Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Elijah Mader.
Elijah Mader
Elijah Mader at Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Elijah Mader

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1710 Hwy 164
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Elijah Mader

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with!"

- Beau B.

Elijah is so great to work with! He is friendly and incredibly knowledgeable about all models they offer @ Wilde Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2019

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are so glad to hear that you had a great time working with Elijah. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The purchasing of a new Jeep. "

- Butch

Elijah was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable regarding the Jeep. He was a pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond getting the price we needed for our Jeep. He was very good in explaining the features of the car which was so helpful. We would definitely come back and are extremely happy with our purchase at Wilde Jeep in Waukesha. Mark & Phyllis Mazurek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2019

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are so glad to hear that Elijah could be of assistance, and help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to see you again in the future!

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Jan

Elijah was great to work with! I came in to test drive a 2019 Jeep. It wasn't a good fit for me, so he brought out another. That one wasn't a good fit either. He brought another and another. The last vehicle was the one! Elijah really listened to my concerns with each vehicle! I now have an awesome 2019 Dodge Challenger and I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2019

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are happy to hear that Elijah could help you find the perfect vehicle. it was great working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Dodge Challenger!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a RAM Rebel 1500"

- Maxd

Great experience in buying a car. Very smooth transaction without the usual hassle/stress of buying a car. I would highly recommend Elijah Mader. thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are so glad to hear that you had a great car buying experience working with Elijah and our team. It was wonderful helping you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elijah Mader - Was phenomenal to buy a call from"

- Ram

First, this is my 3rd Ram from Wilde Dodge. There is a reason why I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Great customer care. I felt Elijah Mader and the sales staff made this another great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Erkkila, Omar Elahi, Mikhail Ageyev , DODGE OFFICE

Aug 30, 2019

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations on your new Wilde vehicle, and thank you for your continued support. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience. It is always a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to our next opportunity to do so again in the future!

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of Power Wagon"

- Anne L

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a Ram 2500 Power Wagon for my husband. Elijah Mader listened to what I wanted, was diligent in his follow up and was able to deliver in a very short amount of time. His knowledge of the vehicle was second to none. He was very thorough in explaining all the features of the vehicle during the delivery. A 10 out of 10 experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Spano, Omar Elahi

Jul 22, 2019

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience purchasing your new Ram 2500 Power Wagon, and that Elijah could help you with the features of the vehicle. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to work with you again in the future!

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable, friendly, no pressure buying experience "

- rcpilot12

We had purchased a new vehicle from Wilde for my wife about 3 years ago and had a great experience. Now it was time to replace my truck. We went back to Wilde because it was very easy to work with them the first time. I worked with Elijah on this recent purchase of a Jeep JL Unlimited. Elijah was patient, courteous and very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. Again we had a great experience and a very good deal on my trade/purchase. I would recommend Wilde and Elijah to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We greatly appreciate your continued support of the Wilde team! We are glad to hear that Elijah and our team could be of assistance during your previous and recent purchases. It is always great working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying new van"

- Jen

Bought a new van from Elijah on memorial day and he was very helpful, friendly, patient , and non pressureing with our decision to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2019

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations on your new van, Jen! We are delighted to hear that Elijah could help make your Wilde experience comfortable and pressure-free! It was wonderful working with you!

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Grand Cherokee Lease"

- Jeep Life

Elijah is a great sales rep! After a bad initial experience with a different rep, it was a pleasure working with Elijah. Peter was also helpful in the process and was a man of his word on anything we discussed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Spano, Omar Elahi, Logan Ferguson

May 31, 2019

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is wonderful to hear that Elijah and Peter could help redeem your previous experience, and could contribute to making your time with us enjoyable! It was a pleasure to serve you!

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales comfort "

- beacH

Elijah Mader is an easy sales person to deal with. I’ve been using Wilde Chrysler since 1973. Can’t say enough positive about Elijah compared to past sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2019

Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your continued support of Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Your feedback and support are greatly appreciated. It is always wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Impreza

$28,264

2019 Subaru Impreza

$24,003

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $37,767

2020 Subaru Ascent

$37,767

2020 Subaru Legacy

$27,011

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $40,567

2020 Subaru Ascent

$40,567

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$44,990

New 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $31,478

2020 Subaru Legacy

$31,478

2019 Subaru Impreza

$27,606