Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eddie Balderas.
Eddie Balderas
Eddie Balderas at Capitol Chevrolet
5.0

Eddie Balderas

Sales Consultant

Capitol Chevrolet

6200 Interstate Highway 35
Austin, TX 78745

15 Reviews of Eddie Balderas

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership! They worked an amazing deal on a new..."

- ssg_callender

Amazing dealership! They worked an amazing deal on a new truck for me! Go see Philip Ahearn and Eddie Balderas, they will give you an amazing deal, with top notch customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Balderas, Phillip Ahearn

Oct 20, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the recommendations and for this excellent review. It is always a pleasure to assist valued clients like you! We agree, Philip and Eddie are amazing! Happy Driving and thanks again. Alex Flores, General Manager

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service by Elihu. Treated me like family and..."

- nicstom

Amazing service by Elihu. Treated me like family and provided the best service for the car. Cleaned it up and made sure I was safe and walked me through the entire process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lipinski, Lorenzo Beltran, Bonita Allen, Kevin Arevalo

Mar 02, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Glad you enjoy your service experience with Elihu. At Capitol Chevy, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. We appreciate you choosing us for all of your vehicle needs & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James Hutchinson was an amazing service director at..."

- jenndes90

James Hutchinson was an amazing service director at dodge, he went above and beyond to help me when another manager was out right ugly to me. To the point I wanted to just get rid of my van, but he saved me from feeling like that and gave me all the reassurance I needed, and stayed true to his word. Any problem ive ever had, I've always been able to contact him and have my van taken care of a.s.a p. You all are getting a good asset to your company, the next vehicle i get will be from him :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Freeman, Robert Murray, Frank Cerda, Ernest Cruceta, Joseph Llanos, Lorenzo Beltran, Carlos Delbrey, Bonita Allen, Donnie Harris , James Hutchinson

Jan 02, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your five star review on James. I am glad everybody was able to produce a collective effort to provide an outstanding car buying experience for you. It was our pleasure. Thank you for shopping at Capitol Chevrolet. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love Eddie this is my 5th vehicle to buy from Eddie...."

- Jkmorales

We love Eddie this is my 5th vehicle to buy from Eddie. This is why we come back to the dealership. Eddie is a great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lazarus Marquart, Chris Lipinski

Dec 23, 2019

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Congratulations! I am so thrilled to hear that Eddie was so helpful to you and provided you with such excellent service. He is an outstanding salesman and an important member of the Capitol Chevrolet team. I appreciate that you chose Capitol Chevrolet and thank you for recommending us. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciate all the assistance and excellent..."

- Margaret5400

I really appreciate all the assistance and excellent customer service from the team that was helping us. From the minute we walked in the door until we walked out we felt welcomed. Any employee that was around asked us how we were and if we need water or anything. Eddie was available to answer any questions we had and made sure we were happy with our purchase. Carlos explained everything from beginning to ending. He answered all the questions we had. Frank was willing to Show us as many vehicles as we wanted . I definitely recommend this location! A +++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Cerda , Brenda saucedo, Carlos Alejo

Oct 10, 2019

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words, Margaret. Congratulations on your new car purchase! It makes me so happy to hear that you had an excellent car buying experience with us. At Capitol Chevrolet, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. You described our team perfectly. They are hardworking individuals who have a lot of integrity. They truly love working with their customers and will always do everything in their power to find you the perfect car at a great price. They are excellent representatives for our brand, and we are privileged to have them on our team. Thank you again, for your review and recommendation. Have a great day! Best Regards, The Capitol Chevrolet Team

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 silverado "

- Dale1960

This was my second new truck from Eddie. . He did a great job.and my 3rd truck from capitol chevy.. keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful five star review, Dale1960! We are so glad your recent visit to our dealership left you completely satisfied. We truly appreciate your business, and are looking forward to working with you again in the future! Congrats on your new 2018 Silverado! Sincerely, Sonya Aldrich, Customer Relations Manager

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service , great sales people "

- Atx512mf

Overall very pleased and satisfied what are salesperson Eddie really great care of us made us feel like family got us a great deal and a great car thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lipinski

Jul 23, 2018

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great 5 star rating, Atx512mf! We are glad your visit to our dealership was a positive one. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, Sonya Aldrich, Customer Relations Manager

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and professional "

- Nathan123

Assisted and explained the financial numbers thoroughly. Explained looking up with me the trade in value of my car. When I mentioned the price of the same car at a different dealership, they looked up and matched the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Granja.dora

Eddie Balderas was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. He provided excellent customer service. Thank you Eddie!! We were completely satisfied with the service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Miracle"

- lizzypoot

Due to bankruptcy I was turned down at three different dealerships. Eddie Balderas and Capitol fought to get me into a car I could afford. I MEAN THEY FOUGHT. If you want a miracle, contact them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (756 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $35,110

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$35,110

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,416

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$19,416

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,711

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,711

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,805

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,805

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,285

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,285

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,430

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,430