About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dylan Onufrak.
Dylan Onufrak
Dylan Onufrak, Sales Professional, Ciocca Honda
4.9

Dylan Onufrak

Sales Professional

Ciocca Honda

8001 Allentown Boulevard
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Me

I've lived in the Central Pennsylvania area for my entire life.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Dylan Onufrak

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was so pleasant and went above and beyond"

- 3rdCRV

From the friends faces at the door, our sales rep, financial rep and mgt., please accept my thanks for a great car buying experience! Everyone seemed to genuinely care and was able to meet my crazy timeline for picking out and buying a car. Our 2nd car from Ciocca and it won't be our last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Thank you, 3rdCRV, for writing us such a lovely review! We're very happy we could provide you with another great experience. We look forward to seeing you next time!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zakk Johnston is a great sales rep!"

- LLaBar

My experience was overall a positive one. My sales rep was well prepared, knowledgeable, pleasant and friendly. The discussion was always about “what works for us” whether talking about the vehicle or the payment structure. My take away was that we got a fair deal on our trade in and our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Johnston

Oct 29, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

LLaBar, we're very happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us! If there's anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to contact us! Thanks for writing us a review!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great dealer ship!!!!!"

- sheilalbarto

they had went above and beyond any other dealership I ever visited!!!! would 100% recomend Ciocca Honda!!!Will diffently be going back again when in need!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Barone, Corey Williams

Oct 18, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Awesome, sheilalbarto! We're so happy to hear it! We're glad everyone at Ciocca Honda could make your experience with us a great one. Welcome to the Ciocca family! We look forward to seeing you next time!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and Out"

- KJMHONDA

Mr. McKee did a terrific job of listening to my needs and then identifying the perfect vehicle. There was no pressure and the deal was negotiated in a matter of minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse McKee

Oct 10, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

We're very glad to hear Jesse could get you the deal you wanted, KJMHONDA! Thanks for sharing! Let us know if we can be of service for anything else!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New SUV"

- Cathy

I purchased my 2012 Honda Odyssey at another dealer. I recently started having my van serviced at Ciocca. The people there are so friendly and helpful. I ended up trading my van for a 2018 Pilot. The whole purchase experience went smoothly. Dylan Onufrak in finance was patient and explained everything in detail. Zakk Johnston was my salesman and he answered all of my questions and made sure I was comfortable with the car before leaving the lot. I will definitely recommend Ciocca to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Johnston

Aug 24, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Thanks for the great review and recommendation, Cathy! We're glad that Zach and Dylan could provide you with an exceptional experience at Ciocca Honda. Let us know if we can help with anything else!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Establishment!"

- Mkratzer22

I really couldn't have asked for a better experience at Ciocca Honda! Matt Buller was a very professional, kind, helpful, and knowledgeable salesman. I would highly recommend him to everyone. All the employees were so polite and made our experience an awesome one! We were treated like royalty! We were very well taken care of the entire time we were there! Way to go Ciocca Honda!! Thank you for the awesome experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer"

- Capnbirdie

First car purchased at Ciocca. I had very high expectations and they were met for the most part. People there are very friendly and seem to care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great personalized service by Coz and support staff"

- Rusher33

Coz Serghis is an excellent sales rep who provides a great buying experience. They also have a great support and financial staff. My wife and I will continue to have our Honda's serviced at Ciocca Honda of Harrisburg. We bought two Honda's from Ciocca within 6 months. Both perform great and are reliable. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Rodas, Coz Serghis , Marcus Davis

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- auto101

Professional, knowledgeable, and seamless transaction. Thanks Dylan Onofrak for assisting with my selection and providing a stress free environment. Your professionalism and knowledge was unsurpassed. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and easy buying process"

- forgy624

The people at Ciocca Honda were very helpful and willing to work with us. It was my first time buying a car and my husbands second time buying. They explained everything very well and was patient with us. They were willing to work with our budget and helped us come to a happy agreement on sales price of the vehicle and trade in. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Rodas

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$36,695

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670