Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Doug Saxton.
Doug Saxton
Doug Saxton at Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
4.9

Doug Saxton

Sales/Special financing

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

2805 Long Lake Rd - 35W & County Rd C
Roseville, MN 55113

Contact Me

I love spending time with my family. Also love riding motorcycles and boating. I spend a lot of time with my dogs as well.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

special lending situations

227 Reviews of Doug Saxton

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug was very helpful and always makes buying a car easy!..."

- haiders1031

Doug was very helpful and always makes buying a car easy! Checked me in to my apps using a tablet and it was simple today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third vehicle we've purchased from Doug and we'll..."

- Clift049 Verified Customer

Third vehicle we've purchased from Doug and we'll definitely be back for more! Thanks again Doug for the sweet ride, exactly what we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else Doug or our team can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have leased 3 different vehicles over the last 5 years..."

- sctt.johnson1 Verified Customer

I have leased 3 different vehicles over the last 5 years Doug Saxton has been exceptional each time! He takes all of the stress and worry out of the process and goes above and beyond to make you feel great about your decision to shop with them. The service department is also extremely accomodating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2021

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

It's great to hear that Doug was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for being a loyal Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram customer! Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"High recommend Rosville dodge Chrysler ram Jeep Minnesota..."

- abdullatifa40

High recommend Rosville dodge Chrysler ram Jeep Minnesota very good service asking for Kevin he is very helpful I’m really appreciate him thanks Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you, Abdul! We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Kevin here at Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM. We thank you for your business. Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a Jeep Cherokee 1999 that I bought new at another..."

- kghl

I had a Jeep Cherokee 1999 that I bought new at another dealer. But after I had a stroke in late June 2006 I needed a left foot accelerator and a steering nob added to the Jeep. In 2018 I was returning home from Colorado when the transfer case blew out leaving me in Sioux City, Iowa. So in November of that year I was looking to buy a new Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk and I found one. But this year I needed a better one and Doug found one. A Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk. Black V8 with a much better towing capacity. He couldn't find one at first and then he did. And I am so grateful he did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2021

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Doug and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug Saxton was incredible! Seamless transaction, this..."

- banspa1 Verified Customer

Doug Saxton was incredible! Seamless transaction, this is my second vehicle that I have gone through Doug for. He is the ultimate professional. Thanks again to Roseville Chrysler Jeep for another great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with Doug, and congratulations on your new vehicle! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My jeep has had a lot of issues since I bought it. Way..."

- awien Verified Customer

My jeep has had a lot of issues since I bought it. Way to many if you ask me. your service depart and Doug has always been great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I am not sure why you are asking me for people I worked with in sales when this was a service visit

Mar 05, 2021

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! Burrell Nadeau Service Manager bnadeau@rosecjd.com 651-638-0185

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to this dealership after receiving info in the..."

- ebonyann1 Verified Customer

I came to this dealership after receiving info in the mail. I had a car in mind but was unsure if I would be approved. Doug sat with me, went over all my finances and what I wanted and I walked out with exactly what I wanted a few hrs later. The trade in, paperwork and purchase was smooth and easy. I’ve been driving my new car for a few weeks now and love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Eiklenborg

Feb 24, 2021

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug is very knowledgeable and easy to talk with and was..."

- mikerob262002

Doug is very knowledgeable and easy to talk with and was able to get us back on the road after our other vehicle broke down. Thanks-Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Doug got you back on the road quickly. Thank you again for choosing Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Huge thank you to Doug for streamlining my trade-in and..."

- frokjern Verified Customer

Huge thank you to Doug for streamlining my trade-in and purchase of a new vehicle. He is very knowledgeable and personal! He worked with my budget and the style of car I wanted. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2021

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you, it's fantastic to hear that Doug provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM! Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,876

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$30,876

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,999

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$30,999

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,467

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,467

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $35,537

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$35,537

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,107

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$39,107