About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Saxton.
Doug Saxton
Doug Saxton, Sales/Special financing, Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Doug Saxton

Sales/Special financing

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

2805 Long Lake Rd - 35W & County Rd C
Roseville, MN 55113

Contact Me

I love spending time with my family. Also love riding motorcycles and boating. I spend a lot of time with my dogs as well.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

special lending situations

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

102 Reviews of Doug Saxton

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my 1st new vehicle "

- Kimskleaning

This was the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle from start to finish excellent customer service I will definitely be buying all my future vehicles from here thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Ewing

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable "

- Wil74

It was timely, straightforward with options and suggestions. The whole process was comfortable and relaxing. Doug is a great asset to the dealership. I will be going back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very patient salesman's"

- misstrece04 Verified Customer

My salesman name was Kyle and he's very patient with me took me awhile To Figure out if I Wanted To Go Through with Buying A new Car or not and I really appreciated that he didn't rush me to make a decision and the finance manager Doug was wonderful he was able to get me Finance through a bank so I was able to leave with my brand new Jeep Cherokee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Tharaldson

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple, stress free, knowledgable "

- REBECCA.MCELHONE Verified Customer

Easy peasy financing, excellent sales staff and I will retunr for my future vehicle needs. Doug was easy to work with and I felt completely at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exelent work done"

- tammy.mauricio Verified Customer

the dealership service personnel was vary nice and professional. would recommend to any one with a Ram truck and Jeep vary clean service department they walked me through everything and also informed me of a recall i had on my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Greer

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Doug was the best"

- Mikey651

Doug sent me a letter to reach out if I was in the market for a vehicle. I responded a couple days later with my interests. Doug walked me through the process over the phone and via email. When I arrived at the Dealership the process was quick and seamless. I was out of there in just over and hour with my 2019 Jeep Cherokee Latitude. Cleaned with a full tank of gas. Thanks Doug and Troy for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Greer

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond hepful!"

- Jamielyn85

Amazing service! We are always treated with respect and leave feeling like we were heard and our business is appreciated! We will only buy our vehicles from Doug, he's great super helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service and attention from sales team!"

- Rebel in a Renegade

I stopped by and from the very beginning everyone was attentive and ready to help me with the vehicle needs. Doug Saxon was thorough and made sure everything was perfect and that I was happy with my purchase. And I absolutely love my new Renegade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership is awesome."

- bradsladi Verified Customer

This dealership is awesome. The people they have working for them are very good at what they do whether it be a salesman or finance guy. The are helpful, courteous, kind, and want to help you with anything. They know their job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Walberg

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, smooth process, and very friendly "

- Malikyaspan

Doug was very professional and he made the whole process very comfortable for me and my wife. I would recommend everyone to come out and see Doug, he’s a Great guy!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,870

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$40,485

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$40,485

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,730

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$41,246

2017 Ram 2500

$49,453

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$46,436

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$47,741