Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Eddie Balderas
Eddie Balderas at Capitol Chevrolet

Eddie Balderas

Sales Consultant

Capitol Chevrolet

6200 Interstate Highway 35
Austin, TX 78745

5.0
18 Reviews

19 Reviews of Eddie Balderas

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had no idea that you could not only enjoy car shopping..."

- ashamm

I had no idea that you could not only enjoy car shopping but also have a completely stress free experience. Capitol Chevrolet, especially Omar and Monty, changed my view of dealerships, salesmen, and car shopping completely!! I will never purchase a vehicle any other place. Omar went above and beyond while working with us. He made us feel like people. Like he genuinely cares. We weren't just a sale or a number. Monty went out of his way to make sure I understood every aspect of my new vehicle. I drove off enjoying my features instead of wondering how they all work. I can't say enough positive things about Capitol Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Mercado , Monty

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around great dealership and great team. Especially..."

- victor.medina3rd

All around great dealership and great team. Especially Eddie Balderas and Frank Cerda. Awesome team!!! We will be back for future vehicle needs!!! Thanks all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lipinski, Frank Cerda

May 03, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

We're so happy to hear that several members of our team were able to help you successfully. We look forward to working with you again. Thank you for the five-star rating! Sincerely, Joshua Mitchell

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This makes the 4th vehicle I have purchased at Capitol..."

- k.ruiz

This makes the 4th vehicle I have purchased at Capitol Chevrolet. Eddie Balderas and the finance team have been great. I got the color I want but not all accesories. I'll have to work on that myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lipinski , Effran Bryant

Dec 22, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the good rating and repeat business. We appreciate your loyalty and trust. Your review on Eddie was greatly appreciated and we look forward to working with you again soon. Happy Holidays. Enjoy your new ride. Best- Alex Flores, GM

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just wanted to send a special thanks to Jake Edmonton...."

- billyalan1968

Just wanted to send a special thanks to Jake Edmonton. For everything you did to get me the vehicle I wanted and a t the terms I needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Edmonton

Nov 30, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Billy, Congratulations on your new vehicle! It's great to hear that Jake took great care of you and ensured that all your terms were met. Enjoy- Alex Flores, GM

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership! They worked an amazing deal on a new..."

- ssg_callender

Amazing dealership! They worked an amazing deal on a new truck for me! Go see Philip Ahearn and Eddie Balderas, they will give you an amazing deal, with top notch customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Balderas, Phillip Ahearn

Oct 20, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the recommendations and for this excellent review. It is always a pleasure to assist valued clients like you! We agree, Philip and Eddie are amazing! Happy Driving and thanks again. Alex Flores, General Manager

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service by Elihu. Treated me like family and..."

- nicstom

Amazing service by Elihu. Treated me like family and provided the best service for the car. Cleaned it up and made sure I was safe and walked me through the entire process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lipinski, Lorenzo Beltran, Bonita Allen, Kevin Arevalo

Mar 02, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Glad you enjoy your service experience with Elihu. At Capitol Chevy, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. We appreciate you choosing us for all of your vehicle needs & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James Hutchinson was an amazing service director at..."

- jenndes90

James Hutchinson was an amazing service director at dodge, he went above and beyond to help me when another manager was out right ugly to me. To the point I wanted to just get rid of my van, but he saved me from feeling like that and gave me all the reassurance I needed, and stayed true to his word. Any problem ive ever had, I've always been able to contact him and have my van taken care of a.s.a p. You all are getting a good asset to your company, the next vehicle i get will be from him :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Freeman, Robert Murray, Frank Cerda, Ernest Cruceta, Joseph Llanos, Lorenzo Beltran, Carlos Delbrey, Bonita Allen, Donnie Harris , James Hutchinson

Jan 02, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your five star review on James. I am glad everybody was able to produce a collective effort to provide an outstanding car buying experience for you. It was our pleasure. Thank you for shopping at Capitol Chevrolet. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love Eddie this is my 5th vehicle to buy from Eddie...."

- Jkmorales

We love Eddie this is my 5th vehicle to buy from Eddie. This is why we come back to the dealership. Eddie is a great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lazarus Marquart, Chris Lipinski

Dec 23, 2019

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Congratulations! I am so thrilled to hear that Eddie was so helpful to you and provided you with such excellent service. He is an outstanding salesman and an important member of the Capitol Chevrolet team. I appreciate that you chose Capitol Chevrolet and thank you for recommending us. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciate all the assistance and excellent..."

- Margaret5400

I really appreciate all the assistance and excellent customer service from the team that was helping us. From the minute we walked in the door until we walked out we felt welcomed. Any employee that was around asked us how we were and if we need water or anything. Eddie was available to answer any questions we had and made sure we were happy with our purchase. Carlos explained everything from beginning to ending. He answered all the questions we had. Frank was willing to Show us as many vehicles as we wanted . I definitely recommend this location! A +++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Cerda , Brenda saucedo, Carlos Alejo

Oct 10, 2019

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words, Margaret. Congratulations on your new car purchase! It makes me so happy to hear that you had an excellent car buying experience with us. At Capitol Chevrolet, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. You described our team perfectly. They are hardworking individuals who have a lot of integrity. They truly love working with their customers and will always do everything in their power to find you the perfect car at a great price. They are excellent representatives for our brand, and we are privileged to have them on our team. Thank you again, for your review and recommendation. Have a great day! Best Regards, The Capitol Chevrolet Team

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 silverado "

- Dale1960

This was my second new truck from Eddie. . He did a great job.and my 3rd truck from capitol chevy.. keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful five star review, Dale1960! We are so glad your recent visit to our dealership left you completely satisfied. We truly appreciate your business, and are looking forward to working with you again in the future! Congrats on your new 2018 Silverado! Sincerely, Sonya Aldrich, Customer Relations Manager

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $25,000
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,495
2021 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,639
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $42,991
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,040
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD