Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ed Donato.
Ed Donato
Ed Donato, Sales, Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
5.0

Ed Donato

Sales

Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

10329 US Route 11
Adams, NY 13605

Contact Me

Family man and Animal lover.

Dealership Experience

29 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Certified for Dodge,Jeep,Ram,Chrysler,Ford,and GM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e10rYNlj9Vg

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

63 Reviews of Ed Donato

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and excellent customer service "

- Dee

I was in need of a vehicle quickly and Ed Donoto made sure my needs were met with a vehicle with everything I wanted that day!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice"

- Melgregory1

Ed got me in a new car and chris is amazing there. Chris did what other dealers wouldn't do to get me in my new car(worked the numbers) and ed was a nice salesman in the whole process. I would recommend going to fuccillo Chevy in Adam's. I drove an hr away just to come here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding relationships "

- Jwilson

This is my 4 car with Mr Ed and I will always come back to him he works to meet your needs and all ways follow up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service ed donato was great"

- Brad1488

Had a very good experience with ed donato walked me throught the whole process,made buying very easy.would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with.."

- Mbafmax

The whole process worked quite well easy to communicate and even at the end when we found that there was just one key available there working hard to see if they can remedies that issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Ryan12

Best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. Ed and Jon were great to deal with and made sure I was comfortable and happy with everything. I would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Macy

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied "

- Huntress@654

The experience was great Ed took good care of me it has been many years since I been here but I needed a car and he made sure everything came to play will come here in five years to look for another car thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Effort! "

- Bailey.96

Ed really took his time and alot of effort to pick the right truck for us,as far as what we needed,the pricing, rebates. He nailed it all! I was a little irritated at 1st cause it was taking to so long but it was well worth the wait. I will be coming back to Ed when we are ready to trade up!! Thank you again Ed Donato your an excellent sales men!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hadley

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Around!"

- AJShelmidine

When Dad's truck quit on us, the immediate thought was to call Ed. Personable, professional, and not the sort to think of the paycheck over the customer. I will ALWAYS recommend Ed without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a vehicle!"

- Dadli49

Went there on recommendation from a friend. Amazing place. Everyone was very nice. They even fed us lunch while preparing the paperwork. I didn’t have the best credit but with a co-signer they worked the banks and found something within my budget range! Drove off the same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results