About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dylan Hall.
Dylan Hall
Dylan Hall, Sales & Leasing, Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep
5.0

Dylan Hall

Sales & Leasing

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep

3844 Plainfield Ave NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Contact Me

Jeep enthusiast, avid outdoorsman, and a big time family man. I do my best to take care of my customers and find the vehicle that will suit their needs and budget!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert 2018

Jeep Expert 2017

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

26 Reviews of Dylan Hall

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First new vehicle"

- Scott

My experience with Dylan and the rest of the staff at the Plainfield Van Andel & Flikkema was excellent. They were very kind and courteous and willing to help me in any way. This was my first new car purchase and I really enjoyed the overall experience. that said I did have one complaint (which had nothing to do with the folks at VF) is that the order tracking or lack there of was slow to nonexistent. Dylan did his best to keep me up to date on the status of my Jeep. I wish there was a better system to allow me to follow the progress of the build of my Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks a million for the detailed review!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- compasstab

He gave me a fair price on my trade so i can lease a new Jeep. Also worked with me on payments! great to work with. thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks a ton!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Jeep with Dylan"

- Second Jeep

Dylan makes the process easy and is very informative and great to work with. He is calm and listens well and he is pro-active and very knowledgeable about the Jeep product and guided us along the process so well. He really kills you with service and Van Andel & Filkkema Jeep are lucky to have him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks! Did he tell you his nickname is Dilly, Dilly?!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service! "

- DaniRod

It was truly am adventure to get helped by Dylan he was always upfront with everything and sure made this big change a better transation got into a jeep wish is a dream come true! Highly recommend him very much! Really nice and patient with the whole transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Klinker, Rick Almond

May 31, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Dylan, Duane and Rick really appreciate this!

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep purchase 5/17/18"

- Jules179

Dylan is very knowledgeable and helpful! He made it very enjoyable for me to buy my new jeep! I will tell all my friends and family about my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Klinker

May 21, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks a million for the great review!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Compass"

- bootso28

Dylan Hall was my salesperson. Very honest individual. He was upfront on all my costs. Made leasing this vehicle easy. Went in on a Thursday and Friday afternoon I had my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team!"

- Rachelle1024

Excellent care and customer service!! Dylan spent all day working with us on a cold, snowy day to help us get into a car!! Thank you to your team!! Duane was great in finance as well!! So refreshing to see people helping people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Bowler

Apr 14, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you Rachelle!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Minivan buying made easy"

- Rbridges13

Dylan was the consummate professional and possessed a wealth of knowledge. He was incredibly accommodating to my whole family. He promptly answered all questions and was never pushy. We’re now the proud owners of a 2018 Chrysler Pacifica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks a ton!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and Informative, yet never pressured."

- KayEss

Re-creating the image of what a car-buying experience should look like, Dylan Hall takes the time to listen to what's important to the customer. Dylan asks the right questions, and takes each answer to heart. He then uses this information to quickly and accurately establish a plan that results in 100% satisfaction. Dylan is consistently easy to reach, he conducts himself professionally, and never seems pushy. I appreciate that Dylan was respectful of my time. He was always willing to offer as much detail as needed, but never too much. Dylan was not my usual "car-guy" but I gave him a shot... and it worked out great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Klinker

May 21, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks a million for the great review!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Dealership"

- LV1013

Everyone I encountered at the dealership went above and beyond and their customer service was excellent. Dylan Hall was willing to help me find the specific vehicle I was looking for elsewhere and have it brought to their dealership when the one on their lot wasn’t available. When the vehicle on their lot became available he let me know immediately and I was picking up my vehicle within two days of starting the process of car shopping. Dylan understood I had a very specific vehicle in mind and helped me in a quick, easy, and friendly way make a great purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks from Dylan, and from VF!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,475

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$37,185

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$47,085

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,475

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$35,990

2018 Jeep Compass

$31,185

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,030

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,480