Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Dustin Davis
Dustin Davis at Hudiburg Subaru
Refer Me

Dustin Davis

Sales Professional

Hudiburg Subaru

210 E I-240
Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews
5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Dustin Davis

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing job. William was awesome to work with. And the..."

- 2WIDE4411 Verified Customer

Amazing job. William was awesome to work with. And the next day when we came back to pick up the car ( which was for our daughter ), the whole staff was in on our prank of her getting a junker. I can’t remember the name of the guy whole did it but he should when an Oscar! Thanks so much for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Ojeda, William Monterroso , The finance guy daughter just went to college. Can’t remember his name. He was great.

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales people were awesome and so are the people in..."

- JERL_46 Verified Customer

The sales people were awesome and so are the people in the service Dept you guys were great every one was friendly and responsive to our needs and questions thank yall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales staff. Dustin was awesome!! I came from..."

- Adolfo

Great sales staff. Dustin was awesome!! I came from California to buy my daughter a car for college. Did most of the purchase over the phone. Took about 20 min in store to complete purchase. Adolfo Jimenez

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful in finding the vehicle I wanted. They made..."

- subarureviewer1008

Very helpful in finding the vehicle I wanted. They made the entire process seem easy and I enjoyed buying a car from them. So glad I chose them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Monterroso

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always kept me update. Very friendly staff. Very cool..."

- jjvvman77

Always kept me update. Very friendly staff. Very cool place

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Glover

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! William and Freddy were very..."

- rauljosesm25

Excellent experience! William and Freddy were very considerate and they guided us in every step of the process. I would recommend them, without a doubt!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very clean and had the type of car I..."

- Courtney

The dealership was very clean and had the type of car I was hoping to test drive. They did not hover either.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Dibler

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome! Really surprised to learn how much the..."

- Mj

Awesome! Really surprised to learn how much the government is trying to control car companies. It’s getting harder for reputable car companies to provide a good product still. Subaru is doing it though!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership, Been coming here for a while for..."

- CARRIEOKIE4U Verified Customer

I love this dealership, Been coming here for a while for service and this was the 1st time I purchased from the dealership. It won't be the last!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Ashby, Greg Myers

Jul 23, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from our sales rep to our finance..."

- lhernandez8615

Excellent service from our sales rep to our finance experience! Top class from these guys! Our sales rep also went the extra mile to send us some items we forgot in the trade in. Seriously cannot thank our sales rep enough for the positive experience and easy experience we had with the sale. Thank you Dustin!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Londono

Jul 07, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $36,200
2018 Buick Enclave
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,400
2018 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,722
2015 Ford F-150
used
Blue Flame Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $33,211
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Celestial Silver / Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $20,999
2017 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,411
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive