About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eddie Baeza.
Eddie Baeza
Eddie Baeza, Service Advisor, Knauz Hyundai
not yet rated

Eddie Baeza

Service Advisor

Knauz Hyundai

775 Rockland Road
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Contact Me

8 Reviews of Eddie Baeza

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My sixth Hyundai"

- howleshtz0 Verified Customer

This the 3rd Hyundai I have purchased at Knauz. I first came here because of Costco. Although there are 2 dealerships closer to me, I will always go back to Knauz. Bill Dierks is the reason. He has always been terrific to work with. More than that, we have become friends and stay in touch in between visits to the dealership. I have recommended Bill and Knauz to my friends and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that Knauz is your go-to dealer for your cars, and that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any hassle! Bill, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new Hyundai, and happy driving!

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would say it's a great relationship with Knauz"

- anilmnt82

The staff is so courteous towards it's customers, completely transparent in pricing and in describing the vehicle condition you choose.Every time I visit they treat me in the same way as my first visit.I bought a used certified Hundai Elantra ,I am always confident of my vehicle maintenance because of Knauz. I never felt it's painful to deal with Knauz to talk about issues with my vehicle after I owned from them though it's minor or major. They obey their warranty agreement word by word and also they show in their actions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dierks, Al Leon, Megan Smith

May 15, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Wow, that is quite the compliment! Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that our team was able to meet and exceed your expectations, as well as make the car-buying process hassle-free! We're very glad that we were able to help you find a car that you love! The entire team appreciates your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!

September 25, 2016

Dealership Rating

"2017 Sonata purchase survey"

- brucewatts Verified Customer

Great sales and service team! This is my third Hyundai and this level of service will keep me coming back. They take care of their customers and are easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Balter, Al Wagener, Aldo Carreno, Luis Ariaz

Sep 26, 2016

Knauz Hyundai responded

Bruce, thank you for the post! We are so happy to hear you returned and had another great experience - we know the Knuaz Hyundai team will appreciate your kind words.

June 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is an excellent dealership, the best Hyundai dealership"

- SILVERBIRD

My Sales Rep, Allen Wagener was just wonderful. He explained in very great detail how the financing would work, all of the perks that come with buying MY SUV and because of his great knowledge of the SUV and Hyundai, set up the programing of the Music & other functions. He took a lot of time to explain what has been improved and what's new for my 2017 model. Everyone including Tony were very friendly and experienced, The service dept. was great also. A truly fun visit buying my first Hyundai. I just love driving it. Best of all, it's a 5 star Knauz dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener

Jun 13, 2016

Knauz Hyundai responded

Wow, thank you for your kind words! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with the Hyundai team and will be sure to pass along your kind words. Enjoy your new Hyundai SUV and please let us know if we can help you with any other future automotive needs, thanks again!

April 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- DDHBRAT88

I've been with Hyundai Knauz for my last two vehicle purchases, both times with a salesman named Chet. It was a great experience, and I've love my new Tucson I purchased. Chet is wonderful, he took a lot of time to deliver my vehicle, so I would understand all the new features.The service department is terrific as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chet Nichols, Aldo Carreno

Apr 04, 2016

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with our Hyundai team and that you are happy with your new Tucson!

August 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"GO TO KNAUZ"

- john

From initial browsing, thru professional guidance on model selection and follow-up after service appointments, KNAUZ is the standard for others to excel Thank you, AL John Varri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aldo Carreno

Aug 31, 2015

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind words, John. We are so glad that you enjoy the experience of working with our Hyundai team.

January 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Five Star Experience"

- shirley

My sales advisor was Josh Nickerson. I was very pleased with my total buying process. Josh gain my trust with the knowledge of the information of the cars and answered any questions I had with no pressure. We will need a second car soon and I'm sure the Great Experience I recived will continue. Thank you Sam for your help also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Nickerson , Sam Hillier

Jan 16, 2015

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We look forward to working with you again!

September 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- LO1974

We had a fantastic experience purchasing our 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe from Knauz in Lake Bluff. Our sales person was Josh Nickerson and he was fantastic! So knowledgeable, nice, thorough, and non-pushy. We had our rambunctious 3-year-old with us, and Josh was so patient, understanding and wonderful. He made the process seamless. Ever since purchasing our car, our service experiences (oil changes, etc.) have been great, too. Such a great team at Knauz, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Nickerson

Sep 30, 2014

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with both our Hyundai Sales and Service teams. It is great to see that customers appreciate Josh and Eddie's hard work.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,187

2018 Genesis G90

$75,325

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,652

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$35,595

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$20,795

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$23,775

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,495

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,962