Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dustin Sweet.
Dustin Sweet
Dustin Sweet at Fuccillo Volkswagen of Schenectady
Refer Me
4.6

Dustin Sweet

Service Advisor

Fuccillo Volkswagen of Schenectady

2240 Central Avenue
Schenectady, NY 12304

Contact Me

65 Reviews of Dustin Sweet

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a customer of Fuccillo Volkswagen for 5 years..."

- G9MJJ2 Verified Customer

I have been a customer of Fuccillo Volkswagen for 5 years now and intend to keep this relationship because I have been treated very well. Thats Huge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wells, Jennifer Periard , Matthew VanGelder

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My visit to Fuccillo Volkswagon was excellent as usual,..."

- VW Pro 863 Verified Customer

My visit to Fuccillo Volkswagon was excellent as usual, everything was explained and shown to me including what it would cost and the option whether to proceed with the Service or not and everyone there was professional and courteous, Thank You!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having my car serviced was quick and easy. I dropped it..."

- savannahc10 Verified Customer

Having my car serviced was quick and easy. I dropped it off early as I had some errands for the day and I was able to pick it up later in the day at my convenience. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wells, Jennifer Periard

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Certainly, a much nicer experience waiting for my 2015..."

- HVCSTECH Verified Customer

Certainly, a much nicer experience waiting for my 2015 Jetta TDI SEL to be serviced in the new building. Clean, bright with a comfortable seating area, even the Fuccillo Volkswagen employees seem happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wells, Jennifer Periard

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience. Loved the fact that I was able..."

- A.Rogers Verified Customer

Always a great experience. Loved the fact that I was able to view a video of the technician inspecting my vehicle. Service is always fair, reasonable and the people are friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wells, Jennifer Periard

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only place I use to service my Jetta and shop for great..."

- d.mcgrath76 Verified Customer

Only place I use to service my Jetta and shop for great deals on great cars. Staff is excellent. Friendly And knowledgeable. Grateful to all of them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As Always, Very Professional and Safe, Relaxing and well..."

- VW Pro 863 Verified Customer

As Always, Very Professional and Safe, Relaxing and well maintained waiting area and Dealership and Friendly and courteous Staff, Thank You and “Happy New Year”!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wells, Jennifer Periard , Bill Watson, Sales Manager(can’t think of his name)!!!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent serviced performed on my Golf wagon, service..."

- JUDY.D2965 Verified Customer

Excellent serviced performed on my Golf wagon, service staff was very helpful and accommodating as it was during the snow storm . Car was provided for me while the car was at the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wells, Jennifer Periard

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great work by the whole team...had a complex issue and..."

- Cartada87 Verified Customer

Great work by the whole team...had a complex issue and made sure it was fixed correctly...cant thank you all enough have a great weekend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wells, Jennifer Periard

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Services are excellent , waiting time was not too long ,..."

- epbudhoo1 Verified Customer

Services are excellent , waiting time was not too long , repair was done on a remarkable time and communication with the tech engineers was grate and wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wells, Jennifer Periard

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $28,269

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$28,269

used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $22,801

2018 Volkswagen Tiguan

$22,801

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $36,539

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$36,539

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $50,574

2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$50,574

used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

Call for Price

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $50,969

2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$50,969