Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Rodewald.
Doug Rodewald
Doug Rodewald at Morrie's 394 Hyundai
Refer Me
4.8

Doug Rodewald

sales

Morrie's 394 Hyundai

6661 Wayzata Blvd
St Louis Park, MN 55426

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Doug Rodewald

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a 2009 Hyundai and thought that we would look at..."

- LUTTRINGLIND Verified Customer

We had a 2009 Hyundai and thought that we would look at leasing one we met our salesman. He was so helpful and patient with us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful people I’m strongly recommend I give 5..."

- lisbeth_mieses Verified Customer

Very helpful people I’m strongly recommend I give 5 start, they always help with anything you need no matter what, thank you ☺️ Great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very successful with my service. When I bought my..."

- sattiedeonarain Verified Customer

I was very successful with my service. When I bought my car the employee was very thankful and respectful to me and my family Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They gave great service and had a good selection of cars...."

- stateoflaura Verified Customer

They gave great service and had a good selection of cars. Everyone there was very nice and answered all of the questions I had. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kit Bolton

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Picked up car check out was quick and easy. Salesman gave..."

- TMEYER8342 Verified Customer

Picked up car check out was quick and easy. Salesman gave a good explanation of all of the bells and whistles on the vehicle. Overall good experience with friendly people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Riddell

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped me get into a great car that fits my needs! My..."

- kelly_gabrick Verified Customer

Helped me get into a great car that fits my needs! My sales person, finance person and the manager were all excellent!!!! They explained everything to me and made sure I was happy and comfortable with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kit Bolton , Gervona Lynn, 5 stars

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service, willingness to respond to all..."

- TMEYER8342 Verified Customer

Friendly service, willingness to respond to all inquiries, knowledgeable about their cars, and easy to deal with. Would recommend to anyone interested in a genesis or Hyundai used or new

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a great buying experience! We scheduled a test..."

- pauldoom Verified Customer

Overall a great buying experience! We scheduled a test drive online. The staff was friendly and Doug was jovial, helpful, and clear. When we decided to buy the financing experience was the best we have ever had. We couldn't ask for more and strongly recommend Morrie's 394 Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug, Kit and Patrick were absolutely perfect...."

- Blaineturk Verified Customer

Doug, Kit and Patrick were absolutely perfect. Knowledgable, patient, funny, genuine. My husband and I had a terrific time purchasing our car. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kit Bolton

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug was a pleasure to work with! He was very respectful..."

- pay2retire Verified Customer

Doug was a pleasure to work with! He was very respectful of our time, budget and general concerns. He helped us find the perfect car and went out of his way to accommodate our needs. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Venue car

2020 Hyundai Venue

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Venue car

2020 Hyundai Venue

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car

2020 Hyundai Elantra

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Sonata car

2020 Hyundai Sonata

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Sonata car

2020 Hyundai Sonata

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car

2020 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car

2020 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price