About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dylan Onufrak.
Dylan Onufrak
Dylan Onufrak, Sales Professional, Ciocca Honda
4.9

Dylan Onufrak

Sales Professional

Ciocca Honda

8001 Allentown Boulevard
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Me

I've lived in the Central Pennsylvania area for my entire life.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

19 Reviews of Dylan Onufrak

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New SUV"

- Cathy

I purchased my 2012 Honda Odyssey at another dealer. I recently started having my van serviced at Ciocca. The people there are so friendly and helpful. I ended up trading my van for a 2018 Pilot. The whole purchase experience went smoothly. Dylan Onufrak in finance was patient and explained everything in detail. Zakk Johnston was my salesman and he answered all of my questions and made sure I was comfortable with the car before leaving the lot. I will definitely recommend Ciocca to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Johnston

Aug 24, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Thanks for the great review and recommendation, Cathy! We're glad that Zach and Dylan could provide you with an exceptional experience at Ciocca Honda. Let us know if we can help with anything else!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Establishment!"

- Mkratzer22

I really couldn't have asked for a better experience at Ciocca Honda! Matt Buller was a very professional, kind, helpful, and knowledgeable salesman. I would highly recommend him to everyone. All the employees were so polite and made our experience an awesome one! We were treated like royalty! We were very well taken care of the entire time we were there! Way to go Ciocca Honda!! Thank you for the awesome experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer"

- Capnbirdie

First car purchased at Ciocca. I had very high expectations and they were met for the most part. People there are very friendly and seem to care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great personalized service by Coz and support staff"

- Rusher33

Coz Serghis is an excellent sales rep who provides a great buying experience. They also have a great support and financial staff. My wife and I will continue to have our Honda's serviced at Ciocca Honda of Harrisburg. We bought two Honda's from Ciocca within 6 months. Both perform great and are reliable. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Rodas, Coz Serghis , Marcus Davis

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- auto101

Professional, knowledgeable, and seamless transaction. Thanks Dylan Onofrak for assisting with my selection and providing a stress free environment. Your professionalism and knowledge was unsurpassed. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and easy buying process"

- forgy624

The people at Ciocca Honda were very helpful and willing to work with us. It was my first time buying a car and my husbands second time buying. They explained everything very well and was patient with us. They were willing to work with our budget and helped us come to a happy agreement on sales price of the vehicle and trade in. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Rodas

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first time buying a car "

- Cheyne

Went in nervous being a first time buyer, but Dylan helped me out a lot and the team helped to find an option that would work for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Rodas

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Honda Accord"

- Ryan Groff

I needed a new car, and Ciocca Honda was very accommodating to make that happen. I had a general idea of what I was looking for going into the dealership, but Dylan worked with me the entire way to make sure I was getting the car that was right for me. The entire process was quick and painless and by lunch time, I was able to drive my new car off the lot and take it home with me that afternoon. I had an awesome experience at Ciocca Honda and appreciate the help they gave me throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Rodas

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Odyssey Purchase"

- Gary Johnson

Dylan made us feel at ease throughout the process. Everyone was very nice and very professional. We love our new vehicle and appreciate the help we were given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Wallett

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience buying my first Honda"

- TeresaMarie12

As a lifelong Toyota owner, Dylan made the transition to buying a Honda perfect. I could not ask for a better experience I absolutely love drive my new CR-V

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2017

Ciocca Honda responded

Thank you for your business and taking the time to share your review. It's great to hear Dylan was able to make your transition an easy memorable experience! Welcome to the Ciocca family!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$36,695

2006 Honda Civic

$5,490

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2019 Honda Odyssey

$40,605

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2010 Toyota Prius

$9,495