Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Earl Archibald.
Earl Archibald
Earl Archibald at Queensboro Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.8

Earl Archibald

Volkswagen Product Specialist

Queensboro Volkswagen

53-21 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Employee Video

45 Reviews of Earl Archibald

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience I came in I told Earl Archibald..."

- indya11

I had a great experience I came in I told Earl Archibald what car I wanted and price and he made it happen.five ⭐️ Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Karvazoni, Mohammad Ali

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the best place to buy my next car. It's the same..."

- ddoolittlegayoso

I found the best place to buy my next car. It's the same where I bought the car that I wanted, and matched to my pocket. Thanks Earl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kuenley Kuenga

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and competitive people. A place to..."

- ddoolittlegayoso Verified Customer

Very professional and competitive people. A place to enjoy seeing and buying and where you can find a really good opportunities. The best place to enjoy Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kuenley Kuenga

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt very comfortable speaking with Mr. Archibald. He..."

- TAVITA

I felt very comfortable speaking with Mr. Archibald. He was very knowledgeable and professional. He made this experience a great one for me. I would definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I requested to lease a 2021 Volkswagen Jetta in silver..."

- Rcambie44 Verified Customer

I requested to lease a 2021 Volkswagen Jetta in silver (color). I was told that a silver Volkswagen was available. I submitted over $1,000.00 as a deposit to the salesperson. Next, upon receiving my deposit receipt, I was informed that no silver 2021 Volkswagen Jettas were available, but the black Jettas were available). I reiterated that I wanted to lease a silver Jetta. Then the salesperson walks over to another computer and appears to be using that other computer. The salesperson returns and then stated that there was one silver 2021 Volkswagen Jetta left. Later, I signed a document indicating that I would pay $325.00 per month for 48 months. I left with the understanding that I would sign any remaining paperwork and pick up my car the next day. So, I returned the next day. Then I was told that my monthly payment was going to be raised to approximately $344.00 per month for 48 months. I told the finance manager that the $325.00 amount per month (48 months) was already agreed upon and that I already signed and submitted the document. She told me that my payment amount increased after my credit report was checked (because my credit reflected a Tier 2 status). I stated that no one informed me that the $325.00 monthly payment could change after my credit report was checked. The finance manager spoke with another manager/employee on my behalf. She (finance manager) returned and said that my new monthly payment was now $325.99. I believe that my salesperson was honest and fair with me. However, it appeared that one of the managers did not provide me with accurate and complete information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kuenley Kuenga

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They work fast on helping me get in to a brand new car..."

- Cris81727

They work fast on helping me get in to a brand new car solve all my questions and no doubt about anything left the dealership very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Diaz, Dioris Natera, Dino Karvazoni

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service especially getting the inspection done..."

- badillo.maryanne

Great service especially getting the inspection done also. Highly recommended to others I know. The service department went above and beyond to make sure my car was safe to drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Buritica, Mohammad Ali

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealer was a very helpful sales person.I have been..."

- Estevens10019 Verified Customer

The dealer was a very helpful sales person. I have been trying to contact Queensboro VW in order to find out when my first payment will be and no one will get back with me and I have not received a payment book in the mail. Outside of that I love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Earl was amazing. He was responsible, straightforward,..."

- GolfOwners

Earl was amazing. He was responsible, straightforward, and he found us an excellent prize. He is open, considerate and overall very fair. I highly recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I walked in, and instantly I felt comfortable and the..."

- nelsonmillie@gmail.com

I walked in, and instantly I felt comfortable and the staff was willing to help meet my needs. I would recommended Queensboro Volkswagen to anyone that"s looking to buy a car with no hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,967
2020 Volkswagen Jetta
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $26,684
2020 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $20,068
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,247
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,247
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,247
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD