Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dwight Coblazo.
Dwight Coblazo
Dwight Coblazo at Colonial Ford
5.0

Dwight Coblazo | Page 20

Internet Director

Colonial Ford

11 Pilgrim Hill Road
Plymouth, MA 02360

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Spanish/Portuguese Speaking

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

207 Reviews of Dwight Coblazo

March 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Bunch of Great Guys to buy a car from"

- RTorres

Thank you George for finding the best possible Pickup in the price range I needed and perfect in everyway. The process was easy simple from talking to Dwight on the phone to him introducing me to George Andruk. He was a perfect gentleman and I was impressed when Dell came over to talk it continue to be a no pressure sale. Just a conversation and we are here for you when you are ready. Shane made the process simple to sign up and before I knew it I was driving my new F-150 home. Thank you to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dell Roderick, Shane Conroy, George Andruk

March 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Ford Friendly"

- BRStordy

My recent purchase at Colonial Ford was amazing thanks to Jake Eldridge & Dwight Coblazo. After meeting Jake we discussed my needs & opinion of different vehicles. Then he located a Ford Edge that was fully loaded with low miles. Jake was very knowledgeable about the car and reviewed each option with me before making my final decision. Colonial Ford of Plymouth is my new Ford dealer thanks to Jake, Shane Conroy, Dell Roderick & Sean McCarthy. My son especially enjoyed the pizza delivered last Saturday. Thank you Brian Stordy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean McCarthy, Dell Roderick, Shane Conroy, Jake Eldredge

March 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"First Impressions are everything."

- Corcoran013

This was my first time inquiring at Colonial Ford. I called on a car that I was interested in and was greeted over the phone by Dwight who checked inventory for the Honda i was interested in and set me up with a test drive. I went in to test drive the Honda and loved it. John worked with me to explain ALL the features of the car and was overall great. When it came down to making a deal, John was awesome meeting my needs with the help of Dell we came to a deal I just could not refuse! All in all, I'm extremely happy with the service i got from Colonial Ford and I cannot wait to pick up my new car! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Collas, Dell Roderick, Shane Conroy

February 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"found the deal we wanted"

- lpryan

we found the the vehicle we were looking for at the price we were looking for. Everyone we dealt with, names checked below were excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Guertin, Dell Roderick, Shane Conroy

February 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Made the deal happen!"

- jakedew

Thank you Art for putting together the lease of a new F150, look forward to working with Colonial now and in the future. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Guertin

February 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"We were just looking but left with a new F150!"

- Rohchild12

My wife Julie, our two sons (8 & 9) and myself stopped at Colonial Ford just to look at F150. We weren't planning on buying ,then we met Art. He made us all feel comfortable and the F150 I wanted was outside. He's the first sales person I've bought from that I didn't know before hand in 20 yrs....it's a trust issue. He made us feel at home. Everyone there was very friendly and not like a "I need to make this sale friendly"......that's why we bought the F150. Nice work guys. See you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Guertin

January 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Friendly and Helpful"

- coast2coast

This was my first time at Colonial, and I was pleasantly surprised at a very easy, and pleasant car buying experience. Super helpful and accommodating. I will recommend Colonial Ford to friends in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Conroy, George Andruk

December 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"No pressure whatsover"

- jhc4th

I was referred to Colonial by a friend; I guess I'll be buying her dinner soon! Dwight and George certainly came as advertised. They were personable and honest with me. There was not the slightest typical "car dealership" runaround. They gave me a fair price on an F-150, left me alone to process my thoughts, and made sure I wasn't pressured at all. I purchased the truck and was in and out of the dealership in less than two hours. George then had the truck delivered to my front door; registration and sticker intact. I will definitely recommend Colonial Ford to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Andruk

November 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Buying a Car when you just don't give a dam"

- ReelTee

I arrived at Colonial Ford in a pretty bad mood, I turned that along with Art Guertin into a fun , memorable experience, They were all just great, I left with owning the car I wanted , I left with Shane's pink pen, ( I hear he don't give that up to no one), :-) Of course Dwight kept watching to make sure everything was going ok, he had emailed me several times, Art was just Awesome, Love him, he is my new car salesman, I told him NO STRESS , buying a car is a fun experience or I am out of here, Art made sure it was fun buying this car with no stress, its a Ford Escape, I LOVE IT, filled up the gas for $30.00, beautiful ride, Art, Shane, Dwight, thanks so much and I will see you soon for my sticker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Guertin, Shane Conroy

November 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Best Place to buy a car"

- patmechlin1

I wanted to trade in my car, receive the best price and find the best vehicle to replace my current one, Well.... I find it all at Colonial Ford, great service, John Collas took the opportunity to deliver the best deal, the managers were also very easy to work with and made the purchase of my car an easy and enjoyable experience. I will not hesitate to go back there again even thought it takes me over an hour from Bolton Mass. Frank Feeney, it was a pleasure to work with, no rush just one contract/document at the time so I could read what I was signing! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Feeney, John Collas, Domenic DiMascio

191 - 200 of 207 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,066

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,066

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,613

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,613

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,544

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,544

New 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,995

2018 Ford EcoSport

$22,995

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $49,260

2019 Ford F-250

$49,260

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $54,800

2019 Ford F-250

$54,800

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $66,873

2019 Ford F-350

$66,873

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $26,995

2019 Ford Mustang

$26,995