Ed Pineda
Ed Pineda at Pioneer Ford
Refer Me

Ed Pineda

Sevice Advisor/ Se Habla Espanol

Pioneer Ford

150 Hwy 27 N
Bremen, GA 30110

Contact Me
4.8
245 Reviews
4.8

245 Reviews

Write a Review

245 Reviews of Ed Pineda

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for doing excellent work on my Explorer. I know I can trust your service department More

by math4u
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Medert

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is one of the best that I have ever used. Always friendly and they do what needs to be done to keep the customers satisfied. More

by JERRYABRAMSALA
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome staff knowledgeable about what they do polite eager to help you with great service comfortable atmosphere to hang around and very clean. More

by EDDY_SANDFORD
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It appears that everyone I come in contact with, is really trying to do decent job! Most of the time I am told one thing and then it happens, but on occasion People forget what they have said. Ford (or More

by bfsweat
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pioneer Ford is simply the BEST! ! Awesome sales employees: Robby, Joel. Danny and Luke are so knowledgeable about their products, nice and helpful. Service dept Ed and Haleigh are w More

by DSparks9
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service for same day turn around without an appointment. I would recommend to friends and family. More

by kimberlyebarnett09
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Medert

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service always! ! They always go out of their way to get the job done. More

by GeorgiaCat
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Carruth

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pioneer Ford And it’s people are great. Ford Motor Company is Horrible Took 57 days to get a part for my truck More

by ga2crow
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They do good work at a fair price. The customer area is the best I've ever seen if you are waiting for the service. The ethics of the dealership, from sale to service, is top not More

by DONTECH13
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service. Technicians very helpful and friendly. Schedule my service to my schedule. (I waited on my service to be done). Thanks for being very accomodating. More

by jwillardburks
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Medert , Jason

1
...
1 - 10 of 245 results

Dealership Inventory (48 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $67,995
2021 Ford Expedition
used
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $33,995
2021 Ford Ranger
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Mustang car
2022 Ford Mustang
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Expedition Max car
2022 Ford Expedition Max
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
4WD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car
2022 Ford F-150
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,995
2020 Ford Escape
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive