Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ed Bloskis
Ed Bloskis at South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT
Refer Me

Ed Bloskis

Sales Manager

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

3344 Washington Road
McMurray, PA 15317

Contact Me
4.7
26 Reviews
4.7

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Ed Bloskis

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal on a Demo 2020 Jeep Renegade, Friendly..."

- rlcb3 Verified Customer

Great deal on a Demo 2020 Jeep Renegade, Friendly service. Stopped to browse lot. Not planning on buying till spring. Ended up leaving with a new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was another great experience dealing with your team..."

- ninesec71cuda Verified Customer

I was another great experience dealing with your team customer service is tops i would like to thank the entire finance department for kid glove care

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance department

Jul 27, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone very professional polite and helpful called..."

- Buck Verified Customer

Everyone very professional polite and helpful called spoke to salesman Charlie my wife and son stopped in looked at vehicle they liked and wanted to trade in we worked out numbers scheduled appointment to pick up later that day all the paper work was ready car was detailed really worked hard make sure they satisfied and made us happy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Shaver

Jul 21, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came looking for a truck. Due to the economy I..."

- kgilpin Verified Customer

We came looking for a truck. Due to the economy I understand there is not much wiggle room in price therefore it didn’t work out. Ed brought leasing to our attention and went above and beyond to make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Lafferty , Joey Jackovic

Jul 19, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people very hard working and got us a very nice..."

- horsegirl7338 Verified Customer

Very nice people very hard working and got us a very nice car even when the bank said no they never stopped working to get up the car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience at the dealership with Ed..."

- Clf0827 Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience at the dealership with Ed and could not be happier with my new truck!! I am a repeat customer because I always receive great service there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the way I was treated by my sales..."

- johnsonk2 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the way I was treated by my sales rep Ed .sales manager and finance dept. Everyone was helpful . I would recommend the dealership to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We called Ed went and met him treated as fine showed us..."

- grandmamarys3530 Verified Customer

We called Ed went and met him treated as fine showed us everything we needed had to come back another day ran out of time but he met us again so all went well

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and attentive! Showed the features of the..."

- katie.cushma Verified Customer

Very helpful and attentive! Showed the features of the car without asking as well as knew the comparisons between different models without hesitation! Would recommend to anything looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Blair

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was disappointed with the trade in value. It was less..."

- route66transport Verified Customer

Was disappointed with the trade in value. It was less than half of KBB value and I didn’t feel I received the correct incentives published on the internet

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $27,300
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $42,100
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,300
2018 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $40,425
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,875
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $52,320
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
4WD