Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Duncan Marquis.
Duncan Marquis
Duncan  Marquis at Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater
Refer Me
4.9

Duncan Marquis

Business Manager

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater

18200 US Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33767

Contact Me

48 Reviews of Duncan Marquis

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mickey and Duncan made the process so easy and helpful!..."

- foxh271 Verified Customer

Mickey and Duncan made the process so easy and helpful! Super thankful for my new car and how kind everyone was! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Norris , Mickey

May 13, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales team,top to bottom!!! Very easy going..."

- jimmyjag62 Verified Customer

Great sales team,top to bottom!!! Very easy going knowledgeable. Cameron and Dan very nice to work with. Both stayed after hours to finish the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Small, Cameron Andrews

May 11, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! I highly recommend Dick Norris Buick..."

- codywillhoite Verified Customer

Great dealership! I highly recommend Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater for your next vehicle purchase. They have a bunch of very friendly and happy people. Be sure to ask for salesman Taylor Brooks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

We appreciate the kind words, Cody. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Pratt, explained and answers all questions that I..."

- n359af Verified Customer

Steve Pratt, explained and answers all questions that I asked. He went over all the details of the Suburban Premier vehiacle that I was buying. Duncan Marquis, took care of the paper work and renewed my license plate for the next year. saving me from having to go to the DMV to renew the license plate> Great Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Norris, Steven Pratt

May 10, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In all my years (53) of dealing with buying a vehicle..."

- Kevin Carrico Verified Customer

In all my years (53) of dealing with buying a vehicle Dick Norris Dealership is far and above the Best in their Acknowledgment and Friendly service, and that also goes with their service department, who are A number One in both departments also!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Small, Dan Pecorelli, Doug Norris, Jared Johnson , Jared Johnson is a 5 Star Salesman

May 06, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just leased a new Buick Envision from Dick Norris Buick..."

- JHASKINS

I just leased a new Buick Envision from Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater, and can't say enough about how wonderful they all were! The entire experience was easy, and everyone was professional and helpful. This will always be "my" dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Johnson

Apr 26, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Dick Norris always exceeds my expectations in..."

- mikeharmon Verified Customer

Everyone at Dick Norris always exceeds my expectations in the service of both my vehicles. Mike Bennet has been my service leader for all 7 vehicles purchased from Dick Norris Gmc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean was very helpful throughout the whole process. Made..."

- jasonyoungkin Verified Customer

Sean was very helpful throughout the whole process. Made buying our first new car a breeze. We will definitely recommend your sales team to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Hamza

Mar 23, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Was very happy and pleased with the..."

- kathleenparker1964 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Was very happy and pleased with the staff. I expressed my needs and they were all met in a timely and friendly fashion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Small, Cameron Andrews

Mar 17, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was skeptical about buying a car online you made it so..."

- domlombardi Verified Customer

I was skeptical about buying a car online you made it so easy for me ..once again I wanna thank you very much.. I have friends that are buying houses down in Florida I will let them know you are one of a kind....One more thing Jared Johnson was so helpful and made my life so much easier thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Johnson

Mar 16, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $50,675
2020 GMC Yukon
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $23,151
2021 Buick Encore
new
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2016 Buick Enclave car, priced at $19,975
2016 Buick Enclave
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2017 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $56,895
2017 Cadillac Escalade
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Acura ILX car, priced at $16,875
2017 Acura ILX
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Dual-Clutch
FWD
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,975
2018 Buick Encore
used
Off-white exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD