Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dustin Wheeler.
Dustin Wheeler
Dustin Wheeler at Capital Volkswagen Volvo Porsche
5.0

Dustin Wheeler

Service Consultant

Capital Volkswagen Volvo Porsche

3963 W Tennessee St
Tallahassee, FL 32304

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Porsche Brand Ambassador

VW Master Certified Service Advisor

118 Reviews of Dustin Wheeler

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got the same excellent service from Dustin Wheeler I..."

- bingen

I got the same excellent service from Dustin Wheeler I have come to expect from dealing with him and the dealership when needing service on my VW Passat, he was most professional and courteous in keeping me informed on the status of completing the service on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dustin Wheeler assisted me as my Service Advisor after I..."

- Reggiewat

Dustin Wheeler assisted me as my Service Advisor after I set up a service appointment on-line. Mr. Wheeler called me prior to the appointment and advised that a Recall was active on my vehicle of which I was not aware at the time. He also called me again the next morning after I had left my vehicle after hours and used the Lock Box. On the Lock Box Form I asked that I be provided an estimate for additional charges over the normal service charges, if any. Mr. Wheeler followed up with exact costs and after we discussed other issues with my car for review, he informed me that this issue was also covered by Porche. Mr. Wheeler was very informative and active in this process from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for good service. I enjoyed driving my..."

- Y&Y

Thank you for good service. I enjoyed driving my Volkswagen and my wife want to switched to her car. I will continue to get service here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department quickly called me back when they..."

- MNC

The service department quickly called me back when they were informed of my need for a tire. I was able to bring my car in that day so they could place an order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Dustin Wheeler on our Porsche Cayenne...."

- OneHappyCustomer

Great service from Dustin Wheeler on our Porsche Cayenne. He is always a pleasure to work with. Had several items tended to and still got the vehicle back on the same day we dropped it off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dustin Wheeler provided exceptional service. He..."

- l.fowler

Dustin Wheeler provided exceptional service. He communicated with me every step of the way during my cars service. He is a great example of what excellent Customer Service should be. I am so grateful to have found such a great resource to take care of my vehicle. Thank you Dustin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dustin Wheeler is always polite and helpful when my car..."

- Arnold942

Dustin Wheeler is always polite and helpful when my car goes in for service. Dustin always return my phone calls regarding my car which I greatly appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Capital Volkswagen makes it easy to service your car...."

- Beth

Capital Volkswagen makes it easy to service your car. Easy to schedule, super waiting room and great shuttle service. I especially like having a service representative like Dustin Wheeler that gets to know you and your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dustin Wheeler is great to work with he is the utmost..."

- ANARICHMOND1

Dustin Wheeler is great to work with he is the utmost professional. He knows VW’s and how to get them fixed. He h Kept me in the loop the whole time my car was in for service if everything that needed to be done. How much it would be. And when it would be ready. Cant ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dustin Wheeler was very professional. He kept us informed..."

- Gr8britton05

Dustin Wheeler was very professional. He kept us informed of the progress as we waited. He took pictures and used them as illustrations as he explained what the issue was with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,925

2020 Volvo XC40

$45,925

new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $62,925

2021 Volvo XC90

$62,925

new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $46,065

2021 Volvo XC40

$46,065

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $106,650

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$106,650

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $28,299

2020 Volkswagen Jetta GLI

$28,299

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,400

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$29,400