry

May 05, 2021

Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda responded

Thank you for the 5* review! At Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda, we want to make sure that you're comfortable with your vehicle and the sales process. That's why we make sure that all of our prices are clearly displayed, our environment is relaxed and friendly, and our sales staff is ready to answer all of your questions. There won't be any surprises when you're ready to purchase your new vehicle!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Greg worked with us and went above and beyond to satisfy..."

- Deb Jamison Verified Customer

Greg worked with us and went above and beyond to satisfy us. We have purchased a vehicle before from Chuck Nicholson and came back for this one and will do so again when in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Alsept, Greg Carr

Apr 29, 2021

Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda responded

Thank you for the 5* review, Deb! And thank you for continuing to make us your first choice for your new vehicle needs! At Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda, we're happy that you're a part of our family!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Joey has always been there for me when I need a car I..."

- KATHYMCMURRAY1 Verified Customer

Joey has always been there for me when I need a car I have had all good experiences dealing with chuck nickolson and Joey he is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Alsept, Joe Penrod

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with vehicle n the service we received...."

- CONRADELECTRIC Verified Customer

Very happy with vehicle n the service we received. They went over the vehicle explained everything. And made us very assured that they were here if we needed anything. Very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda responded

Thanks for the positive review! Your satisfaction is important to us. It's how we determine our success!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Good car. Clean. Great salesman. Priced fair. I told Joe..."

- Rdevore12 Verified Customer

Good car. Clean. Great salesman. Priced fair. I told Joe what I was looking for and he brought the car from the lot and it was exactly what I asked for. Easy shopping!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Alsept, Joe Penrod

Apr 08, 2021

Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda responded

Thanks for the positive review! At Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda, we know that our success depends on your satisfaction. That's why we make sure that we offer a friendly, no pressure atmosphere, sales prices that are clearly displayed, and the best customer experience every time you visit. That's the Chuck Nicholson Advantage!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We have purchased several vehicles and they have always..."

- Michaelspilot Verified Customer

We have purchased several vehicles and they have always stood by their word. Pleasant caring people with our needs their main concern. Joe is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda responded

Thank you for the 5* review! At Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda, we know the value of your satisfaction. That's why we go above and beyond to make sure that you have the best customer experience every time you visit, and that you're excited to come back and see us again! That's part of the Chuck Nicholson Advantage!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very nice selection of cars,ALL the people there were..."

- SAMWBROWN Verified Customer

Very nice selection of cars,ALL the people there were very helpful, courteous and friendly.They made buying a vehicle an enjoyable experience I would recommend them to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda responded

Thank you for the positive review! At Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda, we know that our success depends on your satisfaction. That's why we try and make the car buying process as easy and hassle free as we can. Transparent pricing, friendly, no pressure sales, and a sales team ready to assist with all of your needs are just a few of the many advantages of purchasing your vehicle at Chuck Nicholson GMC Mazda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,997
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,787
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $12,997
2015 Chrysler 200
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $27,740
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $28,800
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $26,690
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD