Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of ERIN KRAUSMAN.
ERIN KRAUSMAN
ERIN KRAUSMAN at Yellowstone Motors
Refer Me
5.0

ERIN KRAUSMAN

RECEPTION

Yellowstone Motors

1105 W Coulter Ave
Powell, WY 82435

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Title Clerk

Receptionist

9 Reviews of ERIN KRAUSMAN

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love our car and the service we received. They..."

- WILLIAM-MORROW Verified Customer

We love our car and the service we received. They provided us with detailed terms and got us a good deal on our 2020 Camry. The Sales manager and Thomas did a while lot to make the process go right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you so much for choosing Yellowstone Motors! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yellowstone Motors staff made it pleasant to trade for a..."

- KM

Yellowstone Motors staff made it pleasant to trade for a new car especially when I had just stopped to look. They offered a good trade on my vehicle and a competitive price on the one I was interested in. Friendly and low key, Ricky answered our questions and never pressured me. Typically, I hate car shopping. This was a positive experience. Worth driving a distance for the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Ricky had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We enjoyed our experience at Powell Yellowstone..."

- zmb82435 Verified Customer

We enjoyed our experience at Powell Yellowstone Motors. Fred was on top of his game and the Financial Was right there to get us out the door in a very short time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: FRED FINK, MIKE FIERRO

Mar 23, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Fred and our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was super awesome to work with! Thank you so much!! He..."

- chelsiehaire

He was super awesome to work with! Thank you so much!! He was super helpful and patient, and found me the perfect car for my price range and situation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, Kirt Cozzens was amazing to work with and..."

- hurleygeological Verified Customer

As always, Kirt Cozzens was amazing to work with and found me just what I was looking for. I have done business with this dealership for almost 20 years and they always provide excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KIRT COZZENS, MIKE FIERRO

Feb 22, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Kirk. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I’ve ever had and I’ve worked..."

- MATTHEWBMCLAUGHLIN Verified Customer

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had and I’ve worked with dealers all over Arizona Montana and Colorado. I’d recommend these folks to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Hi Matthew, Thank you for sharing your review! It's a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, helpful and genuine are three words that..."

- b4bennett Verified Customer

Friendly, helpful and genuine are three words that describe Yellowstone Motors. I have always been impressed with the great people there. I’ve alway had good service, friendly and community based.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KIRT COZZENS, MIKE FIERRO

Jan 11, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over the top service always for my fleet of Toyota..."

- cozzkdc Verified Customer

Over the top service always for my fleet of Toyota vehicles. First class operation with knowledgable and friendly staff. I have been doing business at this establishment for 29 years. highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your loyal business and look forward to your next visit.

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Hideout Lodge & Guest Ranch in Shell, Wyoming..."

- The Hideout Lodge & Guest Ranch Verified Customer

The Hideout Lodge & Guest Ranch in Shell, Wyoming operates 7 trucks we bought at and are all serviced by Yellowstone Motors. We are very happy with their sales, workshop and office services. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Yellowstone Motors. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car
2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,145
2020 GMC Acadia
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Toyota Camry car
2020 Toyota Camry
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $28,440
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Tundra car
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid car
2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD