Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Duston Henze.
Duston Henze
Duston Henze at Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson
Refer Me
4.9

Duston Henze

Business Manager

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson

1642 Janesville Avenue
Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

Contact Me

Born and raised in Fort Atkinson. I am a married father of 3 children. When not working, I enjoy spending time with my family boating, fishing and hunting. I have been in this industry so long due to my desire to help customers find the best deal and products at the very best price.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified and Licensed to Sell Insurance & Finance Products

257 Reviews of Duston Henze

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so happy we chose Griffin Ford, Fort Atkinson to..."

- Danielle Verified Customer

I am so happy we chose Griffin Ford, Fort Atkinson to purchase a used car. Eric was a great sales person and I truly appreciate all his help. After purchasing the car, we noticed it hadn’t been detailed well, and we saw a crack on the windshield that was hidden under the windshield wiper. Eric jumped on getting both these issues taken care for us on a timely matter and we truly appreciate it! We will definitely return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Burow

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Maney worked very hard to find me the perfect..."

- jbecker100 Verified Customer

Tim Maney worked very hard to find me the perfect vehicle. He was helpful and very accommodating. I appreciated his experience and professionalism. Thanks Tim!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maynard Heger, Tim Maney

Apr 14, 2021

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Hi James and thank you very much for your kind words for Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson and Tim! We all truly appreciate your business! Your recent visit to 1642 Janesville Avenue was valued. Remember to see us when it's time for service/maintenance. Take care until then!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good experience. Listened to both of our needs with..."

- jamespapa54 Verified Customer

Had a good experience. Listened to both of our needs with no pressure. Price was great making for a smooth transition to a new car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachariah Lange

Apr 14, 2021

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Hi James and thank you very much for your kind words for Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson. We truly appreciate your business! Your recent visit to 1642 Janesville Avenue was valued. Remember to come see us again when its time for service/maintenance. Take care until then!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent work. Kay in service is by far one of the best..."

- STAUDEZ Verified Customer

Excellent work. Kay in service is by far one of the best service department persons I have ever worked with, ever. She the reason I keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Hi and thank you for your kind feedback for Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson. We truly appreciate it, as does Kay! Your recent visit to 1642 Janesville Avenue was valued. We look forward to greeting you again!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim was great to work with. My husband is extremely..."

- jvd780 Verified Customer

Tim was great to work with. My husband is extremely happy with his SRX. I would suggest, however, that any extra offers be offered before the day of pick up. Especially for those who pay cash. He may have been able to get a package had we known about it before & had the extra funds out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Maney

Apr 01, 2021

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Hi: Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson thanks you for your high marks. We value your business with us at 1642 Janesville Avenue and take your feedback to heart. Remember us when it's time for service/maintenance as we would love the opportunity to work with you again. Take care!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dustin Porter did an excellent job along with John and..."

- rickschultz2312

Dustin Porter did an excellent job along with John and Paul in getting me into a new 2021 Hybrid F-150. They were very accommodating to what I wanted with this purchase and where patient while I went over all my options. The financing packages and options given to me by Duston was very beneficial when I picked up my truck. I was considering several accessory options and Steve and his staff where very helpful in showing me all the items that I was looking at to make sure I received what I wanted. Maynard and his staff did a excellent job installing my bed liner along with the other items that I purchased for this truck. The staff at Griffin Ford really makes buying a vehicle there an excellent experience. Keep up the great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Hi Rick and thank you very much for your kind review for Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson. Our whole team appreciates you taking the time to leave us this feedback! We hope you continue to love your 2021 Ford F-150 and come back to see us at 1642 Janesville Avenue when it's time for service/maintenance. Take care!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was an exceptional buying experience! The staff..."

- David Weisman Verified Customer

This was an exceptional buying experience! The staff there is top notch and created a comfortable no pressure atmosphere. They are very upfront and honest about the condition of the vehicle and have very nice, clean used cars and trucks. I don't normally do surveys but this place deserves the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Mitchell, Tim Maney

Mar 26, 2021

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Hi David. Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson is thrilled you gave us the opportunity to earn your business. Enjoy your 2019 Ford Expedition! We appreciate your kind words and recommendation of our services. Please let us know when we can do more for you at 1642 Janesville Avenue (like service/maintenance). Take care.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Denny did a great job of putting me in an F150 that met..."

- DAVED020165 Verified Customer

Denny did a great job of putting me in an F150 that met my needs and was just what I was looking for. Thanks Denny! Dave Deltgen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Mitchell

Mar 24, 2021

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Thank you for saying so, Dave! Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson sure appreciates your business and these kind words (as does Denny!) We value your recent visit to 1642 Janesville Avenue and hope you will return when it's time for service/maintenance for your new truck! Until then, take care and enjoy that new ride!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated us like family. We came in and felt welcomed and..."

- corvette_40 Verified Customer

Treated us like family. We came in and felt welcomed and taken care of from the start. Straight forward salesman who I plan on using from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Porter

Mar 23, 2021

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Hello and thank you for your kind words and recommendation of Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson. We truly enjoyed working with you! Enjoy your new ride and please stop into 1642 Janesville Avenue when it's time for service/maintenance. We would love to assist you again. Take care.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed the process. Glad everything worked out..."

- tracilk7 Verified Customer

Enjoyed the process. Glad everything worked out well. Love the vehicle. The financial director has a fantastic system to get through the paperwork process. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Porter

Mar 23, 2021

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Hello and thank you for your kind words and high star rating for Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson. We truly enjoyed working with you! Enjoy your new ride and please stop into 1642 Janesville Avenue when it's time for service/maintenance. We would love to assist you again. Take care.

1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,885

2020 Ford Explorer

$42,885

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,890

2020 Ford Edge

$28,890

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,690

2020 Ford Escape

$25,690

new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $52,610

2021 Lincoln Corsair

$52,610

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,925

2021 Ford Explorer

$34,925

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $37,540

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

$37,540