Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dusty Angland.
Dusty Angland
Dusty Angland at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Dusty Angland

Service Advisor

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

2120 Chapman Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Dusty Angland

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Would..."

- derickpbrown

The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Would recommend Crown to anyone looking for service or a new car. Great place to do business with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my new Jeep Gladiator in to have diamond coat..."

- takellerman

Brought my new Jeep Gladiator in to have diamond coat applied. Dusty took care of everything, he told me how long it would take and asked if I had a ride so I wouldn’t have to sit in the waiting room for four hours. When my Jeep was ready Dusty called to let me know. Had a great experience, Dusty was very friendly and efficient. I am totally happy that I chose Crown for my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reginald Harris, Kenny Reagan

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Connor was extremely kind an awesome with helping my 19..."

- Constance7

Connor was extremely kind an awesome with helping my 19 year old daughter buying her very first brand new 2021 Jeep as a mom I couldn’t be more happy an pleased with the experience and hard work from Connor an so many up here who hand a hand in making this take place. Thank you Connor again for your hard work an performance with all of this!! You definitely put a big smile upon my daughters face I can’t be more happy!! Can’t wait to see more smiles pug upon her face in the years to come!! Thank you Dusty for spraying the inside an outside of her car!! Overall awesome service!! Thank you, Constance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Brown, Connor Balistreri

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and got me taken care when I came in and..."

- lontissaj

Very friendly and got me taken care when I came in and was very pleased with services. Greeted the moment I drove up and ready to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

It is important our customers feel completely satisfied with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us.

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finally got the car I’ve been wanting with no hassle and..."

- Hayeskel1974

Finally got the car I’ve been wanting with no hassle and great salesman. Honest, informative, all around great company to purchase from! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Singleton

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dusty Argland was very helpful to get my Diamond coating..."

- rdzducks

Dusty Argland was very helpful to get my Diamond coating service done on my Jeep Renegade . The waiting area was bright and clean. My vehicle was ready when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are pleased that Dusty could get you and your automotive needs efficiently taken care of! It is always our goal to ensure that our guests' experiences are as pleasant as possible, and we look forward to continuing to provide you and your vehicle with our best care in the future!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dusty and crew were extremely helpful. Great service...."

- Christopher.irvine8

Dusty and crew were extremely helpful. Great service. Great sales experience. I had been looking for a truck for some time and this is the best dealership I worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Reagan, Ian Hill

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dusty did everything within his power to ensure my..."

- Prion Fawkes

Dusty did everything within his power to ensure my service experience was a pleasant one; and contributed to a smooth process. He was extremely friendly and did the one thing every good Service Advisor does well: communicate. Thanks again for taking care of my wife's Spider; she was pleased with the quality of the work and enjoyed being able to drive it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dusty was my contact for an addition to my new Ram 1500...."

- Pikecl63

Dusty was my contact for an addition to my new Ram 1500. He answered all of my questions and was able to get my truck out in a timely matter. Great customer service Dusty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Robey

Feb 19, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new Ram 1500! We are overjoyed that Dusty could be of assistance to you and make your overall experience so informative and efficient! We thank you for taking the time to leave him this 5-star review. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dusty made sure my vehicle was taken care of when getting..."

- Angela.prok

Dusty made sure my vehicle was taken care of when getting the oil changed! I was in and out in no time and got back to work before anyone knew I was gone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,670

2020 Dodge Challenger

$39,670

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $82,295

2020 Ram 2500

$82,295

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,795

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$57,795

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,735

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$54,735

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $36,850

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$36,850

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,485

2021 Jeep Renegade

$26,485