Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Duane May.
Duane May
Duane May at Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney
Refer Me
4.9

Duane May

Product Specialist

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney

3350 South Central Expressway
McKinney, TX 75070

Contact Me

Down to earth honest guy. I have two dogs who are like my children.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

20+ years in Sales

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

66 Reviews of Duane May

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Pat Lobb and product specialist Duane May..."

- milstead11

Working with Pat Lobb and product specialist Duane May was a quick, pleasant and easy process. I felt no pressure and he addresssed all of my concerns. I mentioned certain items and they were addressed before the next step in the purchase process. If the Highlander lives up to its reputation, I'll be back to purchase my next truck. Anotonio in the finance department has me signed and completed within 15 minutes. Both Duane and Antonio are excellent to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Perez

Apr 05, 2021

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Thank you so much for choosing Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney! Congratulations on your new Toyota Highlander. We appreciate your kind review of Duane and Antonio. Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance! “The Right Choice” Pat Lobb Management Team

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with our dealings with Duane May...."

- JMac

We were very pleased with our dealings with Duane May. My wife’s lease was up and we ended up getting her a new Highlander that they had to order from another dealer. As it ended up, I decided to replace my truck less than a week later. Duane also worked to get mine from another dealership. Overall we were happy with our purchases. Kudos also to Bryan in Finance, who made the deals easy on both of our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Salm

Apr 05, 2021

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney. It is great to hear that Duane and Brian were able to assist you with choosing the perfect Highlander for your wife and the perfect truck for yourself. We truly appreciate your business. “The Right Choice” Pat Lobb Management Team

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Boyd (Mississippi) and Duane May made my first car..."

- Elisewerner18

Steve Boyd (Mississippi) and Duane May made my first car buying experience absolutely wonderful! I ended up getting a brand new 2021 Rav4, and traded in my 2007 Toyota Solara for such a great value! They really were on our side, and didn’t ever make me feel like I was being taken advantage of with the negotiation and price. Matt Hashem in the sales management department also was such a great part of the process! I recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hashem, Steven Boyd

Mar 31, 2021

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Here at Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are so excited that Steve, Duane and Matt were able to get you into your first car. Congratulations on your 2021 Rav4! We appreciate your review! “The Right Choice” Pat Lobb Management Team

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the best experience I have had! Duane May was..."

- Brookenelson95

By far the best experience I have had! Duane May was great and made the process easy! Brian is finance was great as well! I would definitely come back for another down the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Salm

Mar 24, 2021

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Brooke, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Duane, Brian and our team hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. “The Right Choice” Pat Lobb Management Team

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience I have ever had...."

- karen65

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Duane May went above and beyond to find me what I wanted. Everyone at the dealership was super friendly and very helpful. I would recommend anyone wanting a Toyota to contact this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Karen, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with Duane and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! “The Right Choice” Pat Lobb Management Team

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so happy with how my experience went. We drove from..."

- nunnerymiranda

I am so happy with how my experience went. We drove from Louisiana to get my new Rav4 and I am in love. It's beautiful. Not only that but our experience was quick, easy, and not full of hassle or pressure. Duane May was excellent! He took the time to show me how to use all of the features on my new car. Also the finance department was not pushy about add ons which is great. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Miranda, We are very happy to hear Duane provided you with such a positive experience when you recently purchased your new RAV4! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. “The Right Choice” Pat Lobb Management Team

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant and professional experience with Duane May..."

- Sam

Very pleasant and professional experience with Duane May in Sales, and John Fulgoni in Finance. Looking forward to a good service experience, and future purchases from Pat Lobbs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Fulgoni

Mar 17, 2021

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Sam, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Duane, John, our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. “The Right Choice” Pat Lobb Management Team

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Pat Lobb Toyota Dealership is a very welcoming place...."

- vmmobley1

The Pat Lobb Toyota Dealership is a very welcoming place. Staff is very friendly and helpful! I personally worked with Duane May, who was very professional and accommodating. I would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Duane here at Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney. “The Right Choice” Pat Lobb Management Team

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2021 Toyota Sienna. I worked with Duane May..."

- Omer Akin

I bought a 2021 Toyota Sienna. I worked with Duane May that he worked good for me to get good price from his manager. Hope to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Thank you, Omer! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney. “The Right Choice” Pat Lobb Management Team

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience with Duane May! He was very..."

- kristinacameron

Had a wonderful experience with Duane May! He was very helpful with assisting me in my trade in process and made sure I understood my options. He made the process quick and easy and I look forward to working with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Thank you, Kristina! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Duane met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! “The Right Choice” Pat Lobb Management Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

used 2012 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $36,800

2012 Toyota Tundra

$36,800

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $22,633

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$22,633

used 2017 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $30,955

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$30,955

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $25,841

2021 Toyota RAV4

$25,841

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,613

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,613

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,348

2021 Toyota Camry

$25,348