Search
Back
Start your review of Edduin Rodriguez.
Edduin Rodriguez
Edduin Rodriguez, Client Advisor, Huntington Volvo
5.0

Edduin Rodriguez

Client Advisor

Huntington Volvo

345 West Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11743

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Edduin Rodriguez

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Working with Edduin "

- Ibs

Working with Edduin on the purchase of our XC60 was wonderful. Edduin was patient, listened well, took his time to explain and provided overall excellent service. We highly recommend working with Edduin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Edduin is amazing!"

- Ericas66

My husband and I have leased cars at various dealerships and have never had such a great experience from the moment we walked in to leasing our vehicle the same day. Edduin is the reason for this experience going smoothly with NO BS. He gave us a very competitive price on this lease and we left happy with our vehicle, the packages it includes and the price we are paying monthly. We recommend you use Huntington Volvo and speak with Edduin directly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Rentz, Robert Cassidy

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- Jg

Edduin was great to work with and did an excellent job from when I entered the dealership until I drive away with a new XC90. If you are looking for a Volvo- got to Edduin and Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Cassidy

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Edduin- Volvo XC90 top rate professionalism "

- Mpmartin76

Edduin was a pleasure to deal with. Texted me with updates, no nonsense, and able to make everything work. Very responsive and just a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a Volvo. Made the whole process easy. Very trustworthy. A pleasure to work with and will go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealer"

- Gdmowska

We were shopping for 2018 XC60 because it was time for our 1997 Volvo S90 to go. The service has been great but it’s time for a new car and Edduin Rodriguez was our sales person. He was excellent, definitely recommend coming this dealer. Beautiful showroom and Great sales managers! GO AND ASK FOR EDDUIN RODRIGUEZ do yourself a favor!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer "

- Irie22

Edduin Rodríguez. Displayed exceptional customer service with a real passion for his job field. Very outgoing with outstanding product knowledge. Absolutely noticeable that this gentleman goes the extra mile with his appearance to his fun facts about the vehicles and company history. edduin is very well spoken and profesional while always meeting customers needs! Definitely one of the go-to’s if you are looking for a Volvo or a vehicle period!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Miguel62

I’m shopping many brands and Volvo’s XC40 is on the list. Edduin explained the vehicle and packages in a way I could really understand unlike the other dealers we went to, also they have an excellent Service department with a lot of included services.... unlike the other dealers ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealer experience "

- Jason12345

I just checked out the Volvo XC60 @ Huntington Volvo and Edduin Rodriguez the salesperson was excellent, worked diligently and gave me honest, aggressive pricing! I looked around a few locations for Volvo’s and non come close to Huntington Volvo’s team! Great Showroom too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"More than satisfied"

- Chong

Big shoutouts to Edduin Rodriguez and Alice Baer for tremendous help on getting a new 2019 XC60! This was one of best car purchase experience I've ever had. They know what they are doing to help and make the customer comfortable on the car purchase. Thanks again and hope to see you next time when the lease ends :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alice Baer

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome review"

- Jorge21

Thanks edduin for our second Volvo. We hope to come back for a third. If you’re looking into high line cars come check out this premium brand and their premium service. Thanks Edduin. see you next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Rentz, Robert Cassidy , Alice baer

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

2016 Volvo XC60

$47,485

2016 Volvo XC60

$55,335

2017 Volvo S60

$43,780

2017 Volvo S60

$38,790

2017 Volvo S60

$48,210

2017 Volvo S60

$38,565

2017 Volvo XC90

$61,960

2017 Volvo S60

$38,565