Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Doug Rodriguez.
Doug Rodriguez
Doug Rodriguez at Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Doug Rodriguez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1710 Hwy 164
Waukesha, WI 53186

55 Reviews of Doug Rodriguez

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Douglas did a very good job getting my information to me...."

- gweswelch

Douglas did a very good job getting my information to me. I live 12 hour away they handled all the paperwork by next day air. Then shipped my Jeep to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase! We are thrilled to hear that Doug and the team could help. It was great working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug Rodriguez was my sales representative and he was..."

- Souless1s

Doug Rodriguez was my sales representative and he was just awesome. I ordered a brand new wrangler and he help me get everything I wanted and I am more than pleased with my purchase I cannot thank them enough! Doug went above and beyond and had answers to all my questions that I asked and kept me updated every step along the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so happy to hear that Dough could help you with your purchase! It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wrangler!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove down from Greenbay to get the truck I wanted...."

- Fernando Ortega Jr

I drove down from Greenbay to get the truck I wanted. Nobody wanted to deal with me and told me that there was nothing for the price I wanted. I called Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and talk to Doug and let me tell you I will only be buying my next truck there! Great work team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Spano

Mar 12, 2021

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are so glad that our team could help you find the vehicle you wanted. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great job by Doug my sales man. My third Jeep..."

- seaark1860

Another great job by Doug my sales man. My third Jeep purchase from him. I will return in the future for another Jeep purchase. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase! We are thrilled to hear that Doug could help make your car buying experience a great one. It is always a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support of Wilde!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Doug Rodriguez. I..."

- mikekrumenacher

It was a pleasure working with Doug Rodriguez. I purchased a 2021 Cherokee for my wife, then I went back and purchased a 2021 Wrangler for myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are thrilled that you had a great experience with Doug and our team! It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you & your wife both enjoy your new Wilde vehicles!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I leased a challenger in 2018 and it came due in 2021. I..."

- Al

I leased a challenger in 2018 and it came due in 2021. I told Doug Rodriguez I would be back to give him a shot at another vehicle and that it would be an upgrade from the challenger. He took the time time to review what I was looking for and recommended the Scat pack charger! He also said to schedule a time in the spring and we can take the SP out and he will show me some of the performance features! Love the car and it’s performance! If you have a need for a car I highly recommend Doug at Wilde dodge! Good job Doug see you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to hear that Doug could help you with your car buying process. It is always a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug Rodriguez made our purchase easy and confident. He..."

- Schmaling.jj

Doug Rodriguez made our purchase easy and confident. He actually knew all about the Ram and could explain features and competitive advantages, which is sort of rare these days when you visit most dealers. Thanks for a smooth transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Janz, Clayton Duckworth

Dec 15, 2020

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so glad to hear that Doug could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug Rodrigues was an incredibly knowledgeable salesman..."

- paavo

Doug Rodrigues was an incredibly knowledgeable salesman who made my 4th minivan purchase at Wilde Chrysler a pleasurable experience. He spent much time in showing me the new items on the Pacifica and helped me get the best deal possible. As a 15 year customer of Wilde sales and , especially, service, I have to say that one should always try to find the car you desire at this dealer....and let them keep it running well for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Janz

Sep 18, 2020

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your enjoyable Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram experience! It was a pleasure serving you, and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service all around. Doug and the team worked like..."

- orthsd17

Great service all around. Doug and the team worked like crazy to make sure we got the deal we were looking for. We won't hesitate to buy vehicles from these guys again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2020

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are thrilled to hear that Doug could help you find what you were looking for! It was wonderful working with you, and we look forward to another opportunity to do so in the future!

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a new 2020 ram 1500"

- bought_a_gmc

Overall the experience was positive. It took far longer than any other new vehicle purchase Id ever experienced (nearly 4 hours to complete) I thought that was much longer than any other purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Janz

Aug 14, 2020

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so glad that you had such a positive experience. If you have any questions or concerns, our team is always happy to be of assistance! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde.

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,605

2021 Jeep Compass

$30,605

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $22,371

2021 Subaru Impreza

$22,371

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,485

2021 Jeep Renegade

$26,485

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,705

2020 Dodge Journey

$27,705

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $35,990

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$35,990