Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Saxton.
Doug Saxton
Doug Saxton at Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Doug Saxton

Sales/Special financing

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

2805 Long Lake Rd - 35W & County Rd C
Roseville, MN 55113

Contact Me

I love spending time with my family. Also love riding motorcycles and boating. I spend a lot of time with my dogs as well.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

special lending situations

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

165 Reviews of Doug Saxton

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Strings Honesty "

- Carlos Montanez

I am not getting a cent to write this. This dealership and its workers are all awesome human beings. They helped once before when no one would even consider me and went out of their way to educate me to become more desirable as a customer. Doug and everyone there treated me with respect and grace and did everything in their power to help my family with our new vehicle. I would definitely recommend this Dealership to anyone and everyone. Thank you guys for your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience "

- tam_collins1511 Verified Customer

This is my 2nd car from them and by far they are always pleasant and willing to help. They don’t have you waiting around all day if they can’t help you. The team here is amazing from when you enter to when you exit with your new vehicle. Thanx to Doug I was in and out in no time with a brand new Jeep. The team as a whole was great and I always have a great experience when I’m there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Greer , Jeff

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy Greer is the Man!!!"

- Meach07

I would recommend buying from Roseville dodge to anyone and everyone! Ask for Troy Greer. Troy’s customer service was fantastic! He followed through on all his promises, and made myself and my girlfriend feel comfortable and confident in the purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Greer

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Quick, clean and professional work."

- boja0003 Verified Customer

I've had a leak from the transfer case. The service rep, found a part which was initially said to arrive in 4 to 5 days the same day and the whole repair was done just in one day. I am very happy with the level of service and the quality of the job performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Greer

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Dodge Ram purchase"

- James manteuffel

I recently purchased a new Dodge 2500 Ram from Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge. This would be my fourth truck purchase. My salesman, Troy Greer did an excellent job of putting the deal together for me. Trade-in, new truck purchase and financing. My family always buys our vehicles through Troy. This is based on trust and his attention to detail. Jimmy Manteuffel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Greer

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- ellisnolanjr Verified Customer

I bought my 2019 Jeep and had a wonderful experience. Brad Hensler the new car manager and Doug Saxton were very professional and really worked hard to get me into the vehicle I was looking for at the payment I needed. I really appreciate everything they did!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hensler

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- m.ohman Verified Customer

We have purchased 4 vehicles from this dealership and would not consider going elsewhere. We were not disappointed this time. Attentive staff, friendly environment and knowledgeable salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Day

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent help didn’t give up on me "

- Candace

Doug helped me so much I really appreciate all the help he gave he didn’t give up on me it was a hassle and he pushed and pushed until I was satisfied he didn’t take no for an answer I enjoy working with him. He deserves a top dealer award

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing a new vehicle"

- robertahayes4 Verified Customer

Great experience purchasing a new vehicle!! Doug was very easy to reach and was able to find exact vehicle I wanted for a good price!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experienced "

- Cynthia K

Doug is hands down the best! I had some anxiety and Doug made that disappear with his level of knowledge. I felt like a person, instead of a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results

Dealership Inventory (441 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,362

2019 Ram 1500

$35,362

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,562

2019 Ram 1500

$35,562

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,562

2019 Ram 1500

$35,562

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,527

2019 Ram 1500

$35,527

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,901

2019 Ram 1500

$36,901

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,727

2019 Ram 1500

$38,727

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,850

2019 Ram 1500

$36,850

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,767

2019 Ram 1500

$36,767