Eddie Ross
Eddie Ross at Mall Chevrolet
Refer Me

Eddie Ross

Finance Manager

Mall Chevrolet

75 Haddonfield Rd
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Contact Me
4.6
91 Reviews
4.6

91 Reviews

Write a Review

91 Reviews of Eddie Ross

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealer, very professional and very kind every person I met. I will comeback for next car More

by msko914
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Wagner, Jake Horne

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying experience was very quick and and professional. Staff was very accommodating and professional as well More

by will3829
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Borgmann, Dante Vannicola

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So far, after buying the car only two weeks ago, I've had to have repairs done on the car. There were several chips in the windshield which I thought were dirt, and one of the tires is badly worn. Not super More

by beatleloverone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dante Vannicola, Jake Horne

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, service on time, & wonderful customer service! Would strongly recommend for service or sales. More

by SMAYSE6447
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I feel when they are trying to give you numbers and pricing on a vehicle, they should be able to give you an overall of what your payment and trade in is worth BEFORE they pull your credit. Especially More

by corsonbeth4895
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin I rate him a 4 also

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealership. I leased a Chevy Equinox and I loved the vehicle. The dealership sales people, the service department, the accounting department are all fantastic. More

by dawnk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Mall Chevrolet was excellent My salesperson Jake was exceptional he was extremely patient and polite. Jake answered all of my husband & I questions & concerns. I would personally r More

by melodywoods49
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dante Vannicola, Jake Horne

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Treated well and service was good I would recommend to a friend . Jordan was my sales rep. More

by vonberg228
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Wagner

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and a quick experience purchasing a new car. Juan was very knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend this dealer and sales person More

by BIZZYBEEBOLT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Davila

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim and the finance department where absolutely wonderful they treated me like family The Management team Fantastic as well More

by daviconsulting
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,962
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,914
2019 Ram 1500
used
Maximum Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Slate Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Traverse car
2022 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Silver Sage Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $33,914
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Oasis Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive