Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Elijah Mader.
Elijah Mader
Elijah Mader at Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Elijah Mader

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1710 Hwy 164
Waukesha, WI 53186

50 Reviews of Elijah Mader

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I met Elijah at the Waukesha jeep dealership he was a..."

- bilsdrums53

I met Elijah at the Waukesha jeep dealership he was a great help getting me a new car I recommend them and staff Bill B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase! We are so happy that Elijah could help you find a new vehicle. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Elijah..."

- jasonhansen22

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Elijah was outstanding he was very knowledgeable and attentive to my needs. A great salesman. If your looking for a new vehicle see him. 2 thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Spano, Justin Tillman

Apr 29, 2021

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for sharing your positive experience with us! We are so glad that Elijah could help. It was great working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elijah Mader answered all of our technical questions and..."

- tbarchacky

Elijah Mader answered all of our technical questions and gave us all the time that my wife and I needed to purchase our truck. Elijah made us feel like friends rather than just another customer. JT in finance also did a great job making us feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Rose , JT in Finance and Michael Bloom who first contacted me regarding a trade in.

Feb 25, 2021

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are so glad to hear that our team could help you find the vehicle you were searching for! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde.

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elijah Mader was great to work with and was very helpful,..."

- dscot

Elijah Mader was great to work with and was very helpful, knowledgeable about the truck we leased from Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Thanks Elijah!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are thrilled to hear that Elijah could be so helpful during your car buying experience! It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and friendly staff.it was a pleasure working with..."

- Alfredramirez75

Helpful and friendly staff.it was a pleasure working with Elijah from sales and Justin from finance.no sales pressure was put on me in trying to buy a vehicle and numbers were just layed out to me.I thought it was a fair price compared to some used vehicle prices I had been given at a few other dealerships.I only rated the price section 3 stars because I didn't do the research on this specific vehicle but it was the same make just different model.big thanks to you guys from Alfred.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Tillman

Dec 09, 2020

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We are glad to hear that our team could be so helpful and friendly. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"With the help of Elijah, ordering & buying my new Ram..."

- TLV

With the help of Elijah, ordering & buying my new Ram truck was a great experience.Elijah was very knowledgeable, returned phone calls promptly & found the answers to my questions if he was unable to do so.I had an all around positive experience at Wilde Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Burke

Nov 30, 2020

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so glad that Elijah and Daniel could help you find your new Ram. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elijah Mader was my sales person when purchasing my new..."

- Hollymilton

Elijah Mader was my sales person when purchasing my new 2021 Jeep Wrangler. When purchasing a vehicle the face of a car dealership is a sales person and Elijah made your deal ship look Great with his customer service and knowledge of Jeep Wranglers. You couldn’t ask for a better salesman!!! Thanks Elijah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2020

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so glad to hear that Elijah could help make your car buying experience so great! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde. We hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a pleasure doing business at Wilde. Elijah and Pete..."

- Eric G

What a pleasure doing business at Wilde. Elijah and Pete were most accommodating and I was comfortable in the showroom all throughout! I won’t shop anywhere else for my vehicles or service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are happy to hear that Pete and Elijah could help make your service experience so memorable, and help get you back on the road! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Went the extra mile to get the car I..."

- Russ

Great service. Went the extra mile to get the car I wanted. Very knowledgeable about the car I purchased and helped with all the questions and concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Your feedback is very much appreciated, and we are so glad that our team could go the extra mile to help you find the vehicle you wanted. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The communication and information during the buying..."

- Lpwalshjr

The communication and information during the buying process was exceptional. I requested details about a Jeep and received help via email and phone calls. The vehicle was delivered and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2020

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Your feedback is very much appreciated, and we are so glad to hear that our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was great working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,605

2021 Jeep Compass

$30,605

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $22,371

2021 Subaru Impreza

$22,371

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,485

2021 Jeep Renegade

$26,485

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,705

2020 Dodge Journey

$27,705

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $35,990

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$35,990