Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dustin Porter.
Dustin Porter
Dustin Porter at Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson
Refer Me
5.0

Dustin Porter

Sales Consultant

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson

1642 Janesville Avenue
Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

Contact Me

My family and I live in Jefferson, WI. Married with 2 wonderful children. I started out in the Business of car sales in '03. I left in '08 due to the Market conditions. I have worked it all, from Wearhouse work to Mig Welder. I came back to Car Sales in 2015 with a new understanding of how important your car shopping experience is. I look forward to many great years here at Griffin Ford Lincoln of Fort Atkinson, WI. Also, I look forward to working with you. Best Regards, Dustin Porter Sales Consultant

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Lincoln Certified

52 Reviews of Dustin Porter

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dustin Porter did an excellent job along with John and..."

- rickschultz2312

Dustin Porter did an excellent job along with John and Paul in getting me into a new 2021 Hybrid F-150. They were very accommodating to what I wanted with this purchase and where patient while I went over all my options. The financing packages and options given to me by Duston was very beneficial when I picked up my truck. I was considering several accessory options and Steve and his staff where very helpful in showing me all the items that I was looking at to make sure I received what I wanted. Maynard and his staff did a excellent job installing my bed liner along with the other items that I purchased for this truck. The staff at Griffin Ford really makes buying a vehicle there an excellent experience. Keep up the great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Hi Rick and thank you very much for your kind review for Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson. Our whole team appreciates you taking the time to leave us this feedback! We hope you continue to love your 2021 Ford F-150 and come back to see us at 1642 Janesville Avenue when it's time for service/maintenance. Take care!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated us like family. We came in and felt welcomed and..."

- cathy.dow

Treated us like family. We came in and felt welcomed and taken care of from the start. The staff there is top notch and created a comfortable no pressure atmosphere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Hi Cathy. Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson is thrilled you gave us the opportunity to earn your praise. Thank you! We appreciate your kind words and recommendation of our services. Please let us know when we can do more for you at 1642 Janesville Avenue. Take care.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated us like family. We came in and felt welcomed and..."

- corvette_40 Verified Customer

Treated us like family. We came in and felt welcomed and taken care of from the start. Straight forward salesman who I plan on using from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duston Henze

Mar 23, 2021

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Hello and thank you for your kind words and recommendation of Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson. We truly enjoyed working with you! Enjoy your new ride and please stop into 1642 Janesville Avenue when it's time for service/maintenance. We would love to assist you again. Take care.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed the process. Glad everything worked out..."

- tracilk7 Verified Customer

Enjoyed the process. Glad everything worked out well. Love the vehicle. The financial director has a fantastic system to get through the paperwork process. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duston Henze

Mar 23, 2021

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Hello and thank you for your kind words and high star rating for Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson. We truly enjoyed working with you! Enjoy your new ride and please stop into 1642 Janesville Avenue when it's time for service/maintenance. We would love to assist you again. Take care.

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman was Dustin Porter and I would highly..."

- Heather S. Verified Customer

Our salesman was Dustin Porter and I would highly recommend him. He was friendly, honest and upfront. He found a vehicle that I liked. I would definitely use Dustin and Griffin Ford in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duston Henze

Feb 23, 2021

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Hi Heather: We sure appreciate your kind words and great star rating. Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson values your shout out to our staff too! We hope you'll remember to visit us again at 1642 Janesville Avenue when it's time to service your vehicle. We look forward to welcoming you back to the dealership!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome attention to detail! The Diligence by the..."

- dean.helmink Verified Customer

Awesome attention to detail! The Diligence by the salesman to find something to my liking with out the pressure! Would recommend Griffin Ford in Fort to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duston Henze

Feb 22, 2021

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Hi Dean and thank you very much for your kind words about Duston & Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson. We truly appreciate your business with us at 1642 Janesville Avenue! We look forward to welcoming you back to the dealership when it's time for service/maintenance. Take care!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We stopped to just look at at what was on the lot. We..."

- S & J Verified Customer

We stopped to just look at at what was on the lot. We had An idea of what we wanted in a vehicle and Dustin listened to our wants and needs and showed us a vehicle that was perfect for us. All of the sales team and Duston were a pleasure to work with. I believe we all had fun and shared many laughs during the process. I hope you all enjoyed the time as much as we did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Getting a new vehicle should be fun! Thank you for acknowledging the easy and relaxed atmosphere at Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson. We all appreciate your review and kind words (especially Dustin!) Please come see us at 1642 Janesville Avenue when it's time for service/maintenance. Until then, take care and enjoy your new ride.

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is very helpful. Very good service.Kay is so..."

- BARBPARSONS1234 Verified Customer

Everyone is very helpful. Very good service. Kay is so amazing and knowledgable. I'm getting ready to pick out my next lease and it will be from Griffin in Fort!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Thank you for your continued business with Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson. We truly appreciate it. Your kind words for our staff and this high rating mean a lot to us. We hope you continue to service your 2016 Ford Escape with us at 1642 Janesville Avenue. We look forward to welcoming you back to the dealership!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a 2020 Escape from Griffin Ford and..."

- Dave M Verified Customer

We purchased a 2020 Escape from Griffin Ford and appreciate the low key, knowledgeable staff led by Dustin, Duston and Rob. Promt replies while working through the sale made our experience hassle free. We will recommend Griffin Ford to our friends and neighbors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Chady, Duston Henze

Oct 01, 2020

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Thank you, Dave. Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson was honored to work with you. We value your feedback and hope you continue to love your new 2020 Escape! Visit us at 1642 Janesville Avenue when you need maintenance on your new Ford. Take care on the roads ahead!

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can not say enough about John Chady and Dustin Porter...."

- sashking

I can not say enough about John Chady and Dustin Porter. I purchased a Lincoln Navigator right before the pandemic hit and they went above and beyond to deliver the car to New York. They both worked extremely hard during this pandemic in registering car, sending paperwork back and forth, and trying to make this a stress free deal. It took months to finalize everything and they managed this in a courteous & respectful manner. John Chady even sent us professional sanitizer, as NY was a hotspot and suffering. I highly recommend this dealership in all aspects of car purchase. They are kind, caring, thorough and effective. I appreciate them very much and look forward to working with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Chady

Sep 15, 2020

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Thank you so much! Wow, we love the retelling of your experience with Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson. We are truly trying to work thru these unusual circumstances with all our customers, no matter their need. The Lincoln Navigator is a great choice and we hope you continue to love it. Take care and please know how much your recommendation of our services at 1642 Janesville Avenue are appreciated.

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $25,495

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$25,495

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,385

2020 Ford Explorer

$44,385

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $29,590

2020 Ford Edge

$29,590

used 2018 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid car, priced at $23,991

2018 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid

$23,991

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,040

2020 Ford Escape

$26,040

new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $53,735

2021 Lincoln Corsair

$53,735