Ed Carreto
Ed Carreto at Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley
Refer Me

Ed Carreto

Finance Manager

Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley

48 Damon Road
Northampton, MA 01060

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews
5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Ed Carreto

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the start, No pressure, direct to the point answers to questions and concerns. Concern for my needs and fairness in the way I was treated. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking to be treated wi More

by catania1168
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The folks at Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley helped me navigate the VERY new experience of buying a pure electric car. When I ordered my C40 online in June 2021, I had NO clue when the car would be delivered. Ja More

by sandra.annis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Fenton

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley took such good care of me during an extremely stressful time. I had to find a car on short notice after being involved in an accident and was worried I would have to settle du More

by HappyCustomer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Fenton, Josh Gamache , Greg McClung - 5 stars

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jamie Fenton was our sales person. He was very helpful and an expert on Volvo vehicles. He was very easy to deal with and made the sales process smooth and fast. He even managed to find a vehicle with the More

by Rcrjs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Fenton, Josh Gamache

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jamie Fenton was an awesome sales rep for us! We wanted a very specific vehicle in a very tough market and Jamie stuck with it until he found our GOAL CAR!!!! Thank you Jamie! Also, Lyndsay in service is th More

by kyliekylie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to deal with, friendly and seemed to want to help out and provide Volvo we were looking for. Met Christian in parking lot randomly, after hours. He was helpful, friendly and made us feel we could be More

by PeterKathleen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Fenton, Josh Gamache , Christian,

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a great car purchase experience. Jamie was incredibly helpful (and amazingly patient!) with all of our questions and information requests. We had the staff there 1.5 hours after closing on a b More

by shaun9901
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2021

Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley responded

That's wonderful news Shaun!! Super proud to hear our team provided exceptional service to you and your family. We hope to welcome you back to our service department in the future. Enjoy your new wheels!! :)

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jamie Fenton was helpful throughout the process, with patience and kindness. We’d recommend him to friends. More

by Reneeautumn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Fenton

Aug 10, 2021

Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley responded

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear Jamie took great care of you. Thank you for your business! :)

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jamie Fenton was amazing to work with. I love my car! Jamie went over everything inside the car and helped me pair my phone. He was very blind and patient. More

by Jen_o_1999
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Fenton, Josh Gamache

Jul 23, 2021

Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley responded

Hello Jen, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Glad we were able to help. Congratulations!! Enjoy your new wheels! :)

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Jamie was great with going over everything with me in the car and answered any questions I had. And the finance guys were great also! More

by Tami.white36
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Fenton , Ben Davis

Jul 23, 2021

Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley responded

Hi Tami, That's great to hear! We appreciate your business and welcome you to our Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley family!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (26 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $19,893
2018 Toyota C-HR
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $16,506
2015 Jeep Cherokee
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,378
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volvo XC90 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $71,998
2021 Volvo XC90 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid
used
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $36,672
2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $72,948
2022 Volvo XC90
new
Thunder Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive