About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Wright.
Doug Wright
Doug Wright, Lease Director, D&M Leasing
5.0

Doug Wright

Lease Director

D&M Leasing

2730 Texas 360
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Contact Me

I consider it a privilege to earn a clients business! Customer Service and Building Relationships are key to what we do here at D&M Leasing...

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

129 Reviews of Doug Wright

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Continued great experience!"

- Lgossard

This is our sixth car through D&M and working with Doug. We have leased and purchased vehicles and it is truly the easiest car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Provided great info!! "

- Hannah

I’ve never leased before and was unsure because of all the trouble you hear of people getting into. Doug was straightforward with me about everything and kind and friendly!! Although it didn’t work out for me to lease I’m very appreciative of all the info I got and would definitely work with Doug again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Lease . . . . "

- Highlander#5

Most recent of our vehicle leases with D&M which again was a seamless and enjoyable experience. Look forward to seeing all again in a few years time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miranda Shawn

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Jcarten

I was skeptical at first, my daughter recommended D&M and Brad Turner witch turned me over to Doug Wright, now that had me a bit worried I must admit. But Doug did for me what no other sales person has ever done, he worked for me! delivered! And, he delivered in a way that truly helped us feel comfortable that we were getting the best deal possible, and confident it would be fair. No pressure, no "I having to run back and forth to his manager," We felt throughout that we were being treated fairly and candidly. This is the best car buying experience I have ever done, Thank you Doug Wright and the rest of the team at D&M auto leasing and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experiance"

- Adamp33

D&M leasing is the best dealership ice been to, super customer friendly, honest, and helpful. When other places said no D&M said yes... I was able to get my wife the car she's been talking about for years and D&M are the ones that helped me do it... I'm a customer for life now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Doud’s the man"

- Hard Chargin’

Impeccable service. Great to work with and fun and friendly. Gets us the exact car/truck we want everythime and continues to save us money. Doug even got us out of a terrible Infinity lease where we owned Infinity $7,000. The last 3 leases from Doug have been 3 awesome trucks every 2 years. Can’t beat that! Before that 2 awesome Tahoe’s and many more cars. I drive them as long as I want, then call Doug and the next dream car shows up in my driveway usually the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It's never been this easy!"

- michael4jc

I NEVER enjoy buying vehicles. It's the only major purchase we make in life without being able to fully trust the process, the sales pitch, the price, the financing terms, etc. Recommended to D&M and Doug Wright by a mutual friend who has purchased from them for almost 20 years, I was still skeptical, I must admit. But Doug delivered! And, he delivered in a way that truly helped us feel comfortable we were getting a good deal, a transaction we could feel confident was fair. No pressure, no "I have to talk to my manager," no shenanigans. We felt throughout that we were being treated fairly and candidly. Many times Doug said if we couldn't make the deal work as good as another potential deal he would rather us take the other deal and we could keep our acquaintance going for future purchases. That is the type of person I want to deal with, and that I can trust. Thanks D&M ... and thanks Doug! You have EARNED our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yes, yes and more yes. Nailed it. "

- markloser

Doug killed it for us. Couldn’t be happier with our leases. He’s resolving issues of negative equity for us, and doing it in our budget. We leased 2 cars and refinanced one through him all at once. Highly recommend him and D&M Leasing. Easiest, painless way to get a car on the planet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Jose321

Great service! Doug really came through for me finding the vehicle I wanted and then working it all out, Exceeded my expectations, will definitely recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another purchase"

- Jmagbuhat

We started with DM 4 years ago after it took 8 hours to buy a car from a dealership. We had a 2 month at that time and they played gameS with us all day to the point of wanting to go back to horse and carriage. A friend recommended DM and when we needed to expand our car for our expanING family, we took a chance. Never looked back sense. It has been an easy process for the 3 cars we have leased or bought from them. The only complaint is the third party inspection on leases but that is not their fault. The van we just leased had a major problem within 48 hours of getting it. Doug took care of us and it. We almost returned the van because that us not a good sign of thngs to come. He had van towed to mechanic he trusted, came and picked me and my son up to get another van we could drive while we made our decesion over the weekend, all this on a Saturday. It eneded up being a hose that broke off and was fixed and delivered to my home, as we decided to keep that van after much talking and praying. The van has been great since with no problems. This is why we stay with DM. We would never had been taken car of like this at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results