Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ed Bryden
Ed Bryden at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk
Refer Me

Ed Bryden

Parts Manager

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

11 Taunton Avenue
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews
5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Ed Bryden

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they do good work, also hyundai are pretty cheap (if you..."

- sonicnights458 Verified Customer

they do good work, also hyundai are pretty cheap (if you looking into a new car) without spending alot. wish they had the 2nd car that wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Pride Hyundai of Seekonk! Roger Paim Service Manager

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales people and Manger where very helpful. This is my..."

- JCORRIERI Verified Customer

Sales people and Manger where very helpful. This is my 11th hyundai in the pass 10 years and I continue to be very impressed. You will see me again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you! Here at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you again! Rob Kassam General Manager

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience Angel was super helpful and very..."

- bouloudh Verified Customer

Excellent experience Angel was super helpful and very nice sales person helped with in every way to get the can I wanted. Angel is a very good worker and I wish him the best of luck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you so much for choosing Pride Hyundai of Seekonk! Congrats on your new purchase, and let Angel know if we can be of any more assistance! Rob Kassam General Manager

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and was very knowledgeable..."

- awilbur73 Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and was very knowledgeable about the car and terms of the lease. Showed me how to use everything in the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Reposa, Cameron Rahmani, Matt Santos , Natalie.

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest Car Purchase I have ever experienced.The..."

- CAN13962 Verified Customer

Easiest Car Purchase I have ever experienced. The Salesman we had and the Finance Person we had, made the whole experience completely stress free. Highly recommend this dealership. Would definitely go back when I need to purchase another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Sanon

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,989
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,510
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Electric Shadow exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $22,515
2022 Hyundai Venue
new
Stellar Silver exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,860
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Calypso Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,988
2018 Hyundai Tucson
used
Coliseum Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,615
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
Scarlet Red Pearl exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive